For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Set
 from Talladega, Al,  Sep 20, 2012

I love the Geneva Set. The comforter is over sized and it makes a very good over hang all the way around. The colors are varied, blues, golds and shades of brown. Because of the varied colors, it makes choosing sheets a breeze. If you are looking for quality, as well as, a very expensive looking set, I would highly recommend this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the comforter!!
 from Montana,  Mar 30, 2013

set arrived - love the colors - everything I hoped it would be! but the bedskirt is starting to come un-sewn along the top edge of the fabric. i may see if a friend can serger sew it back together or look for a replacement skirt

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Connecticut.,  Jan 11, 2013

I am very pleased. The colors are as shown. Couldn't be happier. Thanks O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed set
 from Littleton, CO,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought this comforter set for my son's apartment. He just loves it and says it looks great and is a really nice set. Very happy with it. Nice colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Alabama,  Dec 17, 2012

Love the colors, and it looks just like the picture. It appears to be a bit over-sized which I love. I bought this for the guest bed, but decided to put it on my bed instead. I would definitely recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pleased
 from Shelbyville, TN,  Nov 29, 2012

Really pleased with the purchase of this comforter set. Great value for the money and it looks great in my bedroom. The purchase was easy, delivery was fast. I am very pleased with the overall purchase on Overstock.com. Looking forward to my next purchase on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 from Ulster County, New York,  Nov 27, 2012

Geneva 8-piece comforter set is a great value for the price. Rich coloring and nice detailing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 6, 2012

I bought this for a guest room and am very happy. Great product for the price. The comforter is heavy and warm and the colors rich. It looks more expensive than it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Lk Stevens, WA,  Jul 28, 2012

This set is very nice. I ordered another set 3 years ago for my bed and it still looks nice. I bought this set my guest bedroom. Overstock is always my first option when I decide to purchase home items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome bedding set
 from Columbia, SC,  May 23, 2012

Nice handsome set. Pillow sham backs, comforter backing, and brown border on comforter and pillow shams are flimsy (nylon? polyester?), but how much wear will they get? The border on the comforter only goes around three sides (none on the top), so that may limit your rotation options depending on your bed. On my sleigh bed it's not an issue. Color combinations look great together, and there are enough different colors woven into the fabric to match a wide range of decors. Comforter is warm and cozy, fabric is soft and comfortable too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Apr 18, 2012

I've only used this for a few weeks, and so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top