Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets & pillowcases
 from Palos Verdes, CA,  Dec 13, 2009

These flannel sheets & pillowcases are the most comfortable and attractive ones we've ever had.Apart from slight pilling, the sheets are cozy & warm and fit our big mattress perfectly. The fabric is thicker and more luxurious than our other sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from parker, CO,  Dec 11, 2009

these sheets are super soft and comfortable. Am thinking about ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Dec 5, 2009

Wow - nicest flannel we've ever seen! The pillow cases and matching sheets feel incredible, so soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Pillowcases
 from Gulfport, MS,  Dec 5, 2009

I had purchased a set of the Flannel sheets in this color but wanted some additional cases so decided to order these, hoping the color would at least be close - and to my delight they are exactly the same, made by the same German manufacturer in fact. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy!
 from LA,  Dec 3, 2009

I highly recommend these sheets. The quality is better than I expected. Thick and soft and stay this way after washing. Don't hesitate to buy these cozy sheets!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from upstate NY,  Dec 2, 2009

great pillowcases. super soft and cozy on a cold winter night. My only disappointment is that they don't come in "queen" size. We have queen sized pillows and I purchased the king size. They fit relatively well, but are a little big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 26, 2009

I am always a little leery about buying on line. The 6oz flannel sheets that I purchased on Overstock.com are first rate. Not only are they great they arrived in less than a week. Yes I would recommend these to anyone and for half the price of most competitors. Thank you again.Sincerely Kermit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel pillow case
 from Pueblo, CO,  Nov 25, 2009

I love them! Everyone should have flannel sheets!The fabric is warm and soft. It washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Pillowcases
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2009

These are the BEST flannel pillowcases I've ever purchased. The flannel is heavier than what I've had in the past. The are sooooo soft. I purchased the matching sheet set and am extremely pleased. Living the the midwest, flannel is a necessity during the winter months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillowcases
 from Augusta, GA,  Nov 18, 2009

Very nice thick and soft flannel, a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German flannel
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Nov 12, 2009

German flannel is the only way to go if you want wear, warmth, and comfort in flannel bedding. Over the years I have tried the lighter weight types of flannel bedding and I have always been disappointed.German flannel is rated at 6 oz., while the other flannel is rated at 4 or 5 oz. It is thicker and more durable than the other types I have tried. Overstock prices are as good or better than most sources for this type of bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY ALL THE WAY
 from Wyoming,  Nov 12, 2009

These flannel pillow cases are incredibly soft and very well made. They wash well too. Color samples are true. Once again O-stock.com provides excellent value for an affordable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel bedding
 from New Jersey,  Nov 12, 2009

Soft to the touch, warm to the feel. Great bedding for northeastern winters. The pillow cases were purchased with two full sets of flannel bedding (I have four pillows).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ned
 from The beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota,  Nov 5, 2009

We ordered one set of sheets and a duvet cover. After we got the first set we ordered another!! We have had flannel sheets from LLBean and Eddie Bauer and these are so much softer and nicer it can't even be explained.Wonderful product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great experience
 from OH,  Oct 28, 2009

Love my new sheets/pillowcases. They are so soft, and the fit is perfect. The only drawback is that the first time we washed them, they got very lint-y. We washed them again and now they are fine. But overall, a great purchase...I'm very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases
 from new jersey,  Oct 28, 2009

Great quality-- only wish it would have come in more colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillowcases
 Oct 21, 2009

Shipped very quickly and are larger than I expected them to be. I ended up buying a set of sheets, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 from seattle,  Oct 19, 2009

I purchased these pillowcases , when I took them out of the package, I thought they were great, soft and thick. I loved them so much I almost went online to buy another set before they sold out. Thank goodness I didn't, because after just a couple of washing they are now severly pilled and rough. I washed and dryed them according to the directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannet sheets and pillowcases
 from California,  Jan 18, 2009

I love them - this is the second set I bought. They're thick flannel, warm, cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are toasty.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 14, 2009

These are the warmest sheets that I've ever owned. They do shed quite a bit of lint on the first washings, but the snuggle factor negates any inconvenience of cleaning the lint filter. For those of us in the cold climates, these sheets really do keep in the heat and allow one to turn down the thermostat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought