Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-131 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set for the money
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Nov 12, 2008

I got this set for my son's new bed. He's 6 and wanted something "spacey". This set was far more colorful than all the Star Wars stuff, but didn't look like a baby. The sheets and comforter are a little scratchier than I would like, but a few washes with extra fabric softener really helped. The colors are vibrant and didn't fade with washing. This really is a great value and has a great look, especially the band at the bottom of the comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 4, 2008

Great deal for the price, includes everything you need. Fabric could be better quality (softer and thicker sheets), but for the price, you can't beat it. My 5-year-old just loves his space them room now!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy bedding
 from Arlington, TX,  Sep 30, 2008

Overall a good purchase. On first washing of sheets, one of the pillow cases came apart. This concerns me a bit about the comforters. I haven't laundered those yet, but I'm worried they will not hold up in the wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GALAXY BEDDING
 from NYC,  Sep 25, 2008

Very attractive for the price, my kids like it very much. Material could be better but I think it is a nice change for the kids room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding for my son's Space-themed room
 from Deerfield, MA,  Sep 25, 2008

I ordered this bedding set because my son wants a space theme in his new bedroom and the set was on sale and the picture online looked decent. It looks even better in person, I am very happy to say. The comforter is especially cool looking with all the bright colored planets on the dark background. We couldn't use the bed skirt because of the structure of my son's bed, so I took the star-field material off and made valances for his windows. He loves all of it, could not be happier. My son is 12 and gives this bedding a double thumbs up. The only thing I would change about it, if I could, would be to give it a higher thread count so it would be a little softer. I think a few washes will probably take care of softening it up anyway, but its always nice to have soft sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy 6-piece Bedding Ensemble Set
 from Bronx New York,  Sep 6, 2008

Great product . My son just loves it. I just wish the sheets were a hiogher thread count. Great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Aurora, CO,  Aug 31, 2008

I bought this for my boys room. We are doing a complete space theme. I am SO pleased. I love the deep blue color and the planets really pop. A great deal. The sheets are soft , the comforter is fluffy, and the bed skirt is nice quality. Just perfect. I ordered the 5x8 solar system rug to go with it. I will review that when we get it. It has a dark blue color with the planets as well. =0)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 23, 2008

A good value for the complete bed set . My 7yo son loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Aug 21, 2008

I bought this for my great nephew who was getting his first big boy bed. Was very pleased when I took it out of the package. My rating for comfort and fabric quality was based on the thread count for the sheets. Wish they had been a little better quality. Overall a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy Bed Set
 from South Carolina,  Jul 28, 2008

I purchased this for my 6 yr. old grandson's bed. He really likes it, and his mom said she washed the sheets, and they are the most soft and comfortable sheets ever!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
galaxy bedding
 from Albion MI,  Jul 27, 2008

I bought this bedding for my son for his birthday. I haven't given it to him yet but I am very excited about it. I did show it to my oldest son and he was excited for his brother as well. The blanket has space stations and satellites and planets on it which will go perfect w/ the decor we already have in his room. I do wish the tread count on the sheets were higher.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-131 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top