Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dream - Explore - Discover
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

I purchased this for my grandson and he loves it. His room is all about solar system, space travel and explorations....fun fun fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bristol, CT,  Oct 19, 2012

I purchased this bedding for my grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loves it! My daughter states it washes well and is very well made. A bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Oct 4, 2012

(2) sets were purchased for my nephews for their redone "outerspace" bedroom. Colorful. They love their new room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Eugene OR,  Sep 21, 2012

It's so good we're buying another set. Our son loves it, it washes well, it is warm and cozy and easy to clean and look after

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from California,  Sep 7, 2012

Perfect for the "grandkids" room I put together. Good quality for the price. Colors are great and the comforters are thick and fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy 6-pc bed in bag + sheet set.
 from Carmel, IN,  Jul 25, 2012

Good quality. Holds up well after washings--just got softer. Colors are vibrant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little boy
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2012

I bought this to compliment my sons space room and it does just that. The comforter could be of a better quality but its perfect for a little boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sheets are soft and fit on her pillowtop full mattress. We didn't use the bedskirt as I cannot lift the mattress. The stars background color used as border for top sheet and pillowcases looks cool! Comforter is a bit stiff but to be expected with so much painted onto it, but is not itchy, scratchy or uncomfortable. Cute set for anyone who wants something fun or loves science, astronomy, or space vehicles. We hope to see more coordinating pieces-would love a rug or curtains..even towels to pull it all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Wisconsin,  May 29, 2012

Set is very nice and just as pictured. Nice that sheet set came with it. Son loves the planet design. Fast shipping. Would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kids bedding
 from Colorado,  May 19, 2012

Bought this set for my 5 yr old's room. It looks great. The sheets are very smooth and soft. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed set
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

Purchased for our sons 7th birthday. Vey nice quality, washed well and colors are very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of this world!
 from Smalltown USA,  Apr 7, 2012

After searching the web and finding very few (expensive) choices I was thrilled to find this set for my son's solar system themed room. My son is 4 and all of the adults that have seen it say they want a set like it, lol. We love it! It arrived quickly (after 2 days) I threw it in the wash then the dryer, we don't use fabric softener, but the sheets are nice and soft, and the comforter is snuggly. It seems very well made, the thread count is good (200ps), and the colors are bright and bold. The fit is great on a single bed. The bedskirt is not split at the corners so if you have a foot board it will bunch up around the posts, but that was easliy corrected with a quick cut and hem. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

200 COUNT TOO ROUGH, COMFORTER TOO STIFF, DON'T USE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space = Bed in a Bag
 from Michigan,  Feb 21, 2012

GREAT!!! My Nephew LOVES it!!! Colors are nice and Bright!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun boys bedding set for space theme room
 from Kansas City, KS,  Feb 19, 2012

Fun boys bedding set. Sheets/pillow cases are not high thread count but become softer after washing. Comforter is stiff but works well for us as it is durable. Fun for a star wars or space themed room and great price for so many pieces. Colors are accurate with darker blue background with pops of orange, green and other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Ontario, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

I am really impressed with this set. I have been looking at other sets and loved the price of the 6 pieces. It was a bit stiff but after I washed it, it softened right up. My son loves it and it really ties his room together. He is 8 and some of the other set I was looking at looked a bit young for him. Def recommend this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As nice as the picture.
 from greater Chicagoland,  Dec 29, 2011

The colors are great. The boys and their mom loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

I have ordered two of these sets and am extremely pleased. My grandson had a twin bed when first set was purchased last summer and now has a bunk bed. You cannot tell the two sets apart when washed and on the beds. They are excellent quality and the design really pleases my young future space traveler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very soft, but very colorful
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 9, 2011

What you see is what you get. The sheets match the pictures. Very colorful but the sheets are not very soft. Invest in some fabric softener and wash them often. My son doesn't seem to mind, so overall I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 1, 2011

I love the set, it looks very nice in my son's room and he is happy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought