Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very warm, and cozy duvet for winter!
 from Orem, UT,  Dec 2, 2013

I got the striped reversible duvet last week and I am so thrilled to have such a warm duvet on my bed for the winter! I put it stripe side up on my bed and fold it over for a peak of the houndstooth pattern on the reverse, and the pop of color the houndstooth blocks gives is just right! I paired this set with solid pillowcases matching the red raspberry color and I love the clean lines and pops of color, it's a great balance of clean and pulled together without overwhelming color. I washed the duvet before putting it on my bed and had no problems there, as washing a new bed set can sometimes reveal flaws in construction this one gave me no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a disappointment
 from wi,  Dec 9, 2013

The pattern is much more of a hazy, almost ikat design, NOT a solid Herrington like b is stated. The under side stripe looks like a cheap sports uNiform top, and for German flannel this is very pill-y and thin. Upsetting for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 26, 2016

so lovely and soft yet strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so warm :3
 Mar 2, 2016

I've always loved my duvet but this cover made it a dream during the winter months! I always feel so cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Donation
 Feb 28, 2016

I got this and immediately opened the box ready to add a little color to my room. The pattern looked very cheap, like it had been printed on two sheets that had been sewn together for a comforter. When I found I couldn't return it, I dropped it off at the Goodwill center. Very disappointing experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 Nov 12, 2015

Good quality, especially for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jun 17, 2015

Great quality looks good and my son keeps it on his bed all year round because of the feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 Apr 21, 2015

So comfortable too in the winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softness does not hold
 from CA,  Jan 6, 2015

The flannel piles up into little balls. The rest of the cover loses its softness very quickly. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel duvet
 from Northwest missouri,  Oct 7, 2014

Have used this for a year and laundered it several times. Still looks good and no wear showing . Very practical duvet that wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with duvet cover set
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Sep 11, 2014

It fit my duvet very well and looks very nice on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were just what I expected. Sooo Soft!
 from Council Bluffs, Iowa,  Mar 4, 2014

Great buy! Have not washed the cover as of yet but at this point I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could use more duvets like this
 from Saratoga, NY,  Mar 3, 2014

The sheets are soft to the touch and don't feel cold when you first cover with them. I only bought one because of some the bad reviews. The sheets also keep you very warm. My wife and I really liked it and I went to order more. However, they were then out of stock. When they did come back in stock, the price was doubled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel duvet
 from n Richland Hills, TX,  Mar 3, 2014

I bought red cause hubby wanted bright colors in the bedroom so I gave him color!! He loves the feel of the flannel, after washing it is still smooth --no pilling. Great for the 20 degree temps we having right now, and the bright red is quite cheerful. I think the gray would be gorgeous with today's color trends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the clearance price
 from North Carolina,  Mar 1, 2014

As usual with Overstocks, couldn't tell what color I would really be getting at all. Sure enough, I was disappointed in the weird shade that was between teal and navy. I would never have picked that but had to go by the miniscule sliver of blue shown or the nondescript blue name. Like others, I believed this set featured a sharp houndstooth pattern, but no, it is blurry and muddled looking. That, combined with the annoying blue made us keep it pinstripe up and I wished the pillowcases had been pinstripe too. We only needed it for a surgical recovery and it was cozy and fine for that, but with that color, I think it's going to the back of a closet now. Also, I know I'm super spoiled by ? delivery and had I gone that route, we would have had it when needed, but in comparison, this too forever to show up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Auburn AL,  Feb 28, 2014

The duvet is so soft and thick, very quality. The color is just right to brighten the whole room. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from Louisville,  Feb 27, 2014

The quality of the duvet is very good. The flannel is heavy and the buttons close tightly. The design is a bit large. I was expecting a smaller design. The larger design gives the duvet the appearance of a western look, not a European plaid look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover is what I expected
 from Louisana,  Feb 25, 2014

The color was very rich and I like it on my bed. It is very warm. Fits my king size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

I purchased the green color. The cover has a nice weight to it, adds extra warmth to my down comforter. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and warm!
 from NY, NY,  Jan 31, 2014

This duvet cover is very soft and warm. It fits my duvet perfectly and is perfect for these cold winter nights. It looks great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought