Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Galaxy bed in a bag
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 1, 2009

I bought this for my grandson's birthday. My daughter and I were very pleased! The colors were bright and beautiful and true to the picture on the website. We also bought the navy black-out curtains that had silver stars scattered all over them and they were an almost perfect match. My grandson LOVES his room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great value set
 from Sacramento,  Jun 28, 2012

My son's bedding was looking a bit old and raggy so I went shopping online for a new set. I ordered this set and it was delivered in 3 days. I washed it all in my front loader and it came out fantastic. It's on his bed now and he loves it. Really nice quaility fabric, bright colors and machine washable. Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for price
 from Bossier City, LA,  Dec 1, 2010

My 2 1/2 year old LOVES this bedding. He calls it his spaceship bed. It is really very cute and the colors are very nice. I read a lot of the other reviews before i bought this set and while I do agree with those that said this is not the softest material it's unrealistic to think that you are going to get soft high quality fabric for this price point. The sheets once washed are actually softer than other kids sheets I have used. I think this product is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo cute!
 from San Fran, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

My son is 9 years old so he isn't quite a little guy anymore, but he isn't quite a big guy yet. I looked and looked for a bedroom theme in between and found this set. He loves it! It is very cute and cool at the same time. The only thing I can say that I wish were different, is the fabric could be softer. Be prepared to use a lot of fabric softener. So, 5 stars for design but maybe 3 stars for fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Fisher is very satisfied with your bedding.
 Jan 27, 2016

Thank you I am very satisfied with your product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's in the Stars!
 Jan 19, 2016

This is a great space theme set for any kid. We've had it for a few years and it's held up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arlene
 Jan 16, 2016

Looks great and my grandson, 8 yrs old, loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space boys bed in a bag
 Dec 22, 2015

Good quality, would recommend 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bettyboop
 Dec 1, 2015

awesome comforter set my son and grandson loved them they match their room which has the same planet print on walls and ceiling...it really is worth the price and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 Nov 27, 2015

Great product, reasonably priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 Nov 4, 2015

My 6 year-year-old son loves this set. The quality is quite good and it washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Davis
 Oct 29, 2015

This is a very cute and vibantly colored set. It is fory son's room in our new home. We have merely looked and felt of the items. The sheets and comforter are soft yet crisp. They appear to be well made. I recommend them for an outer space themed room. And check Overstock for throw rugs, lamps, hanging planets, and unexpected coordinating light fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set for boys room.
 Oct 14, 2015

Washes well. Cute planet and space ships for boys room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up great!
 Aug 4, 2015

Have had this several years and it's holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the price
 Jul 7, 2015

Had two for bunk beds. Used for several years. Faded some with washing but all seams held and did not pill excessively. Cute design and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mj
 May 29, 2015

my grandson loved this set. Goes with all the stars and moons in his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 May 22, 2015

my grandson loves it, great addition to his room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 May 21, 2015

Great for the price. Worked out well for us to match our two boys space room. Sheets are soft enough and tough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child loves it!
 May 19, 2015

My kid loves the space theme. Perfect for his room and fairly comfortable as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Apr 29, 2015

My son loved this set. It really brought together the solar system look I was going for. Over the years, it has held its quality wash after wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought