Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel Pillowcases
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2009

These are the BEST flannel pillowcases I've ever purchased. The flannel is heavier than what I've had in the past. The are sooooo soft. I purchased the matching sheet set and am extremely pleased. Living the the midwest, flannel is a necessity during the winter months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillowcases
 from Augusta, GA,  Nov 18, 2009

Very nice thick and soft flannel, a good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German flannel
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Nov 12, 2009

German flannel is the only way to go if you want wear, warmth, and comfort in flannel bedding. Over the years I have tried the lighter weight types of flannel bedding and I have always been disappointed.German flannel is rated at 6 oz., while the other flannel is rated at 4 or 5 oz. It is thicker and more durable than the other types I have tried. Overstock prices are as good or better than most sources for this type of bedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY ALL THE WAY
 from Wyoming,  Nov 12, 2009

These flannel pillow cases are incredibly soft and very well made. They wash well too. Color samples are true. Once again O-stock.com provides excellent value for an affordable price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel bedding
 from New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2009

Soft to the touch, warm to the feel. Great bedding for northeastern winters. The pillow cases were purchased with two full sets of flannel bedding (I have four pillows).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ned
 from The beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota,  Nov 5, 2009

We ordered one set of sheets and a duvet cover. After we got the first set we ordered another!! We have had flannel sheets from LLBean and Eddie Bauer and these are so much softer and nicer it can't even be explained.Wonderful product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great experience
 from OH,  Oct 28, 2009

Love my new sheets/pillowcases. They are so soft, and the fit is perfect. The only drawback is that the first time we washed them, they got very lint-y. We washed them again and now they are fine. But overall, a great purchase...I'm very happy with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases
 from new jersey,  Oct 28, 2009

Great quality-- only wish it would have come in more colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillowcases
 Oct 21, 2009

Shipped very quickly and are larger than I expected them to be. I ended up buying a set of sheets, as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 from seattle,  Oct 19, 2009

I purchased these pillowcases , when I took them out of the package, I thought they were great, soft and thick. I loved them so much I almost went online to buy another set before they sold out. Thank goodness I didn't, because after just a couple of washing they are now severly pilled and rough. I washed and dryed them according to the directions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannet sheets and pillowcases
 from California,  Jan 18, 2009

I love them - this is the second set I bought. They're thick flannel, warm, cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are toasty.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 14, 2009

These are the warmest sheets that I've ever owned. They do shed quite a bit of lint on the first washings, but the snuggle factor negates any inconvenience of cleaning the lint filter. For those of us in the cold climates, these sheets really do keep in the heat and allow one to turn down the thermostat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Pillowcases
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jan 8, 2009

This flannel and the german 6 oz fllannel sheetsets are the very best ever. I have purchased many flannel sets over the years and this is the best. Could not recommend more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillow cases
 from Deephaven. Minnesota,  Jan 3, 2009

My kids loved the pillow cases. Shipping was fast and the product was as advertised. Very satisfied customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillowcases
 from new york, ny,  Dec 26, 2008

I love flannel bedding and these pilowcases were fantastic. not only are they soft and cozy but the color is rich..even after two washings

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel is our cold weather friend
 from Julian, CA,  Dec 24, 2008

These are so thick, soft and cumfy. This is our second set and we are very happy with the quality. Yes, there is some fuzz after washing and drying, but the pillow cases stay soft and fluffy. If you want something to keep your cheeks and nose warm on a cold night, this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German Flannel Pillowcases and Sheets
 from Hudson Valley, New York,  Dec 8, 2008

Excellent quality product. I also purchased the flannel sheets and they are the softest flannel sheets I have ever purchased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cuddly
 from ct,  Dec 6, 2008

We love our new sheets and pillow cases- my husband and I are very pleased- the king size deep pocket fit perfectly for a pillow top and then the memory foam topper that we placed on our bed. I washed them and they did not pill as one customer stated. They are truly a nice weight and so very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softness
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 28, 2008

Very soft and fluffly flannel. They washed beautifully and are very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and warm
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 26, 2008

This flannel is so soft and warm! It doesn't pill at all and I've washed them a few times. I have the sheets also in gray and truffle. The truffle is sort of a mocha color. Both the gray and the truffle are nice colors. You can't beat these sheets an pillowcases for softness and warmth!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top