Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter!
 from ny,  Jul 4, 2011

!I bought this for my Daughter for Christmas. It was only *** at the time but for the price it is now I still would buy it. Not super heavy but still warm and the best thing is no feathers. I have washed it several times and has held it's shape and fluffiness fine. Great comforter.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Athens, GA,  Sep 22, 2010

This comforter was big and fluffy, washed well in the machine, and fit inside the duvet I already had. It doesnt smell, its warm, and its only slightly noisy. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved the size and fit of the comforter.
 from Peoria, IL,  Oct 30, 2012

My order arrived in a timely fashion and I was very pleased with the quality. My mattress is hard to fit because it is a double pillow-top and this size (96x96) fit it perfectly. I cannot find that size locally. I was especially pleased with the convenience of the return of the comforter that was too small. Your Customer Service Department is knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Overstock.com to all my friends; in fact, I have already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 9, 2012

Down allergies run rampant in our household, so an "alternative" comforter was most necessary. This one filled the bill and was much nicer than I expected. It is light weight, but warm. It is VERY fluffy (once out of the box for a day or two) and works perfectly in my 90" x 90" duvet cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Lightweight and Hypoallergenic
 from Covington, WA,  May 18, 2012

This comforter is nice and lightweight - just the right warmth for spring, summer and fall. I didn't notice any noise as some reviewers have stated. The only problem I have it that it doesn't fill out my duvet cover even though it is advertised as oversized. It is several inches too short and not as wide as I thought it would be. I got the full/queen and my duvet cover is also full/queen. But I still like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 3, 2015

It's very light. I use during the summer in Florida. It arrived highly wrinkled and it's hard to get them out, but a duvet fixes that. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, Not Outstanding
 Jun 4, 2015

It's serviceable and soft; launders well...I just don't like that the static electricity is so strong...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 Jun 2, 2015

Great for summer light weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT FLUFFY
 Apr 17, 2015

Based on all the reviews, I truly expected this comforter to be super fluffy...not so. It is, extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was an extremely soft and fluffy great comforter, not too bulky. The soft material was great, but a little warmer than I had wanted. I was looking for an extremely lightweight, "cool to the touch", comforter, so I ended up returning this. However, I think it's a great comforter for someone looking for a medium to warm blanket. I definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 Mar 30, 2015

Great comforter for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Mar 19, 2015

great comforter but too small to fit in my queen size duvet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 5, 2015

This is exactly what I wanted. True to description .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this alternative down comforter because every down comforter I have ever owned always ended up clumping up and besides looking bad also ended up with cold spots..For this comforter I got a lighter weight because it is not cold here in south Texas. I have been very pleasantly surprised by both the warmth and the looks. Even though it has been colder than normal I have stayed warm and while the comforter, per other reviews, does make a small amount of noise, the looks, feel and price have made this a Great Buy! I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter, well worth it
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2015

I was a little hesitant based on the mixed reviews but I was looking for an inexpensive down alternative to replace my current ******** down comforter. I agree the material is a little noisy but not enough to bother me. It is great quality and I would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just received it
 from Seaside, CA,  Dec 16, 2014

Haven't used it yet because I'm waiting for the foundation of my bed to arrive before we can sleep on it. The comforter is light and airy, very thin but seems that it will be warm enough for us here in California. We didn't want something heavy at all so this was the perfect lightweight comforter. Hopefully it works for us over all, my husbands get hot at night and I am always cold. This should be a good compromise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noisy and stiff
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 4, 2014

This may be a down alternative comforter, but it doesn't feel anything like down. The polyester fill material is really quite stiff making the comforter noisy when moving it around, as well as it doesn't allow the comforter to conform to the bed very well. For about the same price I got a quality name brand (Pacific Coast) actual down comforter at ****** that I'I'm very happy with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great HypoAllergenic Comforter
 from Fawn Grove, P,  Dec 3, 2014

It does make some noise. I haven't washed it to achieve max fluffiness but I am extremely please. I have a hard time sleeping with heavy blankets so this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternative down comforter
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2014

Two of these purchased for guest bedrooms . after leaving them out flat for 24 hrs before placing in duvet worked fine. They are pretty fluffy and look good.dont know how they would be after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down alternative comforter white
 from Illinois,  Oct 21, 2014

It is light weight and fits a queen nicely. I love this comforter washed up nicely and it's not to heavy which I like but yet keeps you warm Thank you will order from overstock again Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought