Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Ontario, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

I am really impressed with this set. I have been looking at other sets and loved the price of the 6 pieces. It was a bit stiff but after I washed it, it softened right up. My son loves it and it really ties his room together. He is 8 and some of the other set I was looking at looked a bit young for him. Def recommend this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As nice as the picture.
 from greater Chicagoland,  Dec 29, 2011

The colors are great. The boys and their mom loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

I have ordered two of these sets and am extremely pleased. My grandson had a twin bed when first set was purchased last summer and now has a bunk bed. You cannot tell the two sets apart when washed and on the beds. They are excellent quality and the design really pleases my young future space traveler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very soft, but very colorful
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 9, 2011

What you see is what you get. The sheets match the pictures. Very colorful but the sheets are not very soft. Invest in some fabric softener and wash them often. My son doesn't seem to mind, so overall I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 1, 2011

I love the set, it looks very nice in my son's room and he is happy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical bed in a bag quality.
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 24, 2011

When I opened this product, the first thing I thought was that it was super itchy and there was no way that my kids could sleep with this set. I washed them to see if they would soften up and they did a bit. I was still going to send them back but my kids pleaded with me to keep them and said they were ok with them. It has been a couple of months now and they are getting softer with every wash. The sheets are not as bad as the comforter and since my kids never seem to keep covered anyways, it is working out for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok for the price. You get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy bedding
 from Texas,  Oct 20, 2011

Love it...looks great and very happy six year old. Great colors Very reasonable priced

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 24, 2011

This looks Totally cool! I bought it for my office apartment. It is so vibrant and fun! Because of a packaging error I received two extra pillowcases, which just made this purchase even better than expected. I might even buy another set as back-up. Yes, the material is thin, but I don't care... it is still so worth it. I will just have to use an extra blanket in the winter--no biggie.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact/Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Though aesthetically amazing, the quality is cheap... but come on, its $XX, what does one expect?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My 10 year old LOVED the new bedding. We are all set to paint the walls and add stars to the ceiling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical for kids bedding. It's not a luxury set, it's a fun set to brighten a room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy comforter set
 from Sedalia, CO,  Sep 16, 2011

Excellent value for the money, comes with a lot for the price. Very happy with the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very comparible to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very warm and heavy comforter.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? you get exactly what you ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Bowie. MD,  Sep 10, 2011

I bought this comforter for my daughter room and so far I really like the way it looks.It's light weight, It washed very well in a regular washing and dryer machine and I like the fact that it looks neat (it doesn't wrinke at all), it's double sided, on the other side there are just stars. A very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set.
 from PA,  Sep 7, 2011

For a little boy who is into the planets, this was the perfect set for his new bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo was representive of the colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The set seems to be of high quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter and sheets are comfortable.
 from Cooper, Texas,  Sep 7, 2011

Pleased with product - excellent for our grandson's room. He really likes it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly why I love overstock.com!!
 from York Pennsylvania,  Sep 1, 2011

I only bought this set to complete my theme room with the comforter & shams but was pleasantly surprised that the sheets are great ! They look & feel much better than I expected and you can't beat the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORFUL COMFORTER SET
 from Phoenix, Az.,  Aug 26, 2011

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 5YRS. OLD GRANDSON'S BED. HE IS VERY INTERESTED IN THE PLANETS SO OF COURSE IT WAS AN EASY CHOICE. IT WASHES VERY WELL AND IS HOLDING THE COLORS. MAY HAVE TO BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR A BACKUP.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from newtown,pa,  Aug 18, 2011

I was looking for a theme and i found it on the overstock. It is a good bed in a bag but do not expect it to be plush top notch purchase. I like the comforters on a thick side and my son likes them on a soft side. this particular was neither but it did wash well and color did not fade at all after 2 years. it is not flimsy nor cheap looking. Over all a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was what they siad it was.
 from PA,  Aug 11, 2011

speedy shipment , over all very satisfied with product and shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. typical childrens sheets. A little rough, needs to be washed a few times , and will soften with time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Asheboro, NC,  Aug 10, 2011

This is just what I was looking for! My boys love their new space bedding. The colors are vibrant and the sheets are soft. They have been washed several times already with no fading or pilling. Comforter itself isn't as soft as others I've seen/had, but wash it with fabric softener and it will be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color in product is as vibrant as on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for set.
 from Kentucky,  Aug 2, 2011

This bed in a bag is truely a bed in a bag. I love matching sheets. The spread looks and fits great. My boys love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colrs are shown appropriately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We haven't had the spread long so I do not know how it will hold up from repeat washings, but I washed it when I got it and it looked as good as before without ironing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 21, 2011

I purchased a set for my 3 year old grand sons. My 9 year grandson liked it so much that I ordered him a set as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought