For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Nakamoto, NE,  May 15, 2014

Very soft & comfortable. Looks great. Simple to launder. Yolo

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Cases are very comfortable
 from Los Angeles CA,  May 6, 2014

Good value. Very confortable to sleep on. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm and cozy Sheets
 from Young Harris, GA,  Apr 30, 2014

This past winter was very cold in the North Georgia Mtns., with several days below zero! Therefore I ordered the German Flannel sheets and pillow cases to help us stay warm while we slept. Since I am a very cold nature person, I wanted to put these flannel sheets and pillow cases to the test. These sheets and pillow cases not only kept us warm, but were so very comfortable all night long. It was like sleeping in a baby blanket. We were so warm and cozy, it was hard to get out of bed on the cold mornings. We will be ordering more sets. Only negative was after many washing's, the the cases had pilling. However, they are still very warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great German Flannel Pillowcases
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 11, 2014

High quality, beautiful heavyweight flannel material and washed and dried perfectly following directions.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfully fluffy and soft
 from Oakland CA,  Apr 3, 2014

I love german flannel. It is so soft and thick and it stays that way through repeated washing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show discoloration easily
 from Burr Oak, MI,  Mar 20, 2014

My pillowcases discolored with use. They were beautiful soft pillowcases when I got them, but now they look awful.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggley and Warm!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 4, 2014

Nice medium weight, and the best thing is they are just the right size to fit in my pillows. My pet peeve is to see pillow hanging out the end of too short cases, or bowing in the middle because a sham is too short. These are plenty long to fit perfectly on my king size pillows!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from TN,  Feb 14, 2014

I purchased these pillow cases for extra pillows in addition to the king set of the same flannel. (See review for sheet set). Highly recommend. Wash before use!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug as a bug in a rug
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2014

Wonderful, warm, soft sheets that I have been staying cozy in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love there sheets.
 from The "Show Me State",  Feb 6, 2014

Really love these sheets. They are absolutely cooozy, soft, warm. Being German; these sheets bring back childhood memories. The fitted sheet fit my Cal King mattress perfectly. The flat sheet could be just a little wider. Washed them twice now with no shrinkage noted. One minor note, notice some minor "pilling" toward the foot of the bed, didn't notice any "thinning" though. Will continue to update.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Comfortable
 from Idhao,  Jan 25, 2014

If you love flannel sheets these are some of the best we have purchased. They are soft and warm and feel well made. As with all Flannel Sheets run them trough the washer and dryer befor the first use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and feel
 from Texas,  Jan 25, 2014

I got 6 pillowcases to protect the back couch cushions. The color is nice, a rich brown. They also feel really soft and sturdy. My couch and future guests will appreciate them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very thick and smooth!
 from Alabama,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought these sheets as replacements. They are even thicker and softer than our last purchase. We are VERY pleased after the second washing. No pilling whatsoever!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillowcases
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought 2 sets of these pillowcases to add to our flannel sheets in the master bedroom and guest bedroom. They are a nice heavy flannel, wash and dry well and are very well made. The only downside for me was the price,however I've purchased less expensive flannel and have been disappointed. All-in-all, I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are pillowcases
 from rockies,  Jan 17, 2014

Not made in China, That is very important to me at this time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases ( see flannel sheets review )
 from Poland , Ohio,  Dec 18, 2013

The flannel is super soft , warm , & comfortable . Excellent value !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such luxury!
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 7, 2013

These sheets are so such and so warm who needs a man.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfort in Pillowcases
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 5, 2013

I always buy extra pillowcases with a sheet set purchase. I was extremely lucky to find a color that blended well with the deep pocket flannel sheet set I bought at the same time. These are luxuriously comfortable and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German Flannel Pillowcases
 from So West Missouri,  May 4, 2013

I already had a Cal-King sheet set of the German Flannel and I needed extra pillowcases. I've had the sheets for over 2 years and if they ever ware out I buy another set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets rate A+
 from Belfast NY,  Apr 7, 2013

I cannot compare these sheets and pillowcases to any other brand, because I have no reason to buy anything else. They make you feel cozy and warm and after laundering, even several times, they're like brand new again. If you don't consider buying these "shame on you".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top