Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 25, 2011

Bought this for a king-sized bed and it fits perfectly. The "stars" start out bright when you turn off the lights, giving a very romantic effect, and then slowly dim during the night so they're not distracting. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glow in the dark canopy
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2010

My daughter adores this canopy. I enjoy looking at it with her too. We feel like there are real stars floating around in her room when we look at it. It is a good size for her full bed. It really makes her feel special at night to "sleep under the stars."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"A Princess Bed Chamber"
 from Connecticut,  Mar 11, 2008

My daughter has been wanting a canopy for her bed for quite some time. She recieved this one for her 8th birthday. On her second night sleeping under the stars she said with a very contented sigh "I feel like a princess in her bed chamber". It is a beautiful effect when the stars are all aglow. The only downer is that 3 stars have fallen off, but my daughter gleefully taped them to the back of the door to her room so she'd know where her door is in the dark. The price of this canopy was phenominal campared to considerably more expensive models I saw while searching... and this was the only one with glow in the dark stars. Very cool!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Council Bluffs IA,  Jan 12, 2008

This is a great little canopy. Looks awesome at night really glows and makes you feel like you are outside looking around at the stars. We got this for our teenage daughter who loves it and shows to everyone who comes into our house. The fabric looks nice during the day as well not to kiddy like. We did have to add a few extra screws to get it to really hold and not have a problem. Would defintely recommend this. This is my first time buying with over stock and very pleased came on time and great buy! Thank-you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 3, 2007

I was looking for a canopy for my granddaughter's bed since she is into "princess" things this year. After being disappointed in the quality and looks of other products marketed to children, I came across this one. The fabric is much softer and more pliable than the cheap ones. It is also much larger. It easily drapes over a full size bed with fabric to spare. The stars are very bright and numerous. She was delighted with it and so am I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Canopy
 from Goffstown,N.H.,  Jul 24, 2012

Got this canopy for my daughter's 11th birthday,she is over the moon with it.Very big canopy,fits around her full size bed with no problem,stars glow brightly at night.Great product,would buy again in a heartbeat!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy Canopy
 from Vermont,  Apr 27, 2012

I purchased this canopy for my 9 year old. She LOVES it. It is huge--she has the top bunk and it flows all around and goes halfway down past the bottom bunk--so her little sister gets to enjoy the glowing stars as well. It charges quickly and lasts for quite a while. Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product
 from Covina, CA,  Jun 25, 2014

My grandchild is no longer being bitten by those awful mosquitos. What a relief! I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed canopy
 from sd,  Jun 20, 2014

Love it. Very pretty and stars are embedded in netting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from VT,  Mar 3, 2014

i love it. my sister in laws husband saw it and they are also expecting and immediately ordered one, you will love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughter LOVES it.
 from Alabama,  Jan 9, 2014

This was a gift for my 8 year old granddaughter, who is very "advanced" for her age. She chose to use this canopy as a "Reading Nook" in an area of her bedroom beside her bookcase. She outfitted it with a beanbag, several cozy pillows, and she enjoys getting comfy on the beanbag and reading or doing her homework.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This completed my daughters room!
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Dec 3, 2013

While it doesn't glow in the dark as much as I would like I think it's because I don't have a ton of natural light in the room. My daughter loves it and it fits perfectly over her trundle bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy glow in the dark stars.
 from Indiana,  Jun 14, 2013

This is a nice canopy. My little girl loves it. She loves the glow in the dark stars. It was very easy to set up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter loves
 from st louis, mo,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought this for my daughters room. We hung it and even I loved looking at it in the dark. The stars glow very bright and seem to float in the dark.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative
 from Arkansas,  Jan 10, 2013

Bought this for my 16 year old, she loves it. Her friends have all commented its cool. Fits over a full size bed with room to spare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from VA,  Jan 4, 2013

I got one for both of my girls, they love it. It really added a great look to their rooms.Totally would buy again,easy installation too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 from St. Augustine, Fl,  Dec 1, 2012

We bought this canopy for our 10yr old princess and she absolutely loves it. It gives her room that lights out awesome feeling when the canopy stars light up. She loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color confusion
 from Wine Country, Oregon,  Aug 21, 2012

This item was fine...EXCEPT in the photo it gives the appearance of being BLUE and nowhere in the written description does it say it is white. So I had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 9, 2012

I was considering making a canopy for my daughter's room, and decided to see what was out there first. This is perfect, especially with the glow-in-the-dark stars! They actually hold their charge for a fairly long time, but we went ahead and got a blacklight, too. It covers her entire bed (it's a Double), and looks like it would cover a Queen, too ... not sure about King. She loves it! We highly recommend this canopy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent item for kids
 from Arcade, NY,  Jul 17, 2012

Kids love it! No stars have fallen off yet like some of the other reviews said, it's just netting so as to be expected you do have to be carefull with it or I could see it tearing easily & it does catch on wood or rough hands, but again that is to be expected with netting material & so far so good, I tuck it behind the bed during the day time. There is enough material to use on any size bed, or higher ceilings. Would recommend the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dream Canopy
Today $24.99
(49)
Blue Daisy Canopy
Today $24.99
(7)
Feather Boa Mosquito Net Canopy
Today $24.99
Compare $34.03
Save 27%
(113)
Glow in the Dark Canopy
Today $34.99
Compare $45.03
Save 22%
(98)
Oasis Round Hoop Bed Canopy
Today $23.31
Compare $35.24
Save 34%
(22)
Back to top