Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful blanket, nicely finished
 from S.F. bay area,  Jan 4, 2014

Nice, quality brand blanket. One would pay lots more for the brand elsewhere. The sage color is subtle and pairs nicely with the cream color on the other side. There was noticeable lint in the dryer trap so I will opt to line dry next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellente Quality Blanket
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2014

I've always liked these very soft and thick cotton blend blankets made in Germany by Ibena. They're quite durable. I like the velvety soft binding applied on all sides. I own several of these in king size. I use them all year-round. These blankets don't pill or shed, and they're easy to wash. I make sure to use lukewarm water with little detergent and tumble dry them at low heat using several softener sheets so they come out fluffy soft. I prefer to take the blanket out of the dryer while still a bit damp and finish drying by spreading it on the guest bed, lifting it and turning it occasionally until fully dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego,  Feb 14, 2014

We have a thicker "winter" blanket - same kind of microplush - but in about one more month, it will be overkill, so I found this little gem. The slate grey matches the bedroom perfectly - and it's that perfect weight for sprint/fall - just a little more than a "regular" non-down blanket, but not so heavy you're going to sweat all night. It's a great buy - and also a very popular addition according to our dogs and cat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, Soft Blanket!
 from Albuquerque,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought the grey/light gray version in queen. It arrived quickly. I like to wash items before use, so I washed this blanket. It made it even softer than before! It is a very good looking blanket that's a medium weight--not a summer blanket, but you might need two on a really cold night. I just love it! It is so well made and very practical, too. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Colors in the picture were very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Boise, Idaho,  Feb 14, 2014

The color is definitely darker than the picture. Very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sehr Gut!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

I love my new blanket. It has been perfect for our rare cold cold nights in Houston, but, not too hot that it ends up on the floor. The two-sided color combination is also a plus! I bought a king size for my queen size bed because our mattress is so thick, regular queen size blankets don't have any over-hang. If I needed a second one, I would get it. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid blanket.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought this blanket as an accent blanket - it didn't work for that. It's much thicker than that. Incredibly warm. I bought it because the camel color was what i was looking for and it was true to color shown. It was just to thick for the purpose i wanted it for. I wound up giving it to one of my daughters as she needed the thickness and warmth this blanket provides. She LOVES it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds and pills like crazy
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Feb 10, 2014

Product looks great and feels great however in sheds handfuls of lint that stick to everything. I've tried using a lint roller, but then more appears. I've put it in the dryer on air fluff twice and the shedding continues. Save your money, it's a real mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Jul 27, 2016

Best blanket purchase ever. Not too heavy but warm. Washes great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really as advertised.
 May 23, 2016

This was advertised as a cotton blanket, but is actually a blend. Aside from that, it's a very nice blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but a bit itchy
 Mar 14, 2016

This blanket is super warm but not as soft as I would have expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Really Nice Blanket
 Dec 25, 2015

This is really heavy, super soft and made very well. Love the colors, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Blanket !
 Nov 28, 2015

Cozy soft perfect color wanted to buy two more but Overstock has been out of them for over a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson's first apartment
 Nov 4, 2015

A great gift for his first apartment - he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Blankets
 Nov 4, 2015

I got all I could at the time. These are warm and soft. Very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare bedroom blanket
 Nov 2, 2015

This blanket worked great in my spare bedroom when the temperature changed from 80 to 50 degrees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 Oct 29, 2015

Reversible and warm Washed well Made in Germany was a surprise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacko
 Aug 2, 2015

I like it ...wife didn't..she only likes cotton..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Jun 28, 2015

really nice. Keeps you warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cudly
 Jun 14, 2015

Nice weight. I have mine on the bed all year round. Just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought