For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Very soft and comfortable. Glad that I could find "king-sized" flannel pillowcases. They fit pillows with gussets; and wash and dry easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 31, 2008

Very soft but also thick...high quality. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfortable
 from Hobe Sound, FL and Arlington, VT,  Oct 29, 2008

I bought these sheets and had them sent to our vacation home in Vermont. Living in South Florida, I get cold pretty easily. These pillowcases were very comfortable. I also bought the flannel sheet set, but needed the king pillowcases for the extra pillows we have. They are very warm and soft, and wash well, although I only have used them a few days, and washed them once. I cant wait to get back to Vermont to try them again!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from McDonough GA,  Oct 24, 2008

I bought these pillowcases to go with the flannel sheets (same brand). When you get in the bed you do not want to get out. I have never experienced sheets this soft, warm and comfortable. I would definitely recommend the sheets and pillowcases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby soft
 from Anaconda, mt,  Mar 19, 2008

These are real comfortable and baby soft. I love sleeping on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Bellevue, WA,  Mar 10, 2008

I keep several pillows on the bed so often have mismatched cases. These are well made, very soft and the rich rust color matches my new Indian print duvet beautifully. I'd like to have the whole bed wrapped in these sheets but my husband won't sleep on flannel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fabric
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 20, 2008

Really Comfortable - the best flannel sheets ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Minnesota,  Feb 12, 2008

If you are looking for warmth and durability in pillow cases look no further. These are great pillow cases which wash and wear well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillowcases
 from Woodbury, MN,  Feb 8, 2008

These are very nice king sized flannel pillowcases. The flannel is good quality and very soft. They are very generous in size. They are a very good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Chico, CA,  Feb 4, 2008

These pillow cases are excellent. Well worth the cost, wash well. Thick flannel, plush turn down the heater. Only draw back is that they do ball up the first couple of uses. Then they do fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!
 from Las vegas, NV,  Feb 1, 2008

My Flannel Sheets are absolutely Sweet! The only down-fall is that they must be washed before use as they "shed" alot!......however, all in all, they are the moist luxurious sheets I have ever slept on! I recommend these to anyone especially when it's a cold winter!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillowcases
 from sacramento,ca,  Jan 26, 2008

This product is wonderful!! Thick, soft, and comfy. I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo comfortable!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 25, 2008

I gave these pillowcases five stars simply for their comfort level. They look average, there isn't a thing spectacular about their appearance. They look good, no more, no less. But they FEEL great! I look forward to climbing into bed every single night. Since I live in a warm climate where it rarely drops below 40, I keep the bedroom windows wide open in January, because the cool air adds to the enjoyment of the warm flannel sheets. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Pillowcases
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 23, 2008

These king size pillowcases are exceptioanlly strong and soft. They hold up well to machine washing without piling. My birds love to sit on them and preen next to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully cozy flannel!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 23, 2008

The quality is fantastic, the feel is fantastic; these are the best pillowcases and the softest...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The sheets are very soft and cozy however they leave lint everywhere. I am on my third washing so we will see if this continues. I most likely wouldn't purchase them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases
 from calistoga ca,  Jan 3, 2008

i love them-wash well and soft- gave the sheets and other set of pillowcases to my daughter and husband (i have 2 sets already) the kids love them too not too much fuzz in dryer either

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We really love these pillowcases. Our bedroom is cool so these feel really great when you get into bed. The colors (as said before) are not as true as shown in the pictures - the blue is more of a slate blue- but, otherwise, fine. They are a little pricey, but I didn't find any others anywhere else for any price (always sold with sets) so these are well worth it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close but no cigar
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 27, 2007

This is a wonderful product for the price. I own two sets of these flannel sheets and pillowcases because I was so impressed with the first set (after one year of use) that I purchased a second set. I returned the "slate" color because it was a dark blue-green, and exchanged it for white. After decades of owning various flannel sheets, I have learned that heavy-weight flannel like this sheds a lot of lint in the dryer, so I have no complaints about that. Unfortunately, unlike my first Overstock set, my new set of pillowcases and sheets pills. I can feel wads of flannel when I roll over - making the sheets feel much rougher than they should. I wake up in the morning and comb flannel out of my hair. I did not have this problem with the first set, so I think the German manufacturer has uneven standards. This problem improved somewhat on the second washing. I guess I was unlucky with this second set. But the first set was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flannel pillowcases
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 21, 2007

These are the softest flannel pillowcases I've ever known! I'll definitely buy from them again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top