Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft and cozy
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2011

We had been needing some new flannel sheets and pillowcases since ours died last year. These are perfect! The are warm, soft and substantial. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY
 from rock spring wyoming,  Dec 31, 2010

First time flannel user and what a relief no more cold feet.showed up on second day and thtas great.price was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel pillowcases A-OK!
 Dec 21, 2010

We like flannel sheets winter and summer, but needed extra pillowcases to match existing sheets. These are well-made and go into the washer & dryer and come out almost like new. Colors went well with our sheets. Very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Seattle,  Dec 18, 2010

Very thick, soft and comfy. I don't want to get out of bed. Would give it 5 stars, but it is pilling a little from my husband's beard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy
 from Las Vegas< NV,  Dec 15, 2010

super comfy and always warm. these are more like a sham because the opening in in the back of the case. I didn't know if I got the correct item, however I found out I did and love the whole set. We just ordered these extra cases for a couple additional pillows on the bed. Even though its not always cold here, it's still nice to crawl into a warm bed - it's like having a blanket on all night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 10, 2010

I bought these pillow cases to go with some new patterned flannel sheets. I love the flannel! Soft and great quality. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Spring, TX,  Dec 8, 2010

The pillow cases themselves are great. However I also got the sheets that match and they are another story entirely. I'm rating the whole thing as average because the sheets do have a little pilling going on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Dec 2, 2010

I bought these and the king sheet set that goes with them in natural a few weeks ago. My only complaint is that it has become impossible to get out of bed in the morning. They are so thick and soft on these increasingly cold New England nights. The quality far exceeds others I have bought for twice the price, and they shed less in the dryer than my old set did. These are the only sheets I will use all winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good white
 from Milford, OH,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought these to go with the sheet set. As others have commented, the pillowcases are a little narrow but I like my pillows soft rather than firm (meaning less bulk) so they certainly fit. There are many shades of white, especially with flannel, but this is a good, pure, snowy one. I'm just not that in love with this flannel. Out of the package, they are soft, but not over the moon soft - and you have to wash them, which I did, on cold, and then they are slightly less soft - but still soft. It's just that, once you sleep on bamboo sheets, "soft" has a whole new level of meaning. So, I like these. Flannel says "Winter!" to me. But I'd rather rest my head on Overstock's best bamboo. THAT'S Heaven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Pillow Cases
 from Petaluma, CA,  Nov 19, 2010

Nice quality, good fit to standard size pillows ... soft, wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Valley Glen, CA,  Nov 2, 2010

Sheets softened after being washed, and they are very cozy. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
European Flannel Sheets
 from Coventry, Rhode Island,  Oct 20, 2010

I am extremely pleased with Overstock.coms service due to the easy way in which the transactions are handled and with the speediness in shipping. I absolutely love the European Flannel sheets and pillowcases I purchased to match my duvet. They are excellent quality, very plush and thick and warm! I am looking forward to buying more sets in all of the different and unique colors as well as shopping for other items on Overstock.com that I already have my eye on. ;) Thanks so much for the quality service Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly color
 from Glendale, CA,  Jul 10, 2010

Flannel's quality is average or better, but the color is ugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Arlington,TX,  Apr 5, 2010

This is second set of these pillowcases that I have ordered. They are SUPER soft! I like that they are made in Germany & not China!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets and pillow cases
 from SC,  Mar 4, 2010

This is the second set of this German brand of flannel sheets I have bought. I only wish they had the other color I liked also in the king size set. The only thing about these sheets that I wish was better was the depth of the bottom sheet. I have a 13" temperpedic mattress and a little more depth would be better. Other than that, we love them and will buy more if they have them again. It's even better that they sell the pillowcases that match the sheets so we can buy the extra set for our large bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 Jan 11, 2010

Washes well-no pilling-minimal shrinkage. Fits regular standard sized pillows NOT for deep gusset pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy-Great Fabric
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 11, 2010

I bought these for my daughter who is very particular and she loved them. She said they were the softest flannel she had ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Pillowcases
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 9, 2010

We love our flannel pillowcases!! This is top-quality, heavy-weight flannel that is plush, durable and very handsome. We would buy these again if ever wanting another set. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to find good-quality and something that will last. They are going to be a little more priced but we got them on sale and they should last us for years. Very good product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dare to Compare
 from Running Springs,Ca,  Jan 8, 2010

I know people out their have Flannel Sheets they got from another place, please just compair them to thease you wont be disapointed. Like me you will regret knott buying more than One. Comfort, Quality & how Soft they are; Truly Money Well Spent. And the Best thing of All You didn't even Have to leave your Home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow cases
 from Iowa,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought the sheet set and extra pillow case set, and I love them! I got the king size pillow cases, but they were way too long (my fault; I mistakenly thought some long ones I already had were king, but apparently they were queen). The fabric is soft, thick, and looks great. It will probably take several cycles through the dryer to remove most of the extra lint -- so don't be alarmed the first few times you wash them. They're still soft and great, despite the amount of lint that comes off them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 225 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought