Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition to visitors room
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Adds some needed color to the guest room used by graqndchildren when visiting. Qould recommend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are working really well
 from New Jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

These sheets are working really well. Color is as described and fits the size described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Day Bed Cover
 from CA,  Dec 2, 2014

This daybed cover fit perfectly and is a wonderful compliment to our bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, Good Quality
 from Bronx, New York,  Nov 29, 2014

I purchased this cover for a multipurpose room (guest/office). The colors are lovely and really livened up the room. The matching shams and dust ruffle pull the look together. I recommend this set for a quick room make-over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed set
 from Chelan, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this for my daughter, and she tells me, that is feels very nice, and she is happy with it's quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set worked perfectly on our daybed.
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 29, 2014

The colors are great in this set, and the fit was excellent on the daybed. We received our order quickly. All in all it looks great in a green room. My only complaint is that the fabric could have been a little higher quality. Still a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daybed quilted cover set
 from florida,  Oct 15, 2014

good quality, colors are true to the picture, looks nice in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Texas,  Oct 13, 2014

This Day bed set is just as pictured The fit was perfect and made a great addition to screened in porch. I look forward to spending some time relaxing on my day bed. I will recommend this item highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Oct 5, 2014

Very nice and colorful! The quality of the material is impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilted Daybed Set
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 29, 2014

Beautiful cotton daybed set. Washed nicely. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty coverlet
 from Indianapolis, In,  Sep 26, 2014

This is a Very nice daybed cover. It Brightens the room. The Colors are true as shown. It is much prettier than I expected.. It Fits the bed nicely too. I think it was a great value for the price! I am very satisfied with this product . Delivery was prompt too. I will order from Overstock again. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 26, 2014

Very good product for the price. My only complaint is that it is a striped fabric, and it wasn't sewn on the front seam properly, and you see the color of the neighboring stripe in places. It is something I can fix myself so I'm not going to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 13, 2014

I was using a twin bed cover for my daybed and finally got around to getting something that fit better. This is modern, bright and economical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Loved it
 from Arizona,  Aug 27, 2014

I love the quilted daybed cover set. Colors are very vibrant. Love the shams. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from NC,  Aug 27, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the day bed set. There are three pillow shams, a skirt and the quilted cover. It is a good value especially because I was using it in the quest bedroom. The colors were bright and fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are true to picture.
 from St Louis County MO,  Aug 9, 2014

Washed and ironed the set first and they retained the colors beautifully. Perfect fit for my daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched description exactly
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 1, 2014

I had read some negative reviews but found the set to be well made and the colors worked perfectly in our room. Glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from Connecticut,  May 29, 2014

Beautiful colors and nice quality for the price. Looks very pretty on the bed - just like pictured advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Guest Room
 from Mid-West,  Mar 24, 2014

I'm thrilled with the Fresno 5 piece daybed cover set. The colors pictured are accurate which is a huge plus as I was trying to match the color on my walls with the colors I could see online. Before placing the spread in my washing machine I noticed a slight fading in the material on the back side of one sham. I suppose I could send it back for a new one but it really doesn't bother me and unless you know its there, you don't notice it. Two of my friends needed me to point it out before they noticed it. This set is an excellent value. For the price, you couldn't do any better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

Colors exactly as pictured. Quality is good for the price. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought