Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grace Chenille Throw
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

This throw is very skimpy and made from a very thin chenille. No substantial weight or warmth from this item. Color is much duller than shown. Would not recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin fabric quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description makes it sound more luxurious.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from NYC,  Feb 8, 2012

I was more than disapointed when I recieved this blanket and annoyed that I had to spend money on shipping tor eturn it. I is paper thin and small. Don't purchase you'll be wasting both money and time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 12, 2011

The color on this throw is so deep - it really accents the room. It is soft, warm and inviting to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really crummy quality.
 from San Diego,  Sep 9, 2013

Couldn't believe how cheep and poor quality were the two throws I ordered. Never have seen such poor quality in a throw. Definitely feel taken advantage of after spending $XX.XX for these two throws. Don't understand why overstock is still selling these after all of the very poor reviews of these. Hope I don't have a problem getting a prompt refund on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good a quality as I had expected.
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Jan 15, 2014

Color is perfect but quality is below my standards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Blanket
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Jul 24, 2013

Color was just what I was looking for however, it is very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 from N.Y.,  Jul 4, 2013

Nice throw great color ,but much thinner then I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What Is This
 from Vero Beach, Fl.,  Apr 25, 2013

I previously ordered this item and liked it so I ordered another one. When the second order arrived it was not the item ordered at all. Nothing about it was like the throw I ordered. It looked and felt like a large dish towel. It didn't even have fringe. I have searched overstock and can't even find the item they sent. Customer service was very apologetic, sent a return label and gave me a credit towards my next purchase. I still have the inconvenience of printing the label, packaging it up correctly ,finding and taking it to a UPS, then waiting for a refund. According to customer service by the time they got around to sending me the throw they were out of stock so they just took it upon themselves to send something else. As I stated before the item they chose to replace it with was awful and not even on their site. My husband and I both looked for quite a while and there was nothing even similar on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Venice CA,  Apr 10, 2013

Ordered 2 of these throws - they looked good on the web site In reality they were poor quality and very thin and also small - no good for throwing over a queen size bed. I returned the items 2 weeks ago and still have not had a refund to my credit card.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FURNITURE THROW
 from houston, texas,  Mar 28, 2013

I would recommend to a friend, however I thought it would alot bigger. It was too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice throw
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 25, 2013

I purchased the terracotta (2) and they are beautiful accents to my chocolate leather couches. They are very light-weight, yet give enough warmth to use in any temperature. I would love it if they were just a tad bit longer. If I wrap one end on my shoulders, my feet stick out. I am 5'6". I like a throw that can cover my toes and tuck under my neck st the same time. The only way I can manage with these is to curl up. They feel nice though and look lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jodiforcino14
 from Ny,  Mar 8, 2013

Poorest quality throw, it was as light has a dish towel . lost money on shipping wasn't worth my time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Dec 21, 2012

this throw is light weight, and used to bring a new taupe recliner into the room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight throw
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 14, 2012

I didn't like how thin and light weight this throw is. I like to keep my thermostat down in the cold months and rely on a throw when reading or watching TV. This one didn't provide substantial warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fragile
 from New York City,  Nov 8, 2012

The cloth develops small tears even with gentle handling. Then the tear gets larger. This was my 2nd one. I thought I caused the first one. Shame on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay,but not great
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 7, 2012

Quality is thin. The Colorado is exactly as described but very thin and not a good quality of yarn. Also small for a throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Libertyville IL,  Jul 14, 2012

This is the first product I've bought that had to be returned and am very disappointed. The quality of the throw was very poor, it had snags throughout and is overpriced for the reasons previously mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw looks great on my gray couch
 from Horsham, PA,  Jun 21, 2012

The throw is a muted orange or terracotta as indicated in your review. It is just what I was looking for. I had tried stores in my area and no one had anything in the orange color. Your service was quick and efficient. I had not moved into my new home yet, and I had the throw delivered to my daughter's house. All went well. No problems. Love Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chenille throw
 from tampa florida,  Jun 13, 2012

the product is very poor in quality. I was hoping for a much nicer throw, and was disappointed when I received it. It is very thin and looks very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Chenille
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jun 6, 2012

I am sorry to say that this was a good example of poor quality chenille. Expecting a soft throw, at least. This one is scratchy and very thin. Very disappointed. The only thing it has going for it is the color, which is as portrayed in the picture. Don't buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought