Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blissful
 Oct 16, 2015

Oh my goodness this set is gorgeous and so comfy and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy..
 Aug 18, 2015

This bed in bag looks beautiful on my new king size bed...The comforter is very heavy and soft and can be used all year round. Please...when they say dry clean..do exactly that. It holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crappy Quality
 Aug 13, 2015

Not what its cracked up to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!!
 Jul 20, 2015

So inviting and the colors are very warm and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$$ charge for return of Poor Quality Merchandise
 Jun 25, 2015

Comforter was mostly poor quality, dirty looking printed material with only partial solid fleece at the bottom. Comforter was lumpy with poor quality filling. Fabric did not look like it would hold up at all. Plain sheets, no print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 May 5, 2015

Very nice set, soft and comforter is big and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Comforter
 Apr 21, 2015

This set is so nice and thick & fluffy - kept us warm all winter. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !!!
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 7, 2015

Absolutely worth the price....!! Beautiful colors, good quality comforter and sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not hold up very well over time
 Dec 29, 2014

Bought this probably about a year ago. The blanket "pills" in areas. It doesn't wash well.. afterwards the stuffing got lumpy. There are areas on the piping that are pulled and look ratty. I am disappointed because I really loved the look of this set but it looks trashy much too soon after purchasing. This would be best used in a guest room where it doesn't get much use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natalie
 from CO,  Oct 19, 2014

The set is really warm and soft. I feel it has been a real value so far. Comforter is soft and warm !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

I bought this for a full bed in the extra bedroom. I loved it so much I bought one for my king size bed. It feels like suede and I love the browns in the comforter. My daughter who is in college seen it and now wants one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from New Mexico,  Aug 30, 2014

Perfect for my guest room. Colors were just as shown. Nice material. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Austin,  May 22, 2014

Christmas gift for daughter. She was very pleased with the quality, color was true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but to small for my bed!!
 from Ill,  Mar 6, 2014

I wish they made the comforter in a larger size! The price was very good and I would say the quality was nice as well but again the comforter was just to small. If I had a normal size bed id buy it in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made set
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

Brought as gift and ecipient aved about- Quality is excellent and very attactive set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Washington DC,  Feb 7, 2014

I love this bed-in-bag set, it is very comfortable and Yes I would recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Battle Creek Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

This was a gift for a relative. They have reported no problems and are happy with the products so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from California,  Jan 3, 2014

Product in person looked just like the picture, which made me very happy. I liked everything that came with this set. The only thing that I was not happy about and why I did not rate this product with 5 stars is that the stitching in some areas on the comforter wasn't finished well. There were loose threads that I had to snip off, otherwise the product is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Suisun City, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

The comforter set fit my queen size mattress perfectly. Material and colors were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is cozy and warm, sheets are satinli
 from Redwood City, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

I have fallen in love with my bed! I love my Fujita 12- piece White tradition floral bed in a bag with Sheet Set. At night I look forward to sleeping with such coziness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought