Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 1, 2012

It was exactly what I expected. I wanted that antiquey, older look, and that is what I got. I do wish, however, that this came with additional shams, just like in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Cotton!
 from Irvine, CA,  Jan 13, 2012

Maybe the fill inside or something on the quilt is polyester.. but its cotton! I originally ordered the quilt and cancelled my order once I saw that it said it was 100% polyester.. then reconsidered.. who makes a 100% polyester quilt? I am glad I ordered it again. Once it arrived I noticed the tag on the quilt and shams says 100% cotton. It is even prettier than in the pictures.. and the Full/Queen size fit our queen sized bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generous Size
 from Bozeman, MT,  Mar 23, 2013

I love that the quilt is reversible. Prints on both sides are really pretty. The quality is excellent and is the perfect weight for a comfortable nights sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels great
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

Just as expected. Looks great. Colors match the pic. Haven't washed it yet but the quality seems good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Nor-Cal,  Mar 4, 2013

This quilt is very nice and seems to be solidly constructed. I have a 13 inch deep queen mattress so I ordered the king. Its perfect in that I can pull it up over the pillows and use the standard size shams to re-cover a chair seat. (queen pillows didn't fit). It hangs nicely over the mattress with a little extra. I'd say its perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous with one exception
 from santa barbara, ca,  Feb 13, 2013

This quilt is far nicer in person than the pictures even show. The colors are rich, the weight is nice and the stitching is intricate. My only complaint (as others have mentioned) is WHY WOULD A KING QUILT COME WITH STANDARD SHAMS? A king bed fits TWO king pillows or THREE standard... Now I have two (useless) standard shams. If they sold them separately that would certainly help... Otherwise I love this quilt and am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

Love the set be ause it is good quality and looks better in person than on site. Goes really well with Gray Duvet Cover but still has burnt orange/brown accent in the pattern to tie in my espresso colored bedroom set. I'm a huge fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Quilt
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 12, 2013

This quilt came in and was exactly what I expected. Great light quilt. It is true to the pictures provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quilt
 from Bonney Lake, WA,  Feb 9, 2013

My bedroom is grey, black and white and this was a nice change from the black/white quilt I had before. The brown picks up my furniture. The reverse side is grey and white. King size is longer on each side of the bed than my previous quilt too - good size. The only problem is the shams are standard size and not king size and they look a little odd on a big bed. For the price I am very happy. Delivery was fast, as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!!!
 from TX,  Aug 14, 2012

I love my new quilt the coloring matched up well with the images offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought