Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleep Under the Stars!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 11, 2006

It was a toss up over who would get this...my wife or my daughter...but my daughter won. She's 3 and 1/2, I drapped the cloth around her bed and when I first turned the lights off she gasped and said, "Daddy! Staaaaaaars!" That made it all worth while climbing on a small table to reach the high ceiling in her room to mount it. I will warn you that it comes with a screw hook and a plastic sheath, but the plastic sheath has NO HOLE to screw the screw hook into, so when you drill the hole in the ceiling to put the plastic sheath into--drill a very narrow small hole into the center of the plastic sheath first and screw the screw hook into that BEFORE you stuff it up into the hole...then screw it in the rest of the way to spread the "wings" and secure it to the ceiling. Once all that is done...it is 'VERY sturdy. I was afraid my girl would yank the whole thing down after a day or two accidentally by playing with it, but at 3 1/2, she understands it's just supposed to hang, not to be climbed on. I am also surprised by how strong the mesh material is. The stars stay glowing for quite a while too! My daughter has a big molded plastic castle bed from Step 2 so the netting wraps around the bed and I don't have to worry about her getting caught in it when she's asleep (another concern I had originally). I tucked most of it in back of the bed so it would drape over the top of the bed and the stars would be visible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to use
 Dec 12, 2015

Great for the younger kids & enjoyable for those who are young at heart. Easy setup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Mar 23, 2013

My child loves this product. We have 2 beds in the room and I thought it would look trashy. It does not look trashy. The stars are nice and bright in the dark. Very Cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

Needed to motivate my 18 month old to move to the toddler bed so her little sister can use the crib. She loved it instantly! Easy to hang and looks really pretty. Great price, fast shipping. Thanks O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of the stars on the Canopy are falling off
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2012

Its a decent Product and can be purchased but not so great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Westminster, CO,  Sep 28, 2011

I really like this canopy but it doesn't hang straight and I find myself trying to fix it daily. I think the canopy is unbalanced & I'll need to find something to sew onto the other side. Other than that my daughter & I are big fans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of fabric and looks great
 from VA,  Feb 18, 2008

I was a little concerned about the size since I wanted it to fall lengthwise on a daybed. There is lots of fabric and it would even go on a huge Queen bed. The stars look like they may come off soon, but I guess I can stick other appliques if I like. You do need a sturdier hanging pin than what is provided. It is very white even though the picture shows it with a bluish hue. Overall, very pretty and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 10, 2016

just cant hang these around little kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 year old granddaughter's bday present
 Apr 1, 2016

My granddaughter will turn 8 in august and this is one of her gifts! She'll love it. She has one with NO glow in the dark stars this will make her room look like she's in heaven! Can't wait to see her face!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow in the DarkCanopy
 Mar 15, 2016

Love it...and so does my 3yr old granddaughter...stars look pretty in the dark...we are delighted with it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Mar 14, 2016

You get what you pay for. I wanted a high quality canopy like those in the PB-type catalogs. I tried to take the cheaper route and ordered this. It's nothing fancy or special. If you're not super particular it's fine but if you're looking for a really high quality product then this is not it. The stars are cheaply glued to the gauze and only glow for about 10 minutes. The ring around the top doesn't hang straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter LOVES it!
 Feb 19, 2016

Very feminine and adds a starry sky to her bedroom at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and fun
 Feb 11, 2016

Nice. Kids love it. What more can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't regret this purchase...
 Feb 1, 2016

Very beautiful, I bought it for my 12 yr old daughter and she loves it!! It's pretty durable too and reaches the floor. Best of all the stars look amazing at night and shines brightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stars
 Feb 1, 2016

My granddaughter loves this princess tent as she calls it. The stars are what really make this special

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canopy
 Jan 11, 2016

My grand daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 Jan 11, 2016

My Granddaughter loves this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 17, 2015

Granddaughter will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way cuter in person!
 Nov 9, 2015

This canopy is very cute over my little girls bed! I had low expectations but was pleasantly surprised! The stars are not very noticeable in the light making it more elegant than expected from the picture. Great quality and easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starry night
 Nov 5, 2015

Love this! Daughter loves this and is a teenager. Stars glow when the light turns out at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought