Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
diesel fuel ordor
 from CUMBERLAND, MAINE,  Nov 9, 2011

upon opening the box that contained the 3 throws, I was blown away with the strong odor of diesel fuel. I opened one package to feel the throw and it was very stiff. (not what you'd expect a throw to feel like). I tried laundering one throw and there wasn't any difference in the feel or odor. A

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color, but...
 from Albany, New York,  Nov 9, 2011

Beautiful color (Ocean), perfect for the bedroom where it will be used, but the smell of chemicals was so strong when I opened the package I had to wash it immediately. Even so, the smell did not come out completely, so had to spray it all over with Febreze. Not sure if the smell originated in the material itself, or in the plastic packaging, if itself, not appropriate for a bed. Throw stood up to washing (gentle, cold) and drying (low) but 2 long threads came loose. I can tie them off, but I hope it lasts through another washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the softness of the throw...it is super super soft and it looks good on my couch...bought it mainly because I have kitties that like to lay on my furniture and this throw looks great and the serves the purpose perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although have not washed it yet I think it will maintain its quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from fresno, ca,  Mar 23, 2014

I bought this throw for some 40+ dollars expecting it to last for sometime. However, as soon as I unpacked it and spread it across my couch, it began to tear apart. It is very loosely woven and is not made to be used. Maybe as a decoration it would be better. And the color yellow is more like a mustard. If you do buy it, make sure you use it for decoration purposes only.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jun 21, 2013

I ordered this in burgundy and it was true to color. It looks good and it is very soft and very light weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail Woven throw
 from Jamestown, NC,  Apr 27, 2013

Bought tomatch colors in a beach house. Looks great with the colors there. It is a nice weight if you are chilled by the air conditioning and just need a little something to pull over you. Have not laundered so am not sure how it will do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 17, 2013

Color not true to picture. Very flimsy. Collor was way off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail Woven Throw
 from Warrenton, VA,  Nov 16, 2011

I ordered the yellow; however, it is more of a gold. Quality is nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New York New York
 from new york, new york,  Oct 20, 2011

The throw is nice. But the color of yellow is totally off. Its more of a gold with brown in it. I was going to put in my bedroom but ended up using it in the living room......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not yellow. Its more of a gold with browns in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was totally off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm up with this Throw
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

This is a pretty little throw just right for a chilly afternoon! The color is a little darker than I thought but still it is just right for us!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft says it all
 from Ohio,  Oct 15, 2014

This just invites you to cuddle up, so just do it Thank you so much for the great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this gold throw will work in another room, but I had asked for a yellow throw....disappointed, but will work with it

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great draped over sofa
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Mar 8, 2014

I use this more for a decoration draped over the sofa. It is soft and has an open weave so if you use it to keep warm, be careful not to catch it an anything. The yellow color is more of a golden mustard color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality! Far shipping!
 from Jonesboro, GA,  Aug 2, 2013

The throw is of great qualities and fast shipping. It feels great and gets a lot of use...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not for me
 from Iowa,  Jul 14, 2013

This is nice but was wrong color. I thought it was going to be more green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from mnpls, mn,  Nov 22, 2011

The colors of the throw are beautiful. It isn't the first throw that people reach for when it's cold but it is the most beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sophia Herringbone Throw
Sale $47.69
Was $52.99
(1)
Crinkled Throw
Sale $32.39
Was $35.99
Compare $48.06
Save 33%
(5)
Knitted Throw Blanket
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
(5)
Manchester Plaid Throw
Sale $37.53
Was $41.70
(7)
Marion Throw
Sale $40.99
Was $45.54
Compare $59.45
Save 31%
(9)
Back to top