Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice design
 May 8, 2015

I have been using pieces of this set when I change out the duvet. I have a theme going and all the pieces seem to work for mix and match. I wash often and they do hold up well. nice cheery design for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 1, 2015

my daughter loved it for her bedroom. Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 1, 2015

it was a gift and my friend love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't beat the price. My first one. I think next time though I will look for one with ties inside to help hold topper in place. It shifted enough to be an annoyance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darcy Golombeski
 Apr 23, 2015

First time I washed, the cover ripped on the seams in 3 places

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful colors and quite soft. We do prefer cotton and this material tends to feel different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.Hood
 Mar 1, 2015

It is very pretty, much better looking in person. Happy with my purchase. Again overstock doesnt disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful colors and design. Did look like it faded a tiny bit after being washed but still looks good. Very soft and my husband loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 30, 2015

This is very soft and easy to wash. Doesn't need ironing either! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This duvet cover set is quite nice. It fits my comfort just fine and the colors are good, but it is very hard to match up with curtains. I've been searching for the right color of curtains on overstock to complete the set, but haven't been able to find them yet. On the package it says that the color is a grace teal. Overall, I really like it and I'm go use it for spring and summer months. Excellent pricing and good quality. Thanks again Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely beautiful! True to size, quality made with an expensive look. Appears more on the green side than blue with bedroom's dark green surrounding carpet. One side has all season colors, reverse side is just as attractive for a different 2nd LIGHTER look. GREAT BUY that can be used enveloping your comforter, enveloping a lighter summer blanket, or simply as a summer layered look. This is an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cover works out just right for me ! I have brown curtains in my room ....It looks great with colors ! Family & Friends love them too ! I'm HAPPPPPY !!!!'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUNCTIONAL BUT STYLISH
 from Groveland, MA,  Oct 17, 2014

I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS DUVET SET. IT IS PERFECT FOR SUMMER AND THE MATERIAL IS SOFT AND STRONG. IT HAS BEAUTIFUL COLORS AND LOOKS GREAT IN MY BEDROOM. I AM SORRY THAT I TOOK IT OFF FOR THE WINTER. I LIKE DARKER COLORS FOR THE WINTER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beautiful set!
 from Seattle,  Oct 16, 2014

The Pics do not do this set justice! Its gorgeous!! And its reversible! 25 bucs really!! Great buy abd goes with our dark cherry wood sleigh bed! Can't go wrong!! Love overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice value
 from CA,  Mar 14, 2014

I was so surprised when I received this order the material is awesome so soft ....also another feature of this cover is you can flip it over and it has a white background with cool designs. It is an amazing value and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This duvet was nice but for some reason I didn't receive the pillow shams with it. Otherwise, everything else was good. I would have given it at least four stars if the shams had arrived with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Duvet is generously sized. Easy to fit over my down comforter. Pattern and corks were as pictured, which is not always the case when shopping on line. Overstocked have a great selection of duvets. Better than any where else I've shopped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Care and Lovely
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 20, 2013

Although the fabric is light-weight, it washes beautifully, dries quickly, and is holding up extremely well, even with my dog sleeping on it daily! I am very pleased with this duvet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and material is soft to touch and silk
 from Lake Wylie,SC,  Dec 13, 2013

I made a new cover for my bed and filled this with a thicker material...saved alot of money and have a new bed cover now! Smiles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, good looks.
 from redondo beach, ca,  Oct 3, 2013

This is a perfect solution at a very reasonable price. It is a great transition piece from summer to winter and adds nice color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought