Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from NH,  Oct 5, 2012

Got a pair for my sons. My little still wets the bed and the sheets and comforter have been washed a lot! Still looks new. Great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set.
 from New York,  Nov 18, 2012

My son who's 15 love this set. Very good quality and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bed Set for a Boy
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 21, 2012

We bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and he loved it. The quality is good and we have had no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 4, 2012

We gave this set as a holiday gift and the recipient seems very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids bed set
 Mar 15, 2016

Grandson like his bed set thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE COMFORTER
 Jan 21, 2016

Nice comforter set. Worth the price. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 12, 2016

A little rough material but beautiful and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Dec 11, 2015

this is a cute addition to my sons room, he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique function
 Sep 3, 2015

This set gives your bed a unique look and great comfort both summer and winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very adorable!
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks amazing in my toddler's room and he absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a second one
 May 1, 2015

My oldest son loved his olive green camo bedding so much we bought another set for his little brother. They love the look, and they're warm and comfy at night. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average bedding
 Apr 27, 2015

This is the same quality you would get at discount stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Apr 22, 2015

Great set for the price! Who doesn't like camo?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 22, 2015

My son loves it so we are keeping it. The design is great - perfect for a camo boys room. We got the green and I love it. However, sheets are kinda scratchy after being washed repeatedly now, and the comforter bunched up in the dryer...maybe don't dry it on high and you'll be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camo
 Mar 3, 2015

Good sheets set for the price. Comforter is not super heavy for the winter, but a very nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves this!
 Mar 3, 2015

Son loves this - just what we ordered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Feb 17, 2015

Even better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Darla *
 Jan 22, 2015

Great grandson love his new bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 9 year old LOVES IT!
 Dec 17, 2014

My son has a blue room and wanted camo, I did not want to paint so this was our compromise and we love it, We purchased the full size and it is a perfect fit. When it arrived it did smell like chemicals/plastic but we always wash new bedding and after 1 wash and dry it smelled fresh. Other reviewers said that it lost color and this was not at all the case for us. The comforter is soft, you would definitely need another blanket for cold weather because it is lightweight (but fluffy). The full size comes with 2 pillowcases and shams, it rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter
 from Eastman, WI,  Nov 12, 2014

Very prompt delivery and reasonably priced. I would order from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought