Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BI'm Back for More!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2011

I now have extra pillow cases for the flannel sheets that match these. These are the very best - warm and thick flannel.. At the first sign of cold (I live in Chicago) my husband asks when we can get out those flannel sheets and pillow cases! The only feature that some may not like is that, due to their thickness, they tend to 'pill' a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and nice
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Nov 23, 2011

Soft and nice and washes well. Perfect fit for my pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Miami,FL,  Nov 11, 2011

Every season, I make sure that I stock up on these sheets. They wash well and remain soft and comfortable forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from Ridgely,MD,  Nov 6, 2011

only problem was a little shrinkage and I'm very careful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact to my eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not pleased with shrinkage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and comrfortable
 from Germantown, MD,  Nov 3, 2011

Very satisfied with both the price and the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cozy flannel sheets
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 13, 2011

These flannel sheets are well worth the price. They fit beautifully, and afford a soft cozy feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it love it..
 from saint louis mo,  Apr 21, 2011

Great value. Very cozy and warm. Everyone should have one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange width and color
 from Missouri,  Apr 6, 2011

The color "natural" is a greenish ecru that coordinates with none of my neutral bedroom furnishings. The flannel is not comparable to the Pinzon flannel sheets that I get at Amazon.com. After one washing and drying the fabric remains loosely woven - did not becomre more dense with washing and drying, as flannel usually does. These standard pillowcases do not fit on standard pillows. They are extremely narrow; soft pillows can be stuffed into them, but are then very high and rounded, sort of like putting sausage into a casing. They are not wide enough to fit a shaped memory foam pillow. The fabric does not have enough body to be evenly hooped for machine embroidery - it is too stretchy. Overall a very disappointing purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sort of.
  • How is the quality of the product? Not good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING GERMAN FLANNEL
 from Crescenta Valley Ca aka TUJUNGA, 2 JUNG GA,  Mar 30, 2011

The Germans STILL know how to make quality items and this is no exception! these are SOO thick and SOOO soft! Not to mention they breathe and feel cool on hot days, warm on cool days!! Buy them before they sell out! Be warned, they are VERY heavy when you wash then and you'll need a GOOD quality/strong washer. Don't wash more than two sheets at a time..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and durable
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 15, 2011

I got these for my son, he said he likes the feel of flannel. They are softer than normal flannel and have held up in the wash. They are a little long for standard sized pillows, though. Still a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confusing advertizing
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 23, 2011

the product is everything I could hope for, wonderful flannel, good quality. The problem was that in the picture displaying colors, I selected a Sand pillowcase but got a sand SHAM -- now, we could all get a lot of mileage out of that (sham) one but I'd rather not go there... Or was it a packaging error? Too much trouble for me to find out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from NY,  Feb 19, 2011

I am very happy with the pillowcases. They are very soft and have held up well with one wash so far! I would recommend them. The price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggly
 from California mountains,  Feb 11, 2011

These sheets are wonderful and just what we needed for cold winter nights. They are soft, thick and wash beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel pillowcases
 from Texas,  Feb 11, 2011

Good sheets, warm and toasty, seems to get a little pilly with washing but overall very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Comfort.
 from Warner, NH,  Feb 8, 2011

The hubby and I absolutely love these sheets. They are the softest high quality flannel sheets that can not be found around our location. I have washed them three times and still find the same cozy feel. We highly reccomend them to every one that lives in a cold climate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggly quality
 from Arlington WA,  Feb 5, 2011

these cases and the sheet set we also got are very good quality, super soft and fuzzy,and appear to be well made. I have washed them 3 times and while a lot of lint fills the lint trap of the dryer they have not shrunk or faded. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Comfy
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 1, 2011

The pillow cases are very soft and make the winter nights warmer. The only thing I can say negative is that a lot of fluff came off in the dryer the first time I washed them, so clean your dryer vent after the first wash! I bought the king sheet set & duvet cover also. I'm hoping the sheets don't ball - so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel bedding
 from New England,  Jan 26, 2011

soft, heavyweight, comfortable, washes nicely, color looks like screen image. def would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from New York,  Jan 19, 2011

These sheets are amazingly soft and don't pile. On the downside everytime I wash them (4 times now) I end up with hands full of lint. They also lint just from use. I ordered the king size and the pillow-cases are very long but only barely wide enough to take a queen sized pillow. I love sleeping in these warm soft sheets so it makes up for (at least for now) the lint factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Gardena, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

I am in the process of redoing my bedroom; Wanted a clean fresh look to compliment my other bedding for my queen size bed. The pillowcases are still in the package;waiting to use them when I purchase my new mattress set. However, I did open packaging to feel the fabric and was "pleased". I love purchasing thru Overstock and have never had any problems with transaction(s) or deliveries. Would definintely recommend item & Overstock to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 226 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought