Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 6, 2013

Nice, soft quilt and sham. Bright and fun colors for my son's room. Great price compared to other sites

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Colors are exact for the picture
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 25, 2013

Really nice quality for the price. The picture does not accurately present the qui.t as each color has little patterns and pictures on them like an authentic quilt but overall color match from the picture is pretty accurate. my son loves it. it's adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so precious!
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2013

This set was purchased for a 6 year old for Christmas. The quality of thequilt is excellent and the designs are just so cute. He loves it and says that he is not afraid of these "monsters". This is a fun bed set.He already had a navy bed skirt so it made good looking bedroom. I would like to purchase matching curtains if they are available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid construction, adorable print
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 25, 2012

We bought this set for our 5yr old son's room. Out of the endless possibilites of superheros, trucks/trains, and all things our boy loves, this is the set he picked out. Very happy with it, great quality and picture is exactly true to color. Happy parents, but more importantly, happy kid! He has not once come into our room at night since putting this on his bed. I think there are super powers embedded in the patchwork...either that or he just loves his new bed that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Frisco, TX,  Jul 2, 2012

I purchased this quilt for my 5 year old son. He loves it!! I was impressed with the quality of the quilt. The colors are true to the photo and the alien characters are so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt colors did not match image
 from Charleston, sc,  Jun 27, 2012

Super disappointed when the quilt arrived...the colors did not look as rich in real life...the blue was more of a country blue and what I thought was a deep rust color turned out to be more peachy...did not even take out of the package...just returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boys bedding
 from pa,  May 26, 2012

I love this quilt, it is so cute and my little boy loves this. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Colfax, NC,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought a twin and full size for my 2 year old twin's loft bed. Great quailty and seems to be pretty durable. The design is so cute and has lots of colors to match about anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly cute, great deal
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 9, 2011

I purchased these quilts for my children's bunk beds (which are not yet assembled.) The set is amazingly cute. The colors in the pictures are quite accurate, except that you can't see the detail as well. Each color fabric actually has small prints on it - as a traditional quilt would have. It really adds to the overall quality of the quilt. I am extremely pleased with this purchase thus far. I have not washed the items yet nor have I set up the bedroom set, so I cannot speak for the durability of the product, but it seems very well made and a great deal for the money. Everyone who has seen this purchase has thought it was absolutely adorable and my preschool-aged kids love the little characters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were as seen in picture - not solid, however, fabric has small prints, like most quilts.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really great quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable quilt.
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 8, 2011

The quilt is adorable. HOwever, i thought the picture online was a little brighter than the actual quilt (why i'm giving it 4 star) otherwise, it is super cute and my son loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought