Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bristol, CT,  Oct 19, 2012

I purchased this bedding for my grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loves it! My daughter states it washes well and is very well made. A bargain for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy 6-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Oct 4, 2012

(2) sets were purchased for my nephews for their redone "outerspace" bedroom. Colorful. They love their new room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Eugene OR,  Sep 21, 2012

It's so good we're buying another set. Our son loves it, it washes well, it is warm and cozy and easy to clean and look after

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from California,  Sep 7, 2012

Perfect for the "grandkids" room I put together. Good quality for the price. Colors are great and the comforters are thick and fluffy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy 6-pc bed in bag + sheet set.
 from Carmel, IN,  Jul 25, 2012

Good quality. Holds up well after washings--just got softer. Colors are vibrant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a little boy
 from New York, NY,  Jul 23, 2012

I bought this to compliment my sons space room and it does just that. The comforter could be of a better quality but its perfect for a little boy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sheets are soft and fit on her pillowtop full mattress. We didn't use the bedskirt as I cannot lift the mattress. The stars background color used as border for top sheet and pillowcases looks cool! Comforter is a bit stiff but to be expected with so much painted onto it, but is not itchy, scratchy or uncomfortable. Cute set for anyone who wants something fun or loves science, astronomy, or space vehicles. We hope to see more coordinating pieces-would love a rug or curtains..even towels to pull it all together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Wisconsin,  May 29, 2012

Set is very nice and just as pictured. Nice that sheet set came with it. Son loves the planet design. Fast shipping. Would recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kids bedding
 from Colorado,  May 19, 2012

Bought this set for my 5 yr old's room. It looks great. The sheets are very smooth and soft. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed set
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

Purchased for our sons 7th birthday. Vey nice quality, washed well and colors are very nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of this world!
 from Smalltown USA,  Apr 7, 2012

After searching the web and finding very few (expensive) choices I was thrilled to find this set for my son's solar system themed room. My son is 4 and all of the adults that have seen it say they want a set like it, lol. We love it! It arrived quickly (after 2 days) I threw it in the wash then the dryer, we don't use fabric softener, but the sheets are nice and soft, and the comforter is snuggly. It seems very well made, the thread count is good (200ps), and the colors are bright and bold. The fit is great on a single bed. The bedskirt is not split at the corners so if you have a foot board it will bunch up around the posts, but that was easliy corrected with a quick cut and hem. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

200 COUNT TOO ROUGH, COMFORTER TOO STIFF, DON'T USE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space = Bed in a Bag
 from Michigan,  Feb 21, 2012

GREAT!!! My Nephew LOVES it!!! Colors are nice and Bright!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun boys bedding set for space theme room
 from Kansas City, KS,  Feb 19, 2012

Fun boys bedding set. Sheets/pillow cases are not high thread count but become softer after washing. Comforter is stiff but works well for us as it is durable. Fun for a star wars or space themed room and great price for so many pieces. Colors are accurate with darker blue background with pops of orange, green and other colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Ontario, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

I am really impressed with this set. I have been looking at other sets and loved the price of the 6 pieces. It was a bit stiff but after I washed it, it softened right up. My son loves it and it really ties his room together. He is 8 and some of the other set I was looking at looked a bit young for him. Def recommend this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As nice as the picture.
 from greater Chicagoland,  Dec 29, 2011

The colors are great. The boys and their mom loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 15, 2011

I have ordered two of these sets and am extremely pleased. My grandson had a twin bed when first set was purchased last summer and now has a bunk bed. You cannot tell the two sets apart when washed and on the beds. They are excellent quality and the design really pleases my young future space traveler.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very soft, but very colorful
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 9, 2011

What you see is what you get. The sheets match the pictures. Very colorful but the sheets are not very soft. Invest in some fabric softener and wash them often. My son doesn't seem to mind, so overall I am happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 1, 2011

I love the set, it looks very nice in my son's room and he is happy too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical bed in a bag quality.
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 24, 2011

When I opened this product, the first thing I thought was that it was super itchy and there was no way that my kids could sleep with this set. I washed them to see if they would soften up and they did a bit. I was still going to send them back but my kids pleaded with me to keep them and said they were ok with them. It has been a couple of months now and they are getting softer with every wash. The sheets are not as bad as the comforter and since my kids never seem to keep covered anyways, it is working out for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok for the price. You get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top