Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set for kids!
 from Bay City, MI,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this second set about a year after the first when we got our son a bunkbed. Our son loves the set(s) and we are happy as well. They clean well and we have not had any breakdown of the fibers. For the money, it was a good buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good, not the best, but it is good for kids.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Idaho,  Jun 17, 2011

Great product. Best deal for the money anywhere. Shipped fast as product arrived just as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great. As described online.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting and Fun
 from New York,  Jun 14, 2011

I got this for my son who loved it. The colors are so vibrant and the patterns interesting. I like that this is something that he could like for years to come, practically throughout his childhood, as opposed to a fad that he can quickly outgrow, like Elmo or Yo Gabba Gabba for example. It brightens up the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacy Bedcovering
 from Southern California,  Jun 11, 2011

Saw on other online sights for up to *** more. Delivery was prompt. I'm quite satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? almost perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set!
 from Austin Texas,  Jun 8, 2011

I purchased this for my 7 yr old grandson. He loves his new bed set and has started making his bed. I've priced a lot of bedding sets for kids in the past few weeks and this is an excellent value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from MD,  Jun 8, 2011

My son is very excited about this set for his new bed. The product arrived very quickly and so far we are happy with it. Haven't washed it yet so we'll see how it holds up in that dimension.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for young boys room
 from Vidor, TX,  May 26, 2011

Bright and vivid colors as well as noce artwork of the planets. My son was very happy with his new sheets and comforter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Washougal, WA,  May 5, 2011

We're happy with these. We bought two sets for the boys bunks.The fabric is not the best quality in terms of softness, but other than that, this is an attractive and highly functional bed set. Good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 4, 2011

For the price, this was an amazing deal. I bought it for my son's birthday & we have not washed & put the sheets on the bed but even if they are not really soft it is worth buying new sheets for the cost of the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, a bit scratchy.
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 3, 2011

My son LOVES this set. He's really into space right now and this couldn't have been better for him. The sheets are a bit scratchy, but we've only washed them once since he got them. The comforter isn't too thick, which is fine for us, since we live in AZ and we don't really need one most of the time. I am sure with a few more washes, the sheets will soften up a bit. I would definitely recommend this set for your budding space explorers!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from nm,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this for my toddlers room he loves it and the colors are great. The only downside is material is stiff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GALAXY BED N BAG
 from VIRGINIA,  Apr 19, 2011

ARRIVED PROMPTLY GOOD PRICE GOOD MATERIAL, VERY SATISFIED.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter and sheet set are fun for kids!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 7, 2011

My son is a space fanatic... he loves the sheets and comforter. They are adorable and make his room look amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful bedding set
 from Utah,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought this cute set for my 6 year old son. He is absolutely obsessed with the solar system and this is the perfect addition to his bedroom. The sheets seem a little on the thin side, but after having washed them 3 times, they are just fine. We like crisp bedsheets and these are holding up well. The print is fun! The comforter is just the right thickness and he stays nice and comfortable at night. I would definitely recommend this for any future planetary explorer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
planet sheets
 Nov 30, 2010

having read the other reviews, I knew what to expect. overall the quality is good for the price. I have only washed sheets once, but held up fine. my child loved the set (except that we haven't been able to find Jupiter - his favorite). very colorful. arrived fairly quickly without any problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excelent
 Nov 23, 2010

the galaxy 6 piece in a bag is a great product for any child. great value, machine washable wich i love. no need for a trip to the dry cleaning place and i had a great service even when i made a mistake on the address the carrier corrected it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy 6piece bed in bag
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 16, 2010

Prefect for a full size bed. Very colourfull, warms, soft,brighten the room. My son really likes his new bed in bag

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy Bed ina Bag
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Oct 19, 2010

I have not used this item yet as I purchased it for a Christmas gift for my 8 year old grandson. He loves anything to do with outer space. I was very excited to find something that was so perfect for what he likes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping
 from mother of 5 and 7 year old.,  Oct 9, 2010

It is not too heavy for my warmblooded son who likes light bedding. It may need another blanket in the middle of Montana winter. We like the graphics of planets and stars. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well made
 from CO,  Sep 21, 2010

I like the colors and the print, but the set is not very well made. The bed skirt webbing was fused together (looks like it melted in spots.) They skimped on the sheet material, so it barely covers my full sized mattress, and the comforter material is still stiff and rough after several washings. I wouldn't recommend this to potential buyers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top