Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 21, 2011

I purchased a set for my 3 year old grand sons. My 9 year grandson liked it so much that I ordered him a set as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from NY,  Jul 21, 2011

expected a little bit better quality but for the price it is well worth it. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from ny,  Jul 19, 2011

Purchased this set for my toddler's new "big bed", he loves stars and this was the perfect set. He absolutey loves it and it goes perfectly with the black out star curtains I purchased through Overstock. The material was a bit rough initially but has definitely softened and has been durable enough to keep up with my son and the three animals that like to play on his bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Chicago, Il,  Jul 15, 2011

Bright colors and great price point! Super cute! Just right for my seven year old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding set for price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 4, 2011

Great bedding set for the price. Is perfect for my 5-year old grandson's room. He is a big space fan, so he will love it when he comes to visit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sheets and comforter are of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are really beautiful and cool looking
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 4, 2011

I am totally satified with this purchase goes with my decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2011

I purchased this bed set for my five year old son. He loves it. It adds a lot of color and cheerfulness to the room. I recommended for any "little explorer", unless they are particular about about their fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality product for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for kids!
 from Bay City, MI,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this second set about a year after the first when we got our son a bunkbed. Our son loves the set(s) and we are happy as well. They clean well and we have not had any breakdown of the fibers. For the money, it was a good buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good, not the best, but it is good for kids.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Idaho,  Jun 17, 2011

Great product. Best deal for the money anywhere. Shipped fast as product arrived just as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great. As described online.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting and Fun
 from New York,  Jun 14, 2011

I got this for my son who loved it. The colors are so vibrant and the patterns interesting. I like that this is something that he could like for years to come, practically throughout his childhood, as opposed to a fad that he can quickly outgrow, like Elmo or Yo Gabba Gabba for example. It brightens up the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacy Bedcovering
 from Southern California,  Jun 11, 2011

Saw on other online sights for up to *** more. Delivery was prompt. I'm quite satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? almost perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set!
 from Austin Texas,  Jun 8, 2011

I purchased this for my 7 yr old grandson. He loves his new bed set and has started making his bed. I've priced a lot of bedding sets for kids in the past few weeks and this is an excellent value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from MD,  Jun 8, 2011

My son is very excited about this set for his new bed. The product arrived very quickly and so far we are happy with it. Haven't washed it yet so we'll see how it holds up in that dimension.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for young boys room
 from Vidor, TX,  May 26, 2011

Bright and vivid colors as well as noce artwork of the planets. My son was very happy with his new sheets and comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Washougal, WA,  May 5, 2011

We're happy with these. We bought two sets for the boys bunks.The fabric is not the best quality in terms of softness, but other than that, this is an attractive and highly functional bed set. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 4, 2011

For the price, this was an amazing deal. I bought it for my son's birthday & we have not washed & put the sheets on the bed but even if they are not really soft it is worth buying new sheets for the cost of the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, a bit scratchy.
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 3, 2011

My son LOVES this set. He's really into space right now and this couldn't have been better for him. The sheets are a bit scratchy, but we've only washed them once since he got them. The comforter isn't too thick, which is fine for us, since we live in AZ and we don't really need one most of the time. I am sure with a few more washes, the sheets will soften up a bit. I would definitely recommend this set for your budding space explorers!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from nm,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this for my toddlers room he loves it and the colors are great. The only downside is material is stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GALAXY BED N BAG
 from VIRGINIA,  Apr 19, 2011

ARRIVED PROMPTLY GOOD PRICE GOOD MATERIAL, VERY SATISFIED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter and sheet set are fun for kids!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 7, 2011

My son is a space fanatic... he loves the sheets and comforter. They are adorable and make his room look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought