Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Littlebigdogmom
 Jan 28, 2016

This is a nice set for a teenager. The comforter is not too thick, which makes it easier to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 Jan 6, 2016

very cute, bright colors, he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Dec 2, 2015

beautiful comforter set , I love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so comforting comforter
 Dec 2, 2015

Set was nice, but was poorly constructed. After 4 washes, the stitching unraveled in a few places. It's now a spare blanket in the closet. It's pretty but not very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Nov 6, 2015

Love it!! My son is so excited to use it in his new room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy Comforter Set
 Sep 3, 2015

Fantastic, my grandson loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Galaxy Glow in the Dark Comforter Set
 Jun 25, 2015

This is a lovely glow in the dark all cotton comforter set! We love it and it looks so sweet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortet
 Apr 27, 2015

This is great my friends grandson loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute design but does NOT glow in the dark
 Apr 25, 2015

this is a cute, high quality comforter, but it never glowed in the dark. also, i'm not a fan of the pillow case design. it splits in the middle rather than having an opening on one end. it never really stays completely closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Great Price.
 from Kansas,  Aug 20, 2014

Just finished a space theme room for my son, and this comforter set was a great addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow in the dark comforters
 from Aiken, SC,  Aug 5, 2014

I purchased the order for my nephews and was very pleased with the order process and delivery details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

It really does glow in the dark and it's great for an older kids room, too. My 15 year old son thought it would be dorky and now he really loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This says cotton but it isn't
 from Sacramento,  Jul 12, 2014

I chose this as it looked good and because it said the comforter was cotton - it's not it's polyester. It looks good though but I don't want my kid sleeping in synthetic fibres.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They glow in the dark!!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 2, 2014

These are fun comforters for your space-loving child. They glow in the dark brilliantly. Other reviewers who had problems with them not glowing much probably did not have full room lighting before shutting off the lights. A small table lamp will not do the trick. In order for these to fluoresce the best you need to turn the ceiling/ full room lights on for at least a few seconds immediately before switching off the lights completely. (If I have been reading to them by their small rocket ship lamp I say "Close your eyes boys" and they shut them while I switch on the brighter ceiling lights for a few seconds before turning their lights off for the night.) Any way, that's how all the glow stuff works. My boys (5 and 8) really enjoy these comforter sets. Nice job again, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy
 from Smithville, TN,  May 9, 2014

I bought this for my grandson's bedroom and he absolutely loves it.....That's all I needed to hear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Galaxy!
 from Virginia,  Apr 27, 2014

It is pretty and comes with the bed skirt and sham. I wish I had a sheet set too. It is pretty but I haven't seen it glow yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Material
 from mn,  Feb 17, 2014

Very Thin material. Defiantly needed to purchase another blanket to keep the kids warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive comforters
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2014

twin size comforters were not what I expected for the price. They were thin and not a good quality for the price. To costly, overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't survive the first wash.
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 11, 2013

Cute print for my boys' room, even though the muted colors were a bit odd. However, I followed the washing instructions to a T and the comforter came out of the wash with seams split and stuffing spilling out. Terrible. My son didn't use it for a minute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed in a bag
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 21, 2013

Grand kids loved the outer space pattern. Very vivid colors and good quality at a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought