Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color blanket - but not washable
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered 2 of these. they're a pretty color but according to the label not washable. I probably would have ordered something else had I realized that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter weight than expected.
 Apr 21, 2015

Would have liked it to be softer. The color is vibrant. I am mainly using it for décor so it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Feb 26, 2015

Very disappointed in the color and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 26, 2014

This was burnt orange, not a berry color as indicated. It was thin not thick as one would expect of a chenille throw, and had a bad stinky odor like cat urine when I opened the box. Will not use it, but not worth the hassle of returning. Will give it away to a thrift store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sucks for the price
 from Sunnyvale,ca,  Jun 24, 2014

The material is very scratchy and stiff not a comfortable throw for the price at all. Plus they recommend dry cleaning only, which is a draw back also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Throw !
 from Kew Gardens, NY,  May 14, 2014

Bought these 2 throws to add a little accent to my sofa. Great quality . Perfect color and sometimes when I lay on the couch I cover myself with it and it feels wonderful. Overstock never fails with their products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The photo is deceiving.
 from New York,  Mar 31, 2012

poor quality, flimsy fabric I kept it as an accent color on my sofa but I wouldn't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solidly woven material in rich color.
 from Arizona,  Nov 17, 2011

Solidly woven in rich color throw. Coor matched picture show on screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Throw
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Nov 3, 2011

the item is very thin and flimsy. Not worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not accurate, it was lighter than the color shown on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grace chenille throw
 from MA,  Oct 15, 2011

I had a difficult time finding throws in the color and price range I wanted. Your product fit both ranges. One had the defect and I was disappointed that I could not return it. I haven't washed them yet, as they are just accent pieces, but I don't think they will wash well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a close comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered 2 throws as accents pieces in my liviing room. I love the color but there was a defect in one that I was able to hide by folding and draping it. I don't think they will wash well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure it was worth the price.
 from Marblehead OH,  Oct 2, 2011

I am a little dissapointed in the quality of the throw. I ordered two of them for a couch and loveseat and when I got them I put them in the dryer to fluff them up a little as they had folds and were a little wrinkled due to packaging. The fringe on one of them completely unravelled, the other was fine. I am afraid to wash them because I don't know how they will hold up. I will wash them by hand only, they are very delicate. One had a pull in it also, the other was fine. They are pretty and the color was perfect. I ordered the natural color, and I will handle them very carefully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Smith River, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

I love this throw and plan on ordering another one. I got the terra-cotta and love the color. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from WISCONSIN,  Sep 16, 2011

I BOUGHT THE COLOR TERRACOTA , IT GOES WELL WITH THE EARTH TONE THEME IN MY GREAT ROOM, VERY PLEASED, NICE THROW FOR THE PRICE. THE COLOR IS THE SAME AS PIC, DON'T HESITATE TO BUY. ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO BUY @ OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT COLOR MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and comfortable
 from Illinois,  Jun 29, 2011

Good quality, lightweight and comfortable. The color was darker than I expected but the overall product was good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really. It was darker than I expected
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 4, 2011

Happy with product, would consider another one in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Michigan,  May 31, 2011

Was looking for a lighter weight throw for living room love seat. Perfect color and texture, and price was right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was as displayed
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Throw
 from Lexington, VA,  May 18, 2011

I ordered the Grace Chenille Throw in Berry and I think the color is true to what is depicted in the description, but now I wish I had measured out the 50 x 60 because it falls short on what I expected the size to be. It is also much thinner than I anticipated so it is not going to be my favorite cuddle throw by any means. However, it looks rich and colorful so for decorative purposes I will keep it. Some things just need to be touched when shopping, this is one of those things.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anemic color
 from Greenville, SC,  May 16, 2011

I ordered the Grace Chenille Throw & it arrived quickly, which was nice. I was disappointed to see that the color, "Berry", which looked so rich in color on the Overstock website was actually an "anemic" version of what it was advertised to be. I might just keep it and try to make it work, rather than go through the hassle of sending it back. I wish the photos of the products were more true to life. Disappointing !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Warm Throw
 from Missouri,  Apr 26, 2011

This throw is well made with a distinctive knotted fringe. It serves as a decorative accessory as well as a warm cover-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative item
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 10, 2011

If you are looking for something to keep you warm, this may not be the idea chenille throw. I bought this to add a splash of color to my bedroom, so it is perfect for me, which is why I gave it five stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought