Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 495 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toasty
 Mar 10, 2016

Very warm cover as well as nice to look at .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite blankets
 Feb 25, 2016

Really well made. Have had 4 of these now for more than 2 years. Excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 24, 2016

Nice quality,exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Year Round Blanket
 Feb 11, 2016

Wanted a very light weight blanket that we could use year round here in the Pacific Northwest and this is that blanket. It stays on our king bed all year and is easy to launder. Haven't had any pilling issues and it goes well with Overstock's 6 oz German flannel sheet sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality sheet blanket
 Feb 6, 2016

I have 2 of these. They wash well and shoud last for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy, warm, low pill
 Jan 21, 2016

this blanket is nicely heavy, warm, and experiences very little pilling after prewashing with vinegar as others have recommended. it's a keeper! looking forward to many years of use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value shopper
 Jan 20, 2016

Wow. This flannel blanket is amazing. Heavy weight, soft, nice and large. Adds amazing warmth, much more than flannel sheets do. I place it between the top sheet and one blanket in winter. After receiving this, I bought another for my guest bed, and one for my out-of-state daughter. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie57
 Jan 4, 2016

Heavyweight as described. Follow washing directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find!
 Dec 11, 2015

I use this year round- as a blanket in the summer, and under a comforter in the winter. Perfect weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 10, 2015

Love this blanket. It is perfect size and warmth for the desert southwest night temperatures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearing well...
 Nov 25, 2015

We've been using this old fashioned "sheet blanket" (as my grandmother called them) for a couple years now. We wash it at the change of seasons, barring any accidental spills (we do have grandchildren who've cuddled up with us in bed for morning stories), and it's still a dense flannel with no wear spots. It's a little narrow, so we put it on the bed "sideways." Over all, we're planning on ordering more for our guest beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little slow shipping.
 Nov 20, 2015

wonderful heavy weight!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Blanket
 Nov 16, 2015

This is a wonderful blanket. It is very thick and warm and doesn't pill much. I have had it for over a year now and would really love to buy another one, but alas, they are no longer in stock as of my writing this review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Weight
 Nov 5, 2015

Heavy warm flannel, good quality material, but the king size is about three-fourths the size of a king bed. Need to be bigger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 25, 2015

Very warm and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and heavy !
 Oct 11, 2015

This is a very sturdy heavy weight blanket, it could be a little larger, but we use it under our quilt. The color has held up very well to several washings. I recommend this for cold winter's night !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer 47
 Sep 24, 2015

Love this rug immensely. It is excellent quality and keeps its' color after many, many washings. Adds a lot of warmth to your bed or when snuggling on the couch when there is a chill in the air!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Sep 3, 2015

The weight of the blanket was what I was looking for, but the length seemed too short for the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel blanket
 Aug 20, 2015

After many many washes and lots of lint it is soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Aug 7, 2015

I use this year round. It's thin, soft, and washes and dries quickly. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 495 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought