Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
marjorie c.
 Jul 3, 2015

Comforter is small in size. Bed skirt did not survive wash, middle stuck together and started to rip. Sorry I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought this for our 4 year old who was in love with the Solar System and had a themed room to reflect his excitement. It has to be exposed to light before it glows and doesn't glow too bright even then. However, he had a blacklight in his room and this comforter looked great. We also got the glow in the dark canopy, which glows brighter, but works wonderfully with this comforter. It has held up well in the wash and to a few too many games of tug-of-war where other comforters and blankets have failed. I would definitely by this again if we needed another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childens spread
 from Texas,  Nov 17, 2014

Cute spread for a little boy and a dark color to not show soil - cute in his room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought this set for my son's "outer space" room. It looks great. The comforter is not stiff and is very warm. The one negative thing is the glow in the dark parts are not all that bright. You would need to make sure the room is quite bright in order for it to glow at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this set because it says 100% cotton for the comforter and pillow. But the fact is that the backing of the comforter is **polyester**!!! And the color is BLACK, not the nice navy blue as the picture suggested. I still keep it since my son likes the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set for my son!!
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2014

I got this glow-in-the-dark comforter set for my 10 year old son, and he absolutely loves it! It has a slight glow, but that's really all you'd want at night - not something really bright, but the stars & planets definitely do glow. All of his friends have been very impressed by it, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glow in the dark comforter
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Jan 17, 2014

bought this for my grandson and he really enjoys it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacob s star bedding
 from Colorado,  Dec 5, 2013

Love Love Love my little boy is so excited his new bunk bed looks amazing and the product was well worth the money washes nice and very soft!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed in a bag
 from Phoenix, Az,  Sep 21, 2013

Purchased for my grand kids room. They both liked the pattern and the bed in a bag was of good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking comforter set!
 from Fremont, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

My son loves it! It looks better than the picture. I received it very fast also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my son loves it!
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 13, 2013

Glows in the dark just like it says! Decent quality for a kids bed. Everything was as it looked in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Metropolis, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

Very good material and well made...grandson loves his new room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set
 from Arkansas,  Dec 26, 2012

Bough this for my 8 year old Grandson for Christmas and he loved it. The colors were very bold. He said he felt like he was looking through a telescope into space. It fit the bed well. I am happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't call this a "comforter"
 from So Cal,  Dec 5, 2012

There is scarcely any fiberfill between the two sheets of cotton on this "comforter". It's a lightweight summer blanket at best. Very cheap, no weight to it. If you live where it gets really cold at night, don't bother getting this for your kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VREY NICE AND SOFT
 from ZION, AR,  Aug 30, 2012

MY SON ABSOLUTELY LOVES THIS!!!!! IT GOES WITH HIS SOLAR SYSTEM ROOM. HE IS 9 YRS OLD, SO THIS IS VERY SUITABLE FOR HIM. IT IS SOFT. THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE ABOUT IT IS: MAKE THE WIDTH A LITTLE WIDER. OTHER THAN THAT IT IS PERFECT! IT DOESN'T GLOW TOO BRIGHTLY, BUT JUST ENOUGH. WHAT A GREAT BUY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought