Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flannel bedding
 from New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2009

Soft to the touch, warm to the feel. Great bedding for northeastern winters. The pillow cases were purchased with two full sets of flannel bedding (I have four pillows).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ned
 from The beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota,  Nov 5, 2009

We ordered one set of sheets and a duvet cover. After we got the first set we ordered another!! We have had flannel sheets from LLBean and Eddie Bauer and these are so much softer and nicer it can't even be explained.Wonderful product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great experience
 from OH,  Oct 28, 2009

Love my new sheets/pillowcases. They are so soft, and the fit is perfect. The only drawback is that the first time we washed them, they got very lint-y. We washed them again and now they are fine. But overall, a great purchase...I'm very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases
 from new jersey,  Oct 28, 2009

Great quality-- only wish it would have come in more colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillowcases
 Oct 21, 2009

Shipped very quickly and are larger than I expected them to be. I ended up buying a set of sheets, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 from seattle,  Oct 19, 2009

I purchased these pillowcases , when I took them out of the package, I thought they were great, soft and thick. I loved them so much I almost went online to buy another set before they sold out. Thank goodness I didn't, because after just a couple of washing they are now severly pilled and rough. I washed and dryed them according to the directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannet sheets and pillowcases
 from California,  Jan 18, 2009

I love them - this is the second set I bought. They're thick flannel, warm, cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are toasty.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 14, 2009

These are the warmest sheets that I've ever owned. They do shed quite a bit of lint on the first washings, but the snuggle factor negates any inconvenience of cleaning the lint filter. For those of us in the cold climates, these sheets really do keep in the heat and allow one to turn down the thermostat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Pillowcases
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jan 8, 2009

This flannel and the german 6 oz fllannel sheetsets are the very best ever. I have purchased many flannel sets over the years and this is the best. Could not recommend more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillow cases
 from Deephaven. Minnesota,  Jan 3, 2009

My kids loved the pillow cases. Shipping was fast and the product was as advertised. Very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillowcases
 from new york, ny,  Dec 26, 2008

I love flannel bedding and these pilowcases were fantastic. not only are they soft and cozy but the color is rich..even after two washings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel is our cold weather friend
 from Julian, CA,  Dec 24, 2008

These are so thick, soft and cumfy. This is our second set and we are very happy with the quality. Yes, there is some fuzz after washing and drying, but the pillow cases stay soft and fluffy. If you want something to keep your cheeks and nose warm on a cold night, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German Flannel Pillowcases and Sheets
 from Hudson Valley, New York,  Dec 8, 2008

Excellent quality product. I also purchased the flannel sheets and they are the softest flannel sheets I have ever purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cuddly
 from ct,  Dec 6, 2008

We love our new sheets and pillow cases- my husband and I are very pleased- the king size deep pocket fit perfectly for a pillow top and then the memory foam topper that we placed on our bed. I washed them and they did not pill as one customer stated. They are truly a nice weight and so very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softness
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 28, 2008

Very soft and fluffly flannel. They washed beautifully and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and warm
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 26, 2008

This flannel is so soft and warm! It doesn't pill at all and I've washed them a few times. I have the sheets also in gray and truffle. The truffle is sort of a mocha color. Both the gray and the truffle are nice colors. You can't beat these sheets an pillowcases for softness and warmth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Pillow cases and sheets
 from South Dakota,  Nov 19, 2008

These are so comfortable, soft and warm that I don't want to get out of bed. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow cases
 from Virginia,  Nov 15, 2008

I loved these pillow cases. They have a wonderful "hand" to them and I highly recommend these to anyone who likes great flannel sheets and pillowcases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Pillow Case Set
 from VA,  Nov 13, 2008

I love these pillow cases. They are soft, warm, of excellent quality material, and did not pill when I washed them. I would definitely purchase them again. Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding for winter
 from TN,  Nov 1, 2008

Wonderful quality, Great product, Warm. Bouth this extra set to go with sheets I purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought