For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from San Francisco,  Oct 29, 2012

Striking border makes this blanket not only beautiful but warm, soft and cozy. Highly recommend. Washes like a dream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CA,  Dec 29, 2012

These blankets are beautiful! Soft & warm! So nice I ordered 2 more! I put them on the very top of the beds for the winter in case someone needs to sit or take a nap & not be on a cold surface. Besides, they look great hanging over because of the pipeline trimming!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket is super soft.
 from Spokane WA,  Feb 16, 2013

The blanket is super soft. I got a full/queen for my full size and there is plenty of overhang. It is great for pets as I have cats and they love it. I wanted a blanket that could stand up to animals as opposed to a comforter. It is a nice bright pink with a pale pink border. I would recommend this blanket it you need more than just a thin blanket because it can be used as a bedspread and it is thick enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'll never buy something like this again
 from El Sobrante ca,  Mar 8, 2014

It look good when I bought it after washing it so much lint washed again worst lint brush that too much work gotten rid of it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pipeline Plush Blanket
 from SLC UTAH,  Mar 1, 2014

A little bigger than I wanted, but it's soft and nice looking. Works well as an extra blanket in the winter months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pipeline plush blanket
 from Pratt, KS,  Jan 28, 2014

LOve it's softness, snuggles nicely. Warm especially on a cold night!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice blanket
 from Sparkill, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

This blanket was a gift and I know the receiver was very well pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ful Queen pipeline plush Blanket
 from San Diego,California,  Dec 25, 2013

This blanket is extremely thin. It is very difficult to spread while making the bed. It sticks and is full of electricity. Too long for a Full size bed. Purchased it for my elderly mother it was huge for her full. I kept it but really don't care for it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush blanket
 from pa.,  Dec 18, 2013

what a pretty pretty lavender.. so fashionable. its really soft , well made, presents itself well. its very nice.. thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blanket is great
 from lodi, ca,  Dec 7, 2013

this blanket is warm and very soft. color is great. I will definitely order more of them and have recommended to friends

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pipeline plush blanket
 from missouri,  Dec 7, 2013

This blanket is very pretty and soft. I use it under a comforter and bought another for my daughter who kept steeling mine. They wash well and are light yet warm. I will buy more if mine ever wears out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Soft, Soft
 from FL,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought these blankets for my son's bunk bed + trundle bed and find that they come in really handy. Light weight but very warm and cozy. He does not like to be hot at night but this is light enough but still keeps him warn in bed at night. Great quality stitching on these blankets. Have had them for a while now and washed them over and over, still look and feel new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush
 from springfield, pa.,  Oct 15, 2013

This is a very plush and warm and cosy blanket, It is also very pretty to leave out over a chair or sofa as a throw, since I got the twin size it can also be used as a throw. It has a contrasting color around the edges that makes it very pretty even if its not on a bed. I cant wait for it to get cold so I can wrap myself in it. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from SOUTH CAROLINA,  Oct 5, 2013

Great blanket for the money. Feels warm and im so ready for the winter! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Findlay, Ohio,  Sep 22, 2013

Nice quality blanket. Very soft and washed up nicely. I purchased the purple color and the color matched the picture shown. The darker purple piping around the blanket is a nice touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 9, 2013

We haven't had the blanket long, but washed it once and haven't noticed any pilling yet, which seems to be the most frequent problem with synthetic fiber blankets. We bought the lavender...the colors are true to the picture. My daughter is using it as a bedspread, and it works well for that. Nice for summertime because it isn't that heavy. She has a full sized bed, and it covers well. I'm sure it would also fit a queen bed adequately. Good for a bedspread or cozy blanket. Really soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink blanket
 from Louisiana,  Oct 2, 2013

I actually thought I ordered the brown blanket. Imagine my surprise when I opened the box. The blanket is bright pink. I decided to keep it for the granddaughters when they visit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top