Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 25, 2011

Bought this for a king-sized bed and it fits perfectly. The "stars" start out bright when you turn off the lights, giving a very romantic effect, and then slowly dim during the night so they're not distracting. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glow in the dark canopy
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2010

My daughter adores this canopy. I enjoy looking at it with her too. We feel like there are real stars floating around in her room when we look at it. It is a good size for her full bed. It really makes her feel special at night to "sleep under the stars."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"A Princess Bed Chamber"
 from Connecticut,  Mar 11, 2008

My daughter has been wanting a canopy for her bed for quite some time. She recieved this one for her 8th birthday. On her second night sleeping under the stars she said with a very contented sigh "I feel like a princess in her bed chamber". It is a beautiful effect when the stars are all aglow. The only downer is that 3 stars have fallen off, but my daughter gleefully taped them to the back of the door to her room so she'd know where her door is in the dark. The price of this canopy was phenominal campared to considerably more expensive models I saw while searching... and this was the only one with glow in the dark stars. Very cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Council Bluffs IA,  Jan 12, 2008

This is a great little canopy. Looks awesome at night really glows and makes you feel like you are outside looking around at the stars. We got this for our teenage daughter who loves it and shows to everyone who comes into our house. The fabric looks nice during the day as well not to kiddy like. We did have to add a few extra screws to get it to really hold and not have a problem. Would defintely recommend this. This is my first time buying with over stock and very pleased came on time and great buy! Thank-you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 3, 2007

I was looking for a canopy for my granddaughter's bed since she is into "princess" things this year. After being disappointed in the quality and looks of other products marketed to children, I came across this one. The fabric is much softer and more pliable than the cheap ones. It is also much larger. It easily drapes over a full size bed with fabric to spare. The stars are very bright and numerous. She was delighted with it and so am I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Canopy
 from Goffstown,N.H.,  Jul 24, 2012

Got this canopy for my daughter's 11th birthday,she is over the moon with it.Very big canopy,fits around her full size bed with no problem,stars glow brightly at night.Great product,would buy again in a heartbeat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy Canopy
 from Vermont,  Apr 27, 2012

I purchased this canopy for my 9 year old. She LOVES it. It is huge--she has the top bunk and it flows all around and goes halfway down past the bottom bunk--so her little sister gets to enjoy the glowing stars as well. It charges quickly and lasts for quite a while. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Missoula, MT,  Oct 11, 2009

I was worried when I first opened my package, that it was going to be too juvenille. (I am 21 years old) I was suprised to find that it added an air of elegance and class to my room. I have always wanted a canopy and this was the perfect one for me. The glow in the dark stars at night are simply magical. I look at them everynight before I fall asleep. The only complaint I have is that the stars don't glow long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow in the dark Canopy
 from Princeton, WV,  Dec 13, 2014

This will make my grand daughter feel like a princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This canopy is fair
 from apopka fl,  Nov 17, 2014

Disappointed, this canopy in picture looks terrific, but pretty dull looking when received. It will do because little girls love hiding nooks. and since they are sisters they want them alike. I wish I had picked one with more colors . But the ultimate end is , the girls are happy. Oh if order get the larger one, the small one (which I got first) is way too small to hang from ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Canopy Ever!
 from Riverside, Ca,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought this canopy for my daughter's room and it looks beautiful! it makes her bed look like a princess bed and at night the stars glow in the dark and she absolutely loves it! Everyone is always asking where I got it and loves the look, it is made of durable material and fits perfectly over my daughters twin bed! Couldn't be happier with my purchase it is worth every penny and better than any other canopy out there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size and price
 from n.c.,  Aug 30, 2014

the canopy is nice and big. It is good priced since it is the size that it is and comes with hook you can screw into your ceiling, very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This canopy is big;)
 from Ct,  Aug 12, 2014

This canopy is beautiful but we lost a few stars already;( they just fell off. Good thing there's plenty. I love that its really big and goes all the way around a twin bed with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The canopy itself is nice well made! Fits all bed sizes. I did this for my daughters daybed and hung it in the middle and when closed it covers the bed when opened and draped on the side of the daybed looks beautiful but only main issue is the stars dont glow at all.So thats kind of disappointing b/c thats the only reason I got it here for that feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product
 from Covina, CA,  Jun 25, 2014

My grandchild is no longer being bitten by those awful mosquitos. What a relief! I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed canopy
 from sd,  Jun 20, 2014

Love it. Very pretty and stars are embedded in netting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from VT,  Mar 3, 2014

i love it. my sister in laws husband saw it and they are also expecting and immediately ordered one, you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughter LOVES it.
 from Alabama,  Jan 9, 2014

This was a gift for my 8 year old granddaughter, who is very "advanced" for her age. She chose to use this canopy as a "Reading Nook" in an area of her bedroom beside her bookcase. She outfitted it with a beanbag, several cozy pillows, and she enjoys getting comfy on the beanbag and reading or doing her homework.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This completed my daughters room!
 from Woodbridge, Virginia,  Dec 3, 2013

While it doesn't glow in the dark as much as I would like I think it's because I don't have a ton of natural light in the room. My daughter loves it and it fits perfectly over her trundle bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy glow in the dark stars.
 from Indiana,  Jun 14, 2013

This is a nice canopy. My little girl loves it. She loves the glow in the dark stars. It was very easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought