Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from NH,  Oct 5, 2012

Got a pair for my sons. My little still wets the bed and the sheets and comforter have been washed a lot! Still looks new. Great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set.
 from New York,  Nov 18, 2012

My son who's 15 love this set. Very good quality and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bed Set for a Boy
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 21, 2012

We bought this as a Christmas gift for my son and he loved it. The quality is good and we have had no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 4, 2012

We gave this set as a holiday gift and the recipient seems very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son has a blue room and wanted camo, I did not want to paint so this was our compromise and we love it, We purchased the full size and it is a perfect fit. When it arrived it did smell like chemicals/plastic but we always wash new bedding and after 1 wash and dry it smelled fresh. Other reviewers said that it lost color and this was not at all the case for us. The comforter is soft, you would definitely need another blanket for cold weather because it is lightweight (but fluffy). The full size comes with 2 pillowcases and shams, it rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter
 from Eastman, WI,  Nov 12, 2014

Very prompt delivery and reasonably priced. I would order from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camo bedding
 from DFW, Texas,  Oct 29, 2014

Scratchy, not soft at all and faded when washed. Before that, the color was great, but I tried washing to soften it up and it ended up fading and disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camo-Perfect!
 from NJ,  Jun 18, 2014

Have been looking for boy-theme bedding for a while to outfit our summer home. Very pleased with this find! Without going overly crazy with the "nautical" theme, this print (with teal, grey and blue colors) fits in nicely with our overall decor - and - got a thumbs-up approval from my son!! For the price and quality it is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Kids Set
 from Burr Oak, MI,  Mar 20, 2014

The sheets took no time at all to come off. It is however, a really nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geo Camo 5 piece twin siza bed in a bag with sheet
 from warnerville ny,  Jun 12, 2013

Very happy with this set. Seems like a good quality for the price. My grandson likes it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Quality for the Price
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

For a little boys bedroom it's fine, feels a little thin. But he wanted camo and there isn't alot of choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Camo Bed set for boy!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 2, 2013

Purchased for my son for Christmas. He was so surprised and loves it!. great set. Warm, good quality and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 27, 2012

Bought this set for twin 12 year old boys for Christmas. They love them. Seem to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holiday shopping
 from stilwell, Oklahoma,  Dec 13, 2012

very happy with product and speed of delivery have been recommending overstock to others since i tried it. thank you for making this holiday shopping stress free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought