Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Southern California,  Dec 12, 2013

I purchased a new Daybed set for Thanksgiving because several family members were coming for the weekend. This cover set was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are true to the image, the fabric is very nice, and the ties and fastenings give it a nice finishing touch. Very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition to visitors room
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Adds some needed color to the guest room used by graqndchildren when visiting. Qould recommend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had a hard time finding day bed quilt but found this one & have been very pleased. Good quality for price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Mar 27, 2015

I would definitely order from again. It was just as described and I got it fast! It was like a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised that it came so fast! Hassle free shopping experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors and fabric were exactly as presented online. They washed up perfectly, fit the twin bed and created a great look in our 'bonus room/family office' for our teens to hang-out and do homework. The 'not too masculine or too girly' style suits this multi-purpose room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Feb 26, 2015

This set was just what it was advertised. It seems to be well made and looks really nice on our bed. It was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Feb 25, 2015

This was a great deal. It looks good and was inexpensive. It seems to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed set!
 Feb 17, 2015

This set is colorful, well made, washable and sturdy. What a combination! I get compliments on it whenever someone enters the room! I wanted something lively yet durable. I got just what I was looking for in this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I searched for something with just the right amount of color for my trundle and this fit the bill. I am very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so nice!
 Jan 26, 2015

This daybed cover looks nice in a beach house guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these sets for regular twin beds in an efficiency apartment. The beds are up against the wall in an L shape pattern and will also be used for couches. These covers look so nice and what a good buy with bed skirts and 3 pillow shams. I would recommend these to anyone. They look so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 20, 2015

Very nice. Exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality.
 Dec 30, 2014

Each piece is nice quality except for one of the pillow shams - won't be using the blue one because its thin, cheap material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp look, good value.
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 28, 2014

This daybed set looks exactly as pictured. It's easy to put on and looks very nice on the daybed. It seems to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Texas,  Dec 16, 2014

Beautiful colors and well made. A real bargain for the price. Fits the day bed in the guest room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are working really well
 from New Jersey,  Dec 3, 2014

These sheets are working really well. Color is as described and fits the size described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Day Bed Cover
 from CA,  Dec 2, 2014

This daybed cover fit perfectly and is a wonderful compliment to our bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, Good Quality
 from Bronx, New York,  Nov 29, 2014

I purchased this cover for a multipurpose room (guest/office). The colors are lovely and really livened up the room. The matching shams and dust ruffle pull the look together. I recommend this set for a quick room make-over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed set
 from Chelan, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this for my daughter, and she tells me, that is feels very nice, and she is happy with it's quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set worked perfectly on our daybed.
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 29, 2014

The colors are great in this set, and the fit was excellent on the daybed. We received our order quickly. All in all it looks great in a green room. My only complaint is that the fabric could have been a little higher quality. Still a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought