Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Satisfied
 from Alabama,  Apr 14, 2014

Followed the advice found in other reviews and purchased king sized for my queen mattress, very glad I did. The comforter is the perfect length for the queen but I think it might be short for a king. It is a nice thickness and the colors are great, it is hard to tell from the pictures, but the colors are light purple, dark purple and black, gray and very dark blackish green. Overall perfectly ties together the amethyst and black in my bedroom. They are polyester but continuous fabric so I am not worried about the tearing that I've experienced in other polyester comforters with different colors of fabric stitched together. Not thick and bulky, perfect for a warmer bedroom where too many covers are smothering.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
It's ok
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 5, 2014

I would recommend to a friend, maybe. It's a nice comforter because of the weight but it didn't hold up well the seams on the comforter split pretty quickly I'd say in the first couple months and not its not used continually. But I do like the print so I fixed it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Did not hold up
 from Davenport, IA,  Sep 25, 2013

I was looking for a summer comforter in our newly repainted and carpeted master bedroom. This was inexpensive and that explains why it doesn't look appealing or rich looking on our bed. The fibers are pulling part and it really doesn't cover our king size bed well at all. I am very disappointed and will probably give it away to Good Will.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this comforter!
 from NY,  Mar 30, 2013

First of all - I own very padded queen mattress (incl goose down mattress topper + 3 inch foam topper) so I only order King Size which fit! I happen to like the microfiber - very soft and comfortable.. Definitely NOT A WARM COMFORTER, but for use in the summer it's great! The color scheme is exactly as pictured; washes beautifully - highly recommend --it's also reversible!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set
 from SD,  Jan 15, 2013

It is nice. Not too thick and is perfect for spring or fall months when it isn't too hot or too cold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, with great vibrant coloring
 from MO,  Jan 2, 2013

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition, colors are vibrant against the brilliant white background.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice
 from Central City, NE,  Jul 21, 2014

Graphics are OK. Size was right. Little on light side for warmth in winter for some, but we like them this way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 8, 2012

Perfect size, true colors, warm in winter & cool in summer. Awesome value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is beautiful!
 from Bethesda,MD,  Sep 6, 2012

This comforter is exactly as it is described and the colors are very accurately displayed in the picture. It is very well made and fits my king size bed perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and comfy, but too small
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 24, 2012

I ordered a king size, but it doesnt fit all of my bed, only about 3/4 of it...it is great colors and cute and very light weight so perfect for warm AZ weather, but I am disappointed with the size of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Jackson, Mississippi,  Jun 8, 2012

I love this comforter. THe colors are beautiful. Its not too heavy and not too light. It can be used in both the winter and summer months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed set
 from PA,  May 26, 2012

very lightweight...perfect for spring or summer. Be careful when you wash it. I dried mine too long and the fiberfill got balled-up. Fluff it in the dryer, instead!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it, love it!
 from Virginia,  Mar 23, 2012

I have a hard time finding comforters that I like... wrong color, wrong material, too heavy, etc. This comforter is wonderful - I absolutely love the micorfiber material. It's lightweight yet warm/cool at the same time. It also came in my favorite colors - purple & gray. Looks exactly like the picture :) Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from CO,  Nov 29, 2012

the picture DOES NOT match the product. VERY UNHAPPY with the delivery. And, cannot find the return link on the website. Not sure I would use this site again? Definitely would not by bedding again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top