Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
returned
 Jan 9, 2011

Disappointed and already returned. The comforter itself was to small for a queen bed, and it was not a overly thick mattress. Also the material was shiny, cheap and very slick, the type of material that slides off the bed constantly. Just did not look like quality expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Nashville,TN,  Dec 29, 2010

The comforter snags very easily.Even if I have a rough spot on my hands it will snag.It is already getting little balls on the inside of the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from Snoqualmie, WA,  Mar 14, 2014

I bought this for my adult son who lives with me. I wanted something to match the valance in his room, masculine looking, and matches the his decor. This one hit the spot and looks so much better in person. He loved it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like how they felt
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jun 6, 2013

I loved the colors, they looked just like the picture but the material wasn't that great!!! U slide everywhere and there itchy! I used them for less then a week & I put it away... That was 5 years ago. Haven't used it not once after that. I'm gonna sale it in our garage sale

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 5, 2012

Looks cheap. Got it for my son's room because it was black and silver. In no time at all, the cover has fabric runs and pilling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed in this product
 from New York, NY,  Aug 25, 2011

I ordered this comforter set for my bedroom and was extremely disappointed once I saw it in person. It's rough, not comfortable, and not high quality. Would not recommend ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair Despcription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we ordered
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 7, 2011

We are very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Phelan, CA,  Jun 27, 2011

Very cool looking set for my college-age son. He loves it and now we want the matching curtains!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Chicago,Il,  May 5, 2011

WHen purchasing this set for my room, I was looking for a specific color, which I found at overstock. I was very pleased until I got the product and found there were many stiched in the fabric where they were not supposed to be, then after only two washes the blanket started to tear at the seams and begin to fall apart, needless to say I will not be pruchasing this brand from O, ever again. I usually would complain, but wasn't sure how to go about it on this product, because I had already washed it, but it wasn't even 30 days later, this happened. SO just be careful you read about the material of the products. Happy O shopping

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very cheap
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really A Great Set
 from CA,  Apr 1, 2011

Really Nice looking set, the only problem is it slips off the bed in the middle of the night.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 30, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the comforter set for the price. The material was satiny smooth and the thickness of the comforter was nice and fluffy. A great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Value
 Nov 29, 2010

Pretty good set overall. I comes with a whole set of pillows and looks great altogether.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Nov 27, 2010

The comforter set looks beautiful in my newly painted gray room. I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Montreal,  Nov 23, 2010

I ordered this bedspread for a client who wanted to decorate her teenage son's room. She was pleasantly surprised when she saw the quality of the product. Excellent ratio price vs product. I was very happy as well and I don't hesitate to suggest this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from bELMAR nj,  Oct 12, 2010

Very beautiful didnt match my room. But it was an amazing set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Georgia,  Oct 7, 2010

Product is as promised and an awesome deal. My only complaint is that it is easily snagged so watch your pets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the price is right
 from Chicago,  Sep 23, 2010

The Comforter looks great, it is soft and easy to clean with my Husky who sleeps on the bed with me. Im a hot sleeper so I love that is just warm enough for summer or fall. When winter comes I may need to add a blanket under but I think it works great. For the Price it is, its a good value. The extra pillows are great they make a good touch. I would buy this again if needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my granddaughter (16 years old) and she loves it! Loves the color and the way it fits on her bed. Said she would have picked this out herself. I have made many purchases from Overstock and have been pleased with EVERY purchase! The products are as they are described and hold up under everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like the picture
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 30, 2010

It's very bright for black and white. it's a pretty comforter, I'm sending it back because the fabric is not soft, it's more like a decorative comforter only... I'm looking for something more comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 4, 2010

When I first opened the comforter, I was surprised because it had a really off smell. I gave it some time to air out because it's dry clean only and now it seems better. The material is slippery so if you don't have it tucked in just right it will slid off. The pattern is pretty, just wish it was a little heavier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top