Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets!!!
 from Fresno CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Oh my goodness, these are the softest most comfortable sheets I have ever slept on. I would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone who asked and anyone who didn't ask!! No worries about the sheets coming UN-tucked at night either because the top sheet is attached to the bottom sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for air mattress!
 from atlanta, ga,  May 3, 2011

serves its purpose! others had commented that sheets aren't soft but they seem fine to me. not the softest i ever felt but i won't be ashamed to have guest sleep on them. i really like the whole concept because it is nearly impossible to keep sheets on an air mattress!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea, so/so product
 from Indiana,  Feb 10, 2011

This sheet set is really a neat idea. The fitted sheet and the flat sheet are one piece so you never have to worry about the flat sheet coming untucked, which is great. It was advertised as being for air mattresses but would also work well anyplace tucking sheets can be a hassle, like bunk beds or any child's bed really. We are using it on an airbed and it stays on the raised style mattress just fine and works very well for that purpose The only gripe I have for this product and the reason I can't give it more stars is that it was only available in one color (white) at the time of my order and it does not have a high thread count or good fabric feel to it. For jersey style sheets, even with fabric softner I found them rather stiff and sort of scratchy. This may improve with age but to start out, they are not super comfortable. I wish this idea would catch on and more options would be offered! As always, Overstock delivered with no hassles, exactly what I ordered, and in a timely fashion. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airbed Cotton Jersey Sheets
 from Yarmouth, Maine,  Apr 3, 2014

Good value for the price. Airbeds need these sheets to stay in place. I like the jersey for year round use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD FOR FITFUL SLEEPERS
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

Top sheet and bottom fitted sheet are sown together. It would've been helpful had this been noted in the original description. Being a fitful sleeper, I ended up tangled up by morning making it difficult to even get out of bed,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good investment
 from San Francisco, California,  Jun 5, 2013

Theses sheets do stay on the air mattress, which has been a problem since I bought my aero bed. They are not silky, high quality sheets, but they serve the purpose and my guests don't complain. They're easy to put on and wash well, too. I'm happy that I found them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality sheets....
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2015

Since I have never used jersey sheets before, I was impressed with the quality and the comfort of these sheets. Will now begin considering jersey sheets for our other beds. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good backup bed
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 22, 2013

Easy to inflate - a bit tippy but okay if you put against a wall. Better for a smaller person to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, soft, soft!
 from Midland, TX,  Oct 22, 2013

This was the only sheet set I could find for a full-size air mattress. I really had to stretch it to fit the bed, since the air mattress had a "built-in" headboard, which was thicker at the head than at the foot. Still a good product, and my granddaughters loved the softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought