Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and attractive
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 16, 2013

The comforter is nicely stuffed - it's fluffy and soft. Was pleasantly surprised at the feel of the fabric. It's a good weight (feels like it will last awhile) and is nice to the touch. The colors are good and the design looks as good in person as it did on the screen. The accompanying decorative pillows are also solidly made and look good. This is a really nice set. The only thing which would make it better for me is if it were 100% cotton - but the feel is close enough to a heavy weight cotton fabric that it's still a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confortable
 from Florida,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this conforter set! The quality is great and it is cozy. It is also beautiful. It has totally transformed my boring bedroom into a showpiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than most other King Size sets
 from orlando, FL,  Apr 27, 2013

This set does come with the dimensions that are stated, which is nice, because most sets are 10 or more inches less in both dimensions. They state that it is made from both Cotton&Polyester, which to me is a huge plus. So far, it has held up well and looks vey nice. Nice pillows, also. For the price, it is a good value but it's also a good product. It is made in China, but so are 99.9% of all other sets at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!
 from Paso Robles, CA,  May 18, 2013

I couldn't wait to get this beautiful bedding and I am so happy with the quality! I have been looking for quite some time for the perfect set and this is it! Thank you so much...It looks exactly as pictured on your site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Yukon, OK,  Apr 25, 2013

The quality was wonderful. It made a beautiful bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 Piece Comforter Set
 from United States,  Mar 28, 2014

Beautiful item, fast shipping, very pleased! Great value, a complete set to compliment any bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 25, 2014

Love this comforter set and you can't beat the price! Seems to be very good quality and fits our queen size bed perfectly - not too short. The color is what I expected from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking.
 from Michigan,  Apr 29, 2014

I always order king sizes for queen size beds. The spread covers a larger area, of course, so it adequately covers sides, top and bottom of bed. The set is beautiful with a combination of cotton and polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from online,  Apr 25, 2014

Really like the product. I was pleased with the product and also how quickly it was delivered. I would definitely purchase from overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Comforter Set is beautiful
 from Montgomery, AL,  Apr 23, 2014

The service was great! I ordered and received my item on time. It was the best price on a Galloway 7-piece Comforter Set. It looks great and I couldn't be happier. Thanks, I will continuing shopping here. Ms. Audrey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Wheaton, IL,  Apr 23, 2014

It is a nice set however the comforter needs to be shaken out as it is lumpy. Color is nice. Due to quality should be less expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from colorado springs, co,  Apr 11, 2014

color was perfect and quality good. I dont like those thin comforters, and this was just the perfect weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set
 from Virginia,  Apr 2, 2014

This seems to be a very high quality item, especially for the price. We have it in a guest room and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

The comforter is thick and soft and better quality than anticipated. Really good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from alexandria.la,  Mar 21, 2014

the colors were as I expected the webb site did a great job matched all my room colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels great
 from Colorado Springs., CO,  Mar 5, 2014

I love the comforter... it is big warm and comfy. I would recommend this comforter to anyone, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galloway Comforter Set
 from Norwich, CT,  Mar 1, 2014

Soft, warm and very good looking... Excellent value. Would like it more if it was washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit For A Royal Couple
 from Dirty South ;-),  Mar 1, 2014

The colors is this set are awesome. The comforter and pillows are very fluffy. I brought some dark burgundy curtains to go with the set and it brings my room out. The shipping took a week and the quality is great. Oh and the price was unbelivable...I got it on sale ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Idaho,  Feb 26, 2014

Colors as shown in picture. Looks rich and bold. Comforter is light which I prefer. Can't beat the price, great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter for the price
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Feb 25, 2014

This is a nice comforter with traditional patterns. The quality is marginal with many loose threads. The colors are rather dark compared to some of the other comforters purchased from Overstock. Depending upon the size of the room and amount of light, the colors do not brighten the environment. The jury is in session regarding sending the set back to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought