Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love Flannel sheets
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 5, 2013

These are nice, high quality - possibly the best flannel sheets I've ever purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Friendly
 from Kennewick Washington,  Feb 25, 2013

Great pillow cases! We use them on our king-size foam pillows which are behind our usual pillows, picking a different color than the sheets for a fun accent on our bed. The flannel pillow cases are generous in size - and - oh, so soft and warm. Perfect for cold winter nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheet set
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

Laundered and placed in dryer prior to using. A tremendous amount of lint came off during the wash, and even more in the dryer. Sheets feel nice and soft, thick and warm. But they pill quite a bit, so you will end up with bits of flannel on your pajamas, floor, slippers, and whatever you get near. This will eventually stop being a nuisance, but is sure is annoying right now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel pillowcases
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 11, 2013

This is an excellent product --- I highly recommend it, if you are seeking flannel pillowcases --- I bought 2 sets, for convenience in washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought these with a set - perfect for winter. Warm and soft. Great colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
now the set is complete
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 16, 2012

cozy for winter, color works with all, love the hem stitching

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German Flannel in name only
 from Springdale,AR,  Dec 6, 2012

Poor Quality, thin can see through the threads of the weave, was advertized as heavy, not nearly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight/quality
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 5, 2012

Wash nice, Good size. Use for queen size pillows. A bit long because King size, but work fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
german flannel pillow cases
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

I ordered a German flannel King Sheet sheet and extra pillow cases. I washed the pillow cases (have not opened the sheet set yet) and they shrank. The color also faded a little and it wrinkled more than I expected.. Am disappointed with this product and will probably return the sheet set since I'm not happy with the pillow cases. Have been very pleased with everything else I ever ordered from Overstock.com. However, I find this flannel fabric disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggly and great quality
 from virginia,  Nov 20, 2012

These pillow cases are exactly what i wanted! Warm and snuggly and nice and large to fit my long pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from wichita, kansas,  Nov 7, 2012

These were on sale. I am very happy with the quality. I would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite sheets!
 from Ohio,  Apr 7, 2012

These are my favorite sheets. I have purchased over a half dozen of them. They wear nicely. The only reason I have purchased so many, is that my dog seems to like them too. She eats them! LOL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German Flannel is both soft and substantial
 from Vermont,  Mar 14, 2012

Love the feel and quality of German Flannel sheets and pillowcases. Far superior to any flannels I've had previously.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Delaware,  Feb 7, 2012

color is a perfect match to the sheets purchased. I have king bed and needed the extra cases. same quality of fabric. Launders well, no pilling, warm when needed, cool when required.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillow cases that are soft and pretty.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 1, 2012

I already had a set of quality flannel sheets. I needed pillow cases to go with the set. These are of equal quality, soft and plenty large to fit my pillows perfectly. Very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Moncks Corner, SC,  Jan 24, 2012

Great product had to purchase another set. They feel great, hold their shape, beyond anything I have purchased outside retail market

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 14, 2012

I ordered these sheets because I love the color. The color is true to life but since I've purchased them I learned about velvet flannel, a type of flannel made in Portugal by a company called Pinzon. Those are the only flannel sheets I would buy. Much softer than the German flannel which is typical for flannel sheets, just nothing special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft, thick, cozy
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

These sheets, pillowcases and duvet covers are thick and cozy, an excellent find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping with your head on a cloud
 from Cold, wet Oregon,  Jan 4, 2012

Absolutely top-notch for thos cold winter nights. Top drawer stuff!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great winter pillowcases
 from Medford, OR,  Dec 31, 2011

Great color, fine weave and soft and warm. Perfect for keeping you warm on those cold winter nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top