Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Galaxy bed in a bag
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 1, 2009

I bought this for my grandson's birthday. My daughter and I were very pleased! The colors were bright and beautiful and true to the picture on the website. We also bought the navy black-out curtains that had silver stars scattered all over them and they were an almost perfect match. My grandson LOVES his room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great value set
 from Sacramento,  Jun 28, 2012

My son's bedding was looking a bit old and raggy so I went shopping online for a new set. I ordered this set and it was delivered in 3 days. I washed it all in my front loader and it came out fantastic. It's on his bed now and he loves it. Really nice quaility fabric, bright colors and machine washable. Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for price
 from Bossier City, LA,  Dec 1, 2010

My 2 1/2 year old LOVES this bedding. He calls it his spaceship bed. It is really very cute and the colors are very nice. I read a lot of the other reviews before i bought this set and while I do agree with those that said this is not the softest material it's unrealistic to think that you are going to get soft high quality fabric for this price point. The sheets once washed are actually softer than other kids sheets I have used. I think this product is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo cute!
 from San Fran, CA,  Feb 15, 2011

My son is 9 years old so he isn't quite a little guy anymore, but he isn't quite a big guy yet. I looked and looked for a bedroom theme in between and found this set. He loves it! It is very cute and cool at the same time. The only thing I can say that I wish were different, is the fabric could be softer. Be prepared to use a lot of fabric softener. So, 5 stars for design but maybe 3 stars for fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Have had this several years and it's holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Had two for bunk beds. Used for several years. Faded some with washing but all seams held and did not pill excessively. Cute design and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mj
 May 29, 2015

my grandson loved this set. Goes with all the stars and moons in his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 May 22, 2015

my grandson loves it, great addition to his room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great for the price. Worked out well for us to match our two boys space room. Sheets are soft enough and tough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Child loves it!
 May 19, 2015

My kid loves the space theme. Perfect for his room and fairly comfortable as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Apr 29, 2015

My son loved this set. It really brought together the solar system look I was going for. Over the years, it has held its quality wash after wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy Bedding
 from Alabama,  Nov 22, 2014

Overall, great colors and expected quality for the price. My only problem is that the sheets don't wash well. Stains seem to stay in this fabric no matter what I do to get them out. I still love the set of two that I bought for my son's galaxy room for his bunk beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my 8 year old future astronaut
 from Edwardsville, IL,  Jan 30, 2014

This is a very nice bedding set for the price. It's soft and comfortable, and has all you need. I like that it isn't too babyish for my son, like many of the other space themed sets I looked at. It matches all of his planets, as well as his Star Wars decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome on the bed
 from oklahoma,  Jan 2, 2014

Was bought for 8 year old grandson and he was very pleased with it. Quality is good and the price was cheaper than any other site for the exact same item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 25, 2013

A good, fun set of sheets for the young space enthusiast. It's a little harsh for sensitive skin at first, but a few washings makes it much better, and kids can handle it for a time or two until it breaks in. It has fun little stars and planets whooshing past. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My son loves his new room. The set is not babyish, but totally appropriate for a six year old! Good price for all that is included. The decals we bought are a great compliment to the theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son thinks his new bed is awesome.
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

My 6-year-old son got very interested in stars and space, and considers his old Thomas bedding to be "for little kids", so I ordered this Galaxy set for him, and he was trilled to be sleeping "in space". The quality is as expected, and the design is not so childish, so I expect this bedding set to last for a while. Overall very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed set for our Grandson
 from Coronado, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

The comforter is just what we wanted for the room...perfect for the space theme we wanted. The material is soft as is the sham...wish the sheets were a higher count but just fine for the grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is cozy and looks very nice
 from Northville, MI,  Apr 5, 2013

Very nice product and my 5 years old boy love it. It is cozy and looks very nice. Color are nice too. i would recommend this product for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, just check your dryer
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 27, 2013

This is a great sheet set for a child. The only issue we had was that the blue dye from the comforter bled a bit in our dryer (yes I mean dryer), so that there was a thin film of blue stain on the inside of our dryer. We tested it and made sure no clothes were stained after using the dryer again. Thankfully no damage occurred and our son enjoys these sheets very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought