Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks totally different in person
 from Yreka,California,  Aug 18, 2012

I was quite surprised when I received this set. The flowers looked much more intricate online than when I'm holding in my hands. They look really cheap, but the comforter is super soft!! I was worried about the quality of sheets that would come with the set but they surprised me by the softness as well!! The only REAL problem I had is that the sheets are super thin and wrinkled really bad!! I've never had to iron my sheets before, but if I wanted my bed to look nice I had to.Other than that I was very happy with the purchase!! GREAT BUY!! For all the things that came with it I was pleasantly surprised!! Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Northern AZ,  Dec 14, 2011

Very happy with this purchase. Materials are wonderful and appear to be of good quality. I had read that others didn't think that the brown was as dark as the photo. In my case it was just as pictured. However, the sheets did have a "vanilla" tint to them. But if you don't need for them to very white you should be please with the purchase. I know I am:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Stitching
 from Mpls,  Nov 13, 2012

I really like how this set looks but I had it on my bed (taking it off each night before sleeping) and less than 2 weeks into having it, the rolled piping on the spread is already coming apart. I have called customer support and they are working to replace the bedspread itself, but the response has been pretty slow. In the meantime, I made my bed yesterday and now noticed that one of the pillows is falling apart on some seams as well. I can sew that up, but I shouldn't have to when I just purchased a brand new set. I have gotten them from O before with no issues, but the quality on this one isn't as good as normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hate getting out of bed now
 from Western NY,  Mar 1, 2012

The bedspread is beautiful. It's luxuriously soft, just the right weight, and the colors are beautiful and I think it looks just like the pictures on the website. The embroidery is beautiful, and so far, quality is good. The sheets are lovely. The only bad thing I have to say, is that one corner of the comforter was dirty (looked like it had been dragged across a floor or something), but I was too lazy to go through the hassle of sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blissful
 Oct 16, 2015

Oh my goodness this set is gorgeous and so comfy and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy..
 Aug 18, 2015

This bed in bag looks beautiful on my new king size bed...The comforter is very heavy and soft and can be used all year round. Please...when they say dry clean..do exactly that. It holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crappy Quality
 Aug 13, 2015

Not what its cracked up to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!!
 Jul 20, 2015

So inviting and the colors are very warm and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$$ charge for return of Poor Quality Merchandise
 Jun 25, 2015

Comforter was mostly poor quality, dirty looking printed material with only partial solid fleece at the bottom. Comforter was lumpy with poor quality filling. Fabric did not look like it would hold up at all. Plain sheets, no print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 May 5, 2015

Very nice set, soft and comforter is big and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Comforter
 Apr 21, 2015

This set is so nice and thick & fluffy - kept us warm all winter. Made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !!!
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 7, 2015

Absolutely worth the price....!! Beautiful colors, good quality comforter and sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not hold up very well over time
 Dec 29, 2014

Bought this probably about a year ago. The blanket "pills" in areas. It doesn't wash well.. afterwards the stuffing got lumpy. There are areas on the piping that are pulled and look ratty. I am disappointed because I really loved the look of this set but it looks trashy much too soon after purchasing. This would be best used in a guest room where it doesn't get much use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natalie
 from CO,  Oct 19, 2014

The set is really warm and soft. I feel it has been a real value so far. Comforter is soft and warm !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

I bought this for a full bed in the extra bedroom. I loved it so much I bought one for my king size bed. It feels like suede and I love the browns in the comforter. My daughter who is in college seen it and now wants one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from New Mexico,  Aug 30, 2014

Perfect for my guest room. Colors were just as shown. Nice material. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Austin,  May 22, 2014

Christmas gift for daughter. She was very pleased with the quality, color was true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but to small for my bed!!
 from Ill,  Mar 6, 2014

I wish they made the comforter in a larger size! The price was very good and I would say the quality was nice as well but again the comforter was just to small. If I had a normal size bed id buy it in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well made set
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

Brought as gift and ecipient aved about- Quality is excellent and very attactive set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Washington DC,  Feb 7, 2014

I love this bed-in-bag set, it is very comfortable and Yes I would recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought