Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and style of this set
 from Mooresville, NC,  Nov 9, 2013

I love the style & colors of this set, but the quality could've been better for the price. Love the throw pillows too. It goes great in our bedroom. Like I said love it but think it is pricey for the quality of material. Material had several flaws and loose threads.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft fabric
 from Wheat Ridge, CO,  Jan 22, 2014

I love how nice the comforter set looks in my guest room accented with poppy throw pillows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed set!
 from Taunton, MA,  Dec 23, 2013

Great colors and quality of fabric is good. It goes absolutely perfect with the rest of my room. My only complaint is that I wish the comforter was stuffed a more than it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COMFORTER
 from Pittsburgh Pa.,  Jun 19, 2014

MY WIFE SAYS IT GOES GREAT WITH THE REST OF THE ROOM. LIKE IT VERY MUCH.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nothing like picture
 from Rock Port, MO,  Jun 17, 2014

Looks absolutely nothing like the picture. Where the grey is in the middle it's more of an off white w/ yellow tint.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look but....
 from Missouri,  May 16, 2014

Well although I do love the style and look of this set, the quality as others have said is so so at best. Double stitching shows bad on the ivory center part, material is not as soft as I would hope for the price. However as a guy its hard to find a nice bedding set thats either not a solid color, or floral print so this is what I got. So like the style, quality could be better...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to send it back
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 16, 2014

The topstitching on the ivory center panel of the comforter was machine-stitched by a machine that appeared to have been miscalibrated. There were stray stitches and pseudo-overlapped stitches everywhere. And since the fabric was ivory and the stitches were black it really stood out. The fabric itself was so beautiful, though, that I had to ask myself if I could ignore the sorry topstitching. Nope. It was unignorable.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Cleveland,  Mar 21, 2014

Absolutely wonderful. It is very light and terrific to snuggle under.The throw pillows. and sham covers really dress up the bedroom. Only problem is the double stitching showed inthe white with black design.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only nice to look at
 from ATL, GA,  Mar 3, 2014

First let me start by saying I do like the look of this set, but not for the price I paid and certainly not for the quality. The white portion shown in the picture is off white so the crisp white sheets I have do not match there is a very clear difference. The comforter is more egg shell or light cream colored. The fabric feels scratchy and the pillow cases and shams hurt to lay on so I purchased separate pillow cases. In many spots the stitching is thicker and overlays where it should not. I had the comforter dry cleaned to avoid shrinking and it still shrunk along with the inside stuffing matting up in some spots. Not worth it at all to me, the good reviews reeled me into buying this and boy do I regret it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from wisconsin,  Jan 8, 2014

it's beautiful i gave it to my son as a xmas gift,he loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ink and Ivy Blake 3-piece Comforter Set
Add to cart to see special price
(5)
Lush Decor Isa 8-piece Comforter Set
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
Compare $250.45
Save 57%
(6)
Back to top