Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matched description exactly
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 1, 2014

I had read some negative reviews but found the set to be well made and the colors worked perfectly in our room. Glad I ordered it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from Connecticut,  May 29, 2014

Beautiful colors and nice quality for the price. Looks very pretty on the bed - just like pictured advertisement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Guest Room
 from Mid-West,  Mar 24, 2014

I'm thrilled with the Fresno 5 piece daybed cover set. The colors pictured are accurate which is a huge plus as I was trying to match the color on my walls with the colors I could see online. Before placing the spread in my washing machine I noticed a slight fading in the material on the back side of one sham. I suppose I could send it back for a new one but it really doesn't bother me and unless you know its there, you don't notice it. Two of my friends needed me to point it out before they noticed it. This set is an excellent value. For the price, you couldn't do any better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

Colors exactly as pictured. Quality is good for the price. Exactly what I needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

I searched online a lot for a new daybed cover to find one I liked that wasn't floral or had the country look that most have. This choice was perfect for my white wicker room. The quality and value from Overstock was great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

Looks great on my daybed and perfect for my guest room. It's all cotton and had to iron bed skirt.. Washed up nicely on gentle cycle.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Southern California,  Dec 12, 2013

I purchased a new Daybed set for Thanksgiving because several family members were coming for the weekend. This cover set was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are true to the image, the fabric is very nice, and the ties and fastenings give it a nice finishing touch. Very good quality for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant value
 from Orange, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

Just as pictured, supper fast delivery, nice quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno 5-Piece Cotton Quilted Daybed Cover Set
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 11, 2013

A great deal on the price for this daybed cover set. The only gripe I had is I bought the Fresno twin size quilt and the stripes are going in a different direction. It would have been great if the two items were designed with the stripes going in the same direction for my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set for the price.
 from McDonald (Pittsburgh) PA,  Dec 3, 2013

Very nice fit. Cut is not skimpy and seams are good. Fabric is not a thick quilt; however, for the price, it is good. I use it on a daybed in our office and recently used it as a bedroom for out-of-town family. Worked well!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT!
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2013

I am so happy I bought this set for the daybed. It fits perfectly, is very comfortable and holds it's shape after washing. The colors brighten the room and the style makes the room feel relaxed and inviting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miramar, Florida,  Nov 3, 2013

This daybed set it is excellent for the price. It looks beautiful and fit perfect. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 16, 2013

There is actually a yellow stipe throught the piece that does not show up in the photos. I don't think this will be a problem for me however it was unexpected. I have not washed it yet so I hope it holds up, waiting to move into my new how.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super day bed look
 from Mississippi,  Oct 7, 2013

The product has a very good fit and look. The material is durable and does not wrinkle

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed cover
 from atlanta, ga,  Aug 15, 2013

Fits perfectly; colors are very nice. Good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bedding set for value. Looks great in BR
 from Zachary, louisiana,  Jul 13, 2013

Very pleased with this set. I make most of my drapes and bedding but decided to purchase this bedding set instead of making one. The quality was much better than I expected. Great colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresno Daybed Set
 from Loveland, Colorado,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought this set for my spare bedroom and it looks cuter than the picture. Colors were true to the picture. It was delivered quickly and am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed Bedding Set is Super
 from Thornton, WV,  Jun 14, 2013

I spent hours trying to find a bedding set for a daybed I bought my mother for her new house. Colors were the problem. This set coordinated perfectly and the colors in the picture were true. Great fit and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what the picture shows
 from Spring, Texas,  Jun 13, 2013

The colors were as shown. The material was a little thinner than I expected, it will definitely need a blanket. The shams were a bit small, a good sized pillow was difficult to insert. For the price it wasn't a bad deal, not a great deal but, not a bad deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed cover set
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 9, 2013

It is well depicted in the pictures, the colors are true. It had a strong chemical smell that mostly went away after washing. The skirt and pillow case did not iron out as well as I would have liked, but it looks good on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top