Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 470 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toasty
 Mar 21, 2015

Very comfortable and warm. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Mar 13, 2015

soft, washes well but follow the directions - do not over dry and wash on delicate and these sheets will last for many seasons

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Colorado,  Jan 12, 2015

There is a reason why these are always out of stock. They are amazing! Wonderful quality that get better after each wash. Great as a stand alone blanket or as a layer for those cold winter nights. I bought 4 for each family member and everyone loves them for their softness, colors and warmth. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this blanket. The only issue is the size. It was barely enough for our king bed. Once washed, got even smaller, but we use it as an extra layer so other blankets make up for the size. If you don't have king bed, simply size up one and you'll be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from Tallahassee,  Sep 12, 2014

Great blanket. Light weight. Washes beautifully. I have now purchased 3 and a throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel blanket
 from walker lake , Nevada,  Sep 11, 2014

fabulous heavy weight flannel blanket . super soft and warm , 100 percent cotton . exceptional value on a top notch blanket . washes up without shrinkage . love the deep burgundy color . terrific buy . love love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from sc,  Aug 15, 2014

We have been using these for a while and really enjoy them. We purchased two. They wash up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice heavy flannel
 from San Francisco,  Jun 27, 2014

Beautiful heavy flannel; washes well (sheds a bit, or more, the first time, but minimally after that.) A little oddly sized, very long but not quite as wide as I'd like, but fits the king bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 18, 2014

We had a similar blanket to this for our old queen sized bed. Got it years ago and could not think of where we got it. Went looking for something similar for our new king sized bed and found it here at an amazing price. Very happy with this purchase. I find the weight of this blanket perfect. Thicker than cotton flannel sheets, but thinner than say a wool blanket. I like using this blanket in warmer spring/summer weather when we've yet to turn the A/C on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staying comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  May 21, 2014

Great flannel blanket that is not too thick and therefore comfortable throughout the year. Best quality I have found so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from New jersey,  May 21, 2014

Product recommends washing prior to using, be prepared to clean out your dryer vent. I bought 2 of these blankets and did not wash the 2nd one. not a very warm blanket, good for layering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for warmer climates
 from Tampa FL,  May 15, 2014

It's great! I'd been looking for a lightweight but warm blanket. In Florida the plushy velour blanket is just too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice,warm and soft blanket
 from cedar rapids, iowa,  May 1, 2014

Very nice,soft blanket, washed well very pleased for the price. Color was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy flannel blanket
 from Boise Idaho,  Mar 19, 2014

Light weight yet warm, natural cotton.We are pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice blanket : )
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 14, 2014

I GOT THIS BLANKET IN RASBERRY AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL. NOT TO HEAVY ON THE BODY BUT WARM, IT WASHES UP NICE ALSO. iT IS PERFWECT AS A ADDED LIGHT WT. BLANKET UNDER YOUR HEAVIER ONE OR AS A SPRING-SUMMER-EARLY FALL BLANKET. VERY WELL MADE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket is as advertised
 from South Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

Another good purchase thru Overstock.com as I come to expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Weight
 from Phoenix AZ,  Mar 11, 2014

Heavier cotton flannel blanket; I can't stand synthethic fiber in my bedding so was looking for a mid-weight blanket for Spring & Fall seasons in Arizona. This fits the bill & have yet to see if it's too warm for Summer with a/c on and ceiling fans going. Only downside is the pet hair sticks to it also, but that's because my two kitties like the blanket as much as i do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Blanket.
 from benton, illinois,  Mar 9, 2014

I am extremely satisfied with this blanket in all ways. Both softness and warmth are better than I expected. Quality and price meet up for a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from ny,  Mar 7, 2014

I have washed and dried this three times and it just keeps shedding tons of lint! In the washer, in the dryer - lint, lint, lint. I have never had a problem with flannels before. This is the worst. Don't waste your dollars on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from northern foothills of the Catskills,  Feb 23, 2014

When I was young we had great flannel blankets. For some reason they went out of style. They are perfect if you want a little weight in the summer, spring or fall. They also are wonderful over a comforter to keep the warmth in. I am so happy with the quality and weight of these blankets. Buy them, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 470 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought