Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Galaxy bed in a bag
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 1, 2009

I bought this for my grandson's birthday. My daughter and I were very pleased! The colors were bright and beautiful and true to the picture on the website. We also bought the navy black-out curtains that had silver stars scattered all over them and they were an almost perfect match. My grandson LOVES his room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great value set
 from Sacramento,  Jun 28, 2012

My son's bedding was looking a bit old and raggy so I went shopping online for a new set. I ordered this set and it was delivered in 3 days. I washed it all in my front loader and it came out fantastic. It's on his bed now and he loves it. Really nice quaility fabric, bright colors and machine washable. Excellent buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for price
 from Bossier City, LA,  Dec 1, 2010

My 2 1/2 year old LOVES this bedding. He calls it his spaceship bed. It is really very cute and the colors are very nice. I read a lot of the other reviews before i bought this set and while I do agree with those that said this is not the softest material it's unrealistic to think that you are going to get soft high quality fabric for this price point. The sheets once washed are actually softer than other kids sheets I have used. I think this product is a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo cute!
 from San Fran, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

My son is 9 years old so he isn't quite a little guy anymore, but he isn't quite a big guy yet. I looked and looked for a bedroom theme in between and found this set. He loves it! It is very cute and cool at the same time. The only thing I can say that I wish were different, is the fabric could be softer. Be prepared to use a lot of fabric softener. So, 5 stars for design but maybe 3 stars for fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 8 year old future astronaut
 from Edwardsville, IL,  Jan 30, 2014

This is a very nice bedding set for the price. It's soft and comfortable, and has all you need. I like that it isn't too babyish for my son, like many of the other space themed sets I looked at. It matches all of his planets, as well as his Star Wars decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome on the bed
 from oklahoma,  Jan 2, 2014

Was bought for 8 year old grandson and he was very pleased with it. Quality is good and the price was cheaper than any other site for the exact same item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

A good, fun set of sheets for the young space enthusiast. It's a little harsh for sensitive skin at first, but a few washings makes it much better, and kids can handle it for a time or two until it breaks in. It has fun little stars and planets whooshing past. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My son loves his new room. The set is not babyish, but totally appropriate for a six year old! Good price for all that is included. The decals we bought are a great compliment to the theme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son thinks his new bed is awesome.
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

My 6-year-old son got very interested in stars and space, and considers his old Thomas bedding to be "for little kids", so I ordered this Galaxy set for him, and he was trilled to be sleeping "in space". The quality is as expected, and the design is not so childish, so I expect this bedding set to last for a while. Overall very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed set for our Grandson
 from Coronado, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

The comforter is just what we wanted for the room...perfect for the space theme we wanted. The material is soft as is the sham...wish the sheets were a higher count but just fine for the grandson.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is cozy and looks very nice
 from Northville, MI,  Apr 5, 2013

Very nice product and my 5 years old boy love it. It is cozy and looks very nice. Color are nice too. i would recommend this product for others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, just check your dryer
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 27, 2013

This is a great sheet set for a child. The only issue we had was that the blue dye from the comforter bled a bit in our dryer (yes I mean dryer), so that there was a thin film of blue stain on the inside of our dryer. We tested it and made sure no clothes were stained after using the dryer again. Thankfully no damage occurred and our son enjoys these sheets very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from "Oregon,  Mar 13, 2013

Purchased for four year old grandson. He says bed feels "comfy.' Seems like they will wear well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is so cute
 from Villa Rica, GA,  Mar 3, 2013

This will look so cute in my grandson's room a will go along with the decals I ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 6-yr-old is pleased...
 from northern VA,  Jan 8, 2013

The colors are nice and bright, the pics are true to life. The sheets are very thin, I can see the matress print below. They are very soft, but I can tell they aren't going to last for too long. Which doesn't matter much since my 6-yr-old probably won't want a solar system theme in a couple of years anyway. The comforter is a bit stiff and scratchy, but he hasn't complained once. He's happy with it, so that's the most important part, right?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but it is not what I expected
 from GA,  Dec 25, 2012

Three stars does no mean it is not good. Since I bought it in winter, so I expected it can be used in winter. But it acturally seems good for summer. Both the comforter and the sheets are thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding, not great quality but not bad
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

We got this for my 5 year old son who is really into space. He loves it! It's not the softest or the highest quality, but it's a good deal for the price and my kid is happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Indiana,  Nov 7, 2012

Bright and beautiful colors! My 3 year old grandson LOVED this for his new room. He had gone online with us and picked it out. It did not disappoint him, and the quality is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beding
 from houston, tx,  Oct 26, 2012

I love this set. My son has a captains bed and it looks so nice. I made curtains with the bed skirt and they came out wonderful. good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream - Explore - Discover
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

I purchased this for my grandson and he loves it. His room is all about solar system, space travel and explorations....fun fun fun

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top