Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 29, 2016

Exactly as pictured and seems to be holding up great! Great price & great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed My Mind
 Jan 2, 2016

It's a good quality, but I decided after using it for about 4 months that I didn't love the pattern. It's fine, just not anything that special. It felt a little too juvenile for a mid-20s woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 9, 2015

Nice looking, perfect for a guest room. Medium quality but the price can't be beat, especially for a king size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for summer
 Oct 31, 2015

This is a lovely, virtually weightless duvet cover, very soft and satiny, perfect for using without a duvet in the summer (I'm sure it would be lovely with a duvet as well, I just hate them... too cumbersome). I'd highly recommend this for pet owners, as it's stood up very well to my cat's claws and is smooth enough that fur can be brushed away. My only very small complaint is that it tends to bunch and wrap around itself in the dryer, so I have to stop the dryer mid-cycle and de-tangle or else it comes out a big ball with a wet center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky soft
 Oct 9, 2015

We have a waterbed and waterbed sheets are difficult we use a comforter for both top and bottom bedclothes this duvet is so silky and easy to wash and replace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snags easy
 Aug 28, 2015

I don't like the feel of this material. It's not really smooth and snags on things easily. My kids threw something with velcro on the bed and it pulled some of the threads horribly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover for comforter
 Aug 14, 2015

wanted to improve the looks of my dingey down comforter...but even pinning at corners and center the comforter slides around inside. needs a less slick inner surface to keep in place. like the color and print just hoped for better quality fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice design
 May 8, 2015

I have been using pieces of this set when I change out the duvet. I have a theme going and all the pieces seem to work for mix and match. I wash often and they do hold up well. nice cheery design for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 1, 2015

my daughter loved it for her bedroom. Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 1, 2015

it was a gift and my friend love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Set.
 Apr 24, 2015

Can't beat the price. My first one. I think next time though I will look for one with ties inside to help hold topper in place. It shifted enough to be an annoyance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darcy Golombeski
 Apr 23, 2015

First time I washed, the cover ripped on the seams in 3 places

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful colors and quite soft. We do prefer cotton and this material tends to feel different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.Hood
 Mar 1, 2015

It is very pretty, much better looking in person. Happy with my purchase. Again overstock doesnt disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful colors and design. Did look like it faded a tiny bit after being washed but still looks good. Very soft and my husband loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jan 30, 2015

This is very soft and easy to wash. Doesn't need ironing either! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice duvet set
 Jan 27, 2015

This duvet cover set is quite nice. It fits my comfort just fine and the colors are good, but it is very hard to match up with curtains. I've been searching for the right color of curtains on overstock to complete the set, but haven't been able to find them yet. On the package it says that the color is a grace teal. Overall, I really like it and I'm go use it for spring and summer months. Excellent pricing and good quality. Thanks again Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Blue King-size 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
 Jan 15, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! True to size, quality made with an expensive look. Appears more on the green side than blue with bedroom's dark green surrounding carpet. One side has all season colors, reverse side is just as attractive for a different 2nd LIGHTER look. GREAT BUY that can be used enveloping your comforter, enveloping a lighter summer blanket, or simply as a summer layered look. This is an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Blue King-size 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set
 from NAPA, CA,  Nov 8, 2014

This cover works out just right for me ! I have brown curtains in my room ....It looks great with colors ! Family & Friends love them too ! I'm HAPPPPPY !!!!'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUNCTIONAL BUT STYLISH
 from Groveland, MA,  Oct 17, 2014

I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS DUVET SET. IT IS PERFECT FOR SUMMER AND THE MATERIAL IS SOFT AND STRONG. IT HAS BEAUTIFUL COLORS AND LOOKS GREAT IN MY BEDROOM. I AM SORRY THAT I TOOK IT OFF FOR THE WINTER. I LIKE DARKER COLORS FOR THE WINTER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought