Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 381-400 of 459 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nan
 from Ky,  Nov 25, 2007

flannel blanket is everything the discription claims it to be we love it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
European Flannel Blanket
 from Louisiana,  Nov 22, 2007

I am so very plesed with this medium to light weight blanket. It is perfect for the South....and tropical climates. More then half the cost of retail stores. I LOVE it. Washes up to be so soft and smooth...If big,bulky,hot blankets are just to much for your bed. Try this one. You will be glad you did. P

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flannel Blanket
 from Rome, Ga.,  Nov 21, 2007

This blanket is very light, soft and warm. The blanket is worth every penny that I spent on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Nov 18, 2007

This blanket is exactly what is advertised. A great light-weight addition to any bed to keep the chill off but not get too warm. It is made in Germany and is nice and thick, doesn't shrink. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Sizing
 from Ft. Bragg, NC,  Nov 5, 2007

I ordered a King size blanket to go on my Queen size bed and it was still too small! How can a king size blanket be too small for a queen? It was my fault that I couldn't return the darn thing because we were in the middle of moving and I had thrown away the packaging. I have had no problems with their merchandise before, but this current order was a nightmare!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
European Flannel Blanket
 from Hollister, CA,  Nov 2, 2007

Wow! I just received these blankets and am quite impressed. The flannel used is substantial in weight, yet the blankets are not heavy. If I had been able to located blankets of this quality, I would have had to go to a high end department store and pay significantly more. They wash well and are quite warm. I highly recommend these blankets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE BLANKET!!
 from ST. PETERSBURG, FLORIDA,  Oct 22, 2007

GREAT QUALITY, SOFT FEEL, FANTASTIC PRICE! THANKS OVERSTOCK!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft blanket
 from illinois,  Oct 22, 2007

This blanket is really soft and a great mid weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fourth one I bought
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 15, 2007

I found this blanket last winter and fell in love with it. Super warm, especially when paired with flannel sheets for very cold winter nights. I bought a summer weight blanket this spring and love them both. I liked it so much I bought one for my mom. And most recently, got one for my daughter's bed. That one pilled a little, but I'm thinking it is just more noticeable because I bought "chocolate". But otherwise, we love them. FYI- I wash them every week. They really wash well, even with the tiny bit of pilling I've noticed. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good German Flannel
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 13, 2007

Sturdy, warm, and soft. Great for those nights when you don't need a comforter but still want to stay warm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must-Have!
 from Stockton, CA,  Oct 13, 2007

I've never been a fan of flannel but this purchase changed all that. I am 110% satisfied with this flannel blanket. Even my little kids want their own and I plan to buy one for each of them. This would make a wonderful gift! You did it again Overstock.com! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would call this blanket a really quality flannel sheet. Perfect for Florida where we have the AC on almost year round. This is my second purchase. The 1st one is more than a year old and is still in great shape (even though I use it everyday and it is washed once a week!) It has gotten thinner, but I love it! I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
European Flannel Blanket
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Oct 10, 2007

Bought the king-sized, mineral color. Great color, nice and big, substantial weight. Didn't shrink after washing and drying. Will get many years of wear...I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from New York State,  Oct 10, 2007

Extremely affordable warm cozy but thin and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dormisette Flannel Blanket
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2007

I purchased a lighter weight flannel blanket mfg. by this company before and it is just about worn out. I use it every night, summer through winter. I thought this might be the same but it was a little heavier, still light weight but not as light as my old one. It is still a fantastic flannel blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready for the cold weather
 from Delhi, NY,  Sep 14, 2007

Ready for the cold weather with this warm brown flannel blanket. Nice size and rich warm brown color. As always, Thanks again Overstock, you made my day

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blanket!
 from Millington, TN,  Aug 27, 2007

i was looking for a blanket that was 100 % cotton. I wanted a blanket that would breathe. this is it!!!! i'm sleeping so much better. it's just right for summer and having the airconditioner on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheet Blanket
 from PA,  Aug 26, 2007

Great blanket, quality fabric, washes beautifully. Would recommend for a lightweight summer blanket for the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
European Flannel Blanket
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 24, 2007

This is a great blanket! After only one washing, it's very soft. It's also very thick, doesn't feel heavy, but is very warm. Overall, a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Chicago,  Jul 21, 2007

TOP QUALITY, MADE IN GERMANY, BEAUTIFUL THICK FABRIC A+A+A+

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 381-400 of 459 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top