For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aweful
 from duluth,mn,  Mar 30, 2013

This product was very disappointing. Its like something form a discount store. I would never order a home product from overstock again. Not the first time I have been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS SET IS FLIMSY.
 from NEW YORK, NEW YORK,  Feb 23, 2013

SHOWER SET IS OF POOR QUALITY.THE WINDOW CURTAIN IS VERY NARROW BARELY FITTING THE WINDOW WIDTH.THE SHOWER CURTAIN IS SOSO

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The shower curtain is pretty,but thin and it will not make it through washings. Curtain is so small that I don't believe there is a window made that is that small. I would not purchase it now that I can see it and touch it.I would have hope it was fancier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from Rochester N.Y.,  Jan 7, 2013

I was having company for New Years ,Waited until just before to put up my shower curtain and window curtain .I had looked all over for this type,Because I have a window in my bathroom. $$$$ for this is a JOKE !! Very CHEAP not worth the money at all .You would be sorry to buy this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Ky,  Dec 18, 2012

Overall cheap, save your money. A plastic store bag is thicker than the liner. The rings would never hold up very long. Material is low quality. Way over priced. Need I say more?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shower curtain
 from New York,  Sep 9, 2014

Pretty colors that are easy to match. Well made except for the liner that is included. Covered rings were a little difficult to work with. Overall good product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Washington,  Jul 23, 2014

Very nice in person. I would recommend this to a friend. It was nice to have the fabric covered curtain hugs to go with it included.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtains With Window Curtains
 from Fremont, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

I have been looking for a floral shower curtain with matching window curtains and am happy to have found this set on your website. The material quality is good. I did not wash the curtains before putting them up, just ironed them. The curtains have the colors I need and look nice in my newly remodeled bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain and window curtain
 from wv,  Aug 8, 2013

This was just beautiful. loved it. thank you overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was the worst shower curtain ive ever seen
 from shrewsbury ma,  Jun 18, 2013

first of all the material was real cheap..........secondly, it was just thrown into the package and the package was not sealed......when i opened it everythinmg just fell out i had bought it as a gift but i cant give this in good faith

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately, it does mot meet my standards.
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 9, 2013

This product looks very cheap, like paper material, as does the curtain. I would not even consider it a fair deal for shipping fee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top