Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delighted!
 from Parkland, Florida,  Mar 1, 2012

Exactly as described. Nice colors and fabric. My son loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for great price
 from northeast, pa,  Mar 19, 2014

son wanted to change room, and he like camo, He loves this set. Reports that it's warm and comfy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small full size comforter
 from Ia,  Jan 21, 2013

Comforter is not super soft and doesn't quite fit my sons full size bed. But for the price it works.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2013

This is a nice set. The only complaint from my nephew is that it is not soft. He says it is very warm and he does like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geo Camo 7-piece Full-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet
 from Wapakoneta, Ohio,  Jan 9, 2013

My son loves the camo design for his bedroom. We replaced a spiderman one that he had since he is getting older and he loves it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who's son loves army colors or camo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All in one
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I purchased this for my son who loves camouflage. I like how versatile the set is because the comforter can be flipped to show the solid olive green side. It's perfect and great quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
make over hunter's bedroom
 from topeka KS,  Dec 27, 2012

I thought this was a great deal, not only for the double set sheets it came with two pillow cases plus two shams. the sheets had deep pockets and good quality. the comforter was awesome, and I am also looking for a set of hunter orange for when I do his change every week. He is my boyfriend of 25 years. He was very happy with his Xmas gift. I was too. for the young boys or girls that like this style the twin set would be just right for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 25, 2012

Exactly what we were looking for! My son loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the $$
 from florida,  Aug 24, 2012

Was looking all over the place for a reasonable priced camo bedding, that didnt look cheap. Well, I took a chance and ordered it, and glad I did. The kid loved the set, and the quality is decent for the $$ I paid. Im going to order a blue camo set for her other son as well. great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camo Bed Set
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

The items arrived promply and were a perfect fit. Easy set-up. Excellent quality materials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort set is really nice.
 from Central AZ,  Jun 26, 2012

The price for the comfort sets was really good. The quality for the price is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top