Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Aweful
 from duluth,mn,  Mar 30, 2013

This product was very disappointing. Its like something form a discount store. I would never order a home product from overstock again. Not the first time I have been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS SET IS FLIMSY.
 from NEW YORK, NEW YORK,  Feb 23, 2013

SHOWER SET IS OF POOR QUALITY.THE WINDOW CURTAIN IS VERY NARROW BARELY FITTING THE WINDOW WIDTH.THE SHOWER CURTAIN IS SOSO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain not as nice as it looked on line.
 from pa.,  Feb 8, 2013

The shower curtain is pretty,but thin and it will not make it through washings. Curtain is so small that I don't believe there is a window made that is that small. I would not purchase it now that I can see it and touch it.I would have hope it was fancier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from Rochester N.Y.,  Jan 7, 2013

I was having company for New Years ,Waited until just before to put up my shower curtain and window curtain .I had looked all over for this type,Because I have a window in my bathroom. $$$$ for this is a JOKE !! Very CHEAP not worth the money at all .You would be sorry to buy this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Ky,  Dec 18, 2012

Overall cheap, save your money. A plastic store bag is thicker than the liner. The rings would never hold up very long. Material is low quality. Way over priced. Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 Mar 18, 2015

it is a bright shower curtain but the drapes it comes with were to long and narrow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shower curtain
 from New York,  Sep 9, 2014

Pretty colors that are easy to match. Well made except for the liner that is included. Covered rings were a little difficult to work with. Overall good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms Cookston
 May 30, 2016

Ordered for my mom she liked them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 Apr 28, 2016

Very poor quality - the tiebacks for the curtains ripped apart already very chintzy material also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Flowers Shower curtain set
 Mar 12, 2015

Great colors! Quality for the price is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Washington,  Jul 23, 2014

Very nice in person. I would recommend this to a friend. It was nice to have the fabric covered curtain hugs to go with it included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtains With Window Curtains
 from Fremont, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

I have been looking for a floral shower curtain with matching window curtains and am happy to have found this set on your website. The material quality is good. I did not wash the curtains before putting them up, just ironed them. The curtains have the colors I need and look nice in my newly remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain and window curtain
 from wv,  Aug 8, 2013

This was just beautiful. loved it. thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was the worst shower curtain ive ever seen
 from shrewsbury ma,  Jun 18, 2013

first of all the material was real cheap..........secondly, it was just thrown into the package and the package was not sealed......when i opened it everythinmg just fell out i had bought it as a gift but i cant give this in good faith

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunately, it does mot meet my standards.
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 9, 2013

This product looks very cheap, like paper material, as does the curtain. I would not even consider it a fair deal for shipping fee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought