Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 19, 2016

These are the best heavyweight cotton pillowcases I've had. Very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrinkage WAY TOO MUCH
 Jun 20, 2016

not only did this item pill like crazy after one washing, it shrunk ! it barely goes over the sides of the bed now. the length is acceptable but the side width is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamsthoughts
 Apr 6, 2016

Soft and wonderful. Highly recommend these cases, would buy more for next winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the fluff went into tuff
 Apr 5, 2016

When I first bought these sheets I loved the thick softness and that they didn't lose all the fluff in the dryer. It saved all that fluff to form into tuffs. Like cheap sweaters, it is quickly getting rougher as we use it. Won't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammye_v
 Apr 2, 2016

Great buy and great quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice, heavy weight material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms R Dinger
 Mar 11, 2016

wonderful, snuggly, warm sheets to crawl into on dark, cold nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good yummy warmth
 Mar 4, 2016

These are the only flannel sheets that I buy. They are nice and thick, hold up to washing (I line dry) and are generally a joy in the winter. The only reason I rated these a four is that the pillow cases seem to be a bit smaller than usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Offering by Overstock
 Feb 26, 2016

This is a high quality flannel sheet set I purchased on sale at Overstock. Beautiful, soft, perfect. I was thrilled to be able to test the sheets and find them still available at sale price, allowing me to buy sets for family members and my guest bed. Outrageously good deal, proving it pays to endure the barage of junk email for the occasional crazy steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Feb 25, 2016

These are high quality heavy flannel, very soft too. I highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra soft pillow cases
 Feb 17, 2016

These pillow cases are perfect for what I wanted. Nice quality, very soft. Wash well. Love the color. Would strongly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft , perfect!
 Feb 16, 2016

As good as any I've ever had!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandykay50
 Feb 9, 2016

I love these pillowcases they are our favorites have kept their softness no pilling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra pillowcases
 Feb 7, 2016

flannel pillowcases are hard to find unless you buy the whole set so when I saw these I had to buy them cause I have more than two pillows on bed nice simple just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully ijnviting, snuggly soft
 Feb 2, 2016

These sheets are a great treat on a winter's night! They shrink over time, even with drying on a low temp. The pillow cases run slightly narrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color soft and beautiful.
 Feb 2, 2016

Have washed many times and they get better and more comfy each washing. I like these and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completes the set perfectly...
 Jan 31, 2016

I bought the sheet set (and love it), but I needed an extra set of pillow cases and bought these to go with the set - - Soft, cozy and warm... Perfect match (love them too)!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 Jan 30, 2016

The pillowcase s are so soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing sheets
 Jan 27, 2016

I can't say enough good things about theses sheets. They are super warm and soft. We dont even use a blanket. I want to order another set soon. Great value. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Jan 8, 2016

Very nice quality; I bought extra pillow cases to go with a set of sheets as we have extra pillows on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought