Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy !!!
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 7, 2015

Absolutely worth the price....!! Beautiful colors, good quality comforter and sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this probably about a year ago. The blanket "pills" in areas. It doesn't wash well.. afterwards the stuffing got lumpy. There are areas on the piping that are pulled and look ratty. I am disappointed because I really loved the look of this set but it looks trashy much too soon after purchasing. This would be best used in a guest room where it doesn't get much use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natalie
 from CO,  Oct 19, 2014

The set is really warm and soft. I feel it has been a real value so far. Comforter is soft and warm !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

I bought this for a full bed in the extra bedroom. I loved it so much I bought one for my king size bed. It feels like suede and I love the browns in the comforter. My daughter who is in college seen it and now wants one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from New Mexico,  Aug 30, 2014

Perfect for my guest room. Colors were just as shown. Nice material. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Austin,  May 22, 2014

Christmas gift for daughter. She was very pleased with the quality, color was true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wish they made the comforter in a larger size! The price was very good and I would say the quality was nice as well but again the comforter was just to small. If I had a normal size bed id buy it in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made set
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

Brought as gift and ecipient aved about- Quality is excellent and very attactive set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Washington DC,  Feb 7, 2014

I love this bed-in-bag set, it is very comfortable and Yes I would recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Battle Creek Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

This was a gift for a relative. They have reported no problems and are happy with the products so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from California,  Jan 3, 2014

Product in person looked just like the picture, which made me very happy. I liked everything that came with this set. The only thing that I was not happy about and why I did not rate this product with 5 stars is that the stitching in some areas on the comforter wasn't finished well. There were loose threads that I had to snip off, otherwise the product is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Suisun City, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

The comforter set fit my queen size mattress perfectly. Material and colors were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is cozy and warm, sheets are satinli
 from Redwood City, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

I have fallen in love with my bed! I love my Fujita 12- piece White tradition floral bed in a bag with Sheet Set. At night I look forward to sleeping with such coziness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set!! It is beautiful and worth the pur
 from South Carolina,  May 11, 2013

This was an amazing buy. I was worried it would be cheap looking due to the price, but was surprised. The comforter is stunning in my master room. Color is right on. The sheets aren't high quality, but not low either. I can't express how nice this set looks when on the bed. It is soft and rich, all in one package. A Great Buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved how it looks but quality is a little shoddy
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 23, 2013

the only reason I wouldnt recommend it is because it comes apart at the silk piping on the bottom...love how it looks, hope it lasts longer than I think it will

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Stitching
 from Mpls,  Nov 13, 2012

I really like how this set looks but I had it on my bed (taking it off each night before sleeping) and less than 2 weeks into having it, the rolled piping on the spread is already coming apart. I have called customer support and they are working to replace the bedspread itself, but the response has been pretty slow. In the meantime, I made my bed yesterday and now noticed that one of the pillows is falling apart on some seams as well. I can sew that up, but I shouldn't have to when I just purchased a brand new set. I have gotten them from O before with no issues, but the quality on this one isn't as good as normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks totally different in person
 from Yreka,California,  Aug 18, 2012

I was quite surprised when I received this set. The flowers looked much more intricate online than when I'm holding in my hands. They look really cheap, but the comforter is super soft!! I was worried about the quality of sheets that would come with the set but they surprised me by the softness as well!! The only REAL problem I had is that the sheets are super thin and wrinkled really bad!! I've never had to iron my sheets before, but if I wanted my bed to look nice I had to.Other than that I was very happy with the purchase!! GREAT BUY!! For all the things that came with it I was pleasantly surprised!! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fujita 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Aug 12, 2012

The receipient finally acknowledged the gift and was very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable feeling!
 from Neillsville, WI,  May 29, 2012

The set matched very well. Very pleased with the comfort feeling. Will wait to see how the comforter stands up after several washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks blue!
 from mn,  Apr 18, 2012

My daughter and I looked at this on several computers and thought it was light blue and brown. I also read that black threads ran through the comforter and thought that was just a fluke. The color was not blue but cream with very noticeable stitching running through it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought