Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and style of this set
 from Mooresville, NC,  Nov 9, 2013

I love the style & colors of this set, but the quality could've been better for the price. Love the throw pillows too. It goes great in our bedroom. Like I said love it but think it is pricey for the quality of material. Material had several flaws and loose threads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft fabric
 from Wheat Ridge, CO,  Jan 22, 2014

I love how nice the comforter set looks in my guest room accented with poppy throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed set!
 from Taunton, MA,  Dec 23, 2013

Great colors and quality of fabric is good. It goes absolutely perfect with the rest of my room. My only complaint is that I wish the comforter was stuffed a more than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for college
 Nov 23, 2015

Son loved colors and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife, Mother & Friend
 Nov 16, 2015

Very happy with this new Bold addition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Not the best quality..... It started to get bad real quickly. The material is snugged and now it looks old. I have only had it for 8 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 Jun 30, 2015

I knew when I first seen this set that my man would love it...and he absolutely did! The entire set is elegant & the craftsmanship is on point. The only drawback is keeping the white part white. Do not make the mistake of laying any colored throw blanket over the bed as it may bleeb on the white areas & stain it. Other than that I would highly recommend this comforter set to anyone if you can still find it Overstock has been out of stock on this set for months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jun 19, 2015

purchased for teenage son, he loves it! good quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Atlanta,  Oct 20, 2014

The picture of this comforter set online looks amazing and the part they say is ivory actually looks white in the pic, but when you actually receive the set the ivory looks dull, the set looks cheap and the set feels rough and not soft. I returned it for another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby/Shady/Shotty
 from IL,  Sep 10, 2014

It feels like I am laying on SAND PAPER. The white in the middle of the comforter has black stitching. The stitching is double stitched and stands out Horribly. The material is something I wouldn't let my dog sleep on. Its itchy and Im disgusted. I want my money back plus 10% for the inconvenience. Please take heed to the review and what others are saying too. Everyone cant be wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COMFORTER
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Jun 19, 2014

MY WIFE SAYS IT GOES GREAT WITH THE REST OF THE ROOM. LIKE IT VERY MUCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like picture
 from Rock Port, MO,  Jun 17, 2014

Looks absolutely nothing like the picture. Where the grey is in the middle it's more of an off white w/ yellow tint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look but....
 from Missouri,  May 16, 2014

Well although I do love the style and look of this set, the quality as others have said is so so at best. Double stitching shows bad on the ivory center part, material is not as soft as I would hope for the price. However as a guy its hard to find a nice bedding set thats either not a solid color, or floral print so this is what I got. So like the style, quality could be better...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to send it back
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 16, 2014

The topstitching on the ivory center panel of the comforter was machine-stitched by a machine that appeared to have been miscalibrated. There were stray stitches and pseudo-overlapped stitches everywhere. And since the fabric was ivory and the stitches were black it really stood out. The fabric itself was so beautiful, though, that I had to ask myself if I could ignore the sorry topstitching. Nope. It was unignorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Cleveland,  Mar 21, 2014

Absolutely wonderful. It is very light and terrific to snuggle under.The throw pillows. and sham covers really dress up the bedroom. Only problem is the double stitching showed inthe white with black design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only nice to look at
 from ATL, GA,  Mar 3, 2014

First let me start by saying I do like the look of this set, but not for the price I paid and certainly not for the quality. The white portion shown in the picture is off white so the crisp white sheets I have do not match there is a very clear difference. The comforter is more egg shell or light cream colored. The fabric feels scratchy and the pillow cases and shams hurt to lay on so I purchased separate pillow cases. In many spots the stitching is thicker and overlays where it should not. I had the comforter dry cleaned to avoid shrinking and it still shrunk along with the inside stuffing matting up in some spots. Not worth it at all to me, the good reviews reeled me into buying this and boy do I regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from wisconsin,  Jan 8, 2014

it's beautiful i gave it to my son as a xmas gift,he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought