Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty but not what I expected
 from rochester ny,  Mar 22, 2013

I loved this in the pictures it looked very full and heavy but when I got it it was very thin had a smell so I washed it and the inside fill bunched up. I am using it but I wouldn't buy again if I had to do it again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro pillows
 from mo,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered this bedding, and when I received it, I was disappointed in the pillows It came with. 4 throw pillows, 2 square ones were good, but the other two were micro pillows, They are so small, it wasn't even worth shipping. Other than the micro pillows the other pillows and comforter are great looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great service and A beautiful product
 from Indianpolis, IN,  Mar 27, 2014

The set is so pretty, the quality is great and all was delivered faster than originally stated!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Soft, beautiful, and functional
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 30, 2014

This bedding set is the perfect way to compliment my newly painted bedroom! It is very soft to touch and machine washable. I am very pleased with my choice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
comforter
 from Osceola, WI,  Sep 24, 2014

Its great & looks beautiful in my home! It really makes the room look put together!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
NICE STYLE BUT POOR STITCHING
 from LOUISIANA,  May 16, 2014

AFTER THE FIRST WASH.....THE COTTON INSIDE THE BLANKET CAME UNDONE, LEAVING OTHER PORTIONS OF THE BLANKET AS SHEETS INSTEAD OF A COMFORTER...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely Comforter
 from Connecticut Shoreline,  Jan 11, 2014

Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Soft and cozy, though she did add a light blanket for winter nights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
comforter
 from Tacoma,Wa,  Jan 8, 2014

love how warm it is even though it not that thick but it does get dirty fairly easy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
decent set
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

the fabric on the comforter is too lose and causes it to deform easily and shift around too much

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

I love this comforter set, it's super warm, fluffy, & heavy. Best comforter set I've ever purchased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Fast shipper
 from michigan,  Dec 5, 2013

Fast shipper !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok quality
 from edmonton alberta,  Jun 21, 2013

up close this comforter is not nearly as nice. The picture definitely doesn't show the lack of quality. The design on the comforter is not embroidered very well. It is outlined not really filled in. the only pillow is the black one that is any good at all. The shams are ok. The other pillows are just plain bad. The skirt is decent. That is why i kept it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Black
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a beautiful comforter set. It's not too heavy or too thin and it didn't take long for the wrinkles to fall out once I put it on the bed. I'm very pleased especially with the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

This set was perfect, it had everything I needed. Its a beautiful set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 2, 2013

I needed a reasonably priced black and white comforter set and this fit the bill. The small white and gray pillows are much smaller than expected and they really serve no real purpose. The set is not of the greatest quality but it looks great and serves its purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Buffalo ,NY,  Apr 1, 2013

I like this set. It matches my room well and looks nice on my bed. Was put together well also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from sun . city az,  Apr 5, 2013

I purchased this for a wedding present. I have not seen it. Th e couple t h at received it likes it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top