Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Southern California,  Dec 12, 2013

I purchased a new Daybed set for Thanksgiving because several family members were coming for the weekend. This cover set was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are true to the image, the fabric is very nice, and the ties and fastenings give it a nice finishing touch. Very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 May 27, 2015

The color in the picture is accurate. I washed & dried it before putting it on the bed and it actually felt better after. It fits the bed nicely. I'm pleased with this purchase. I received it 2 days after I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and fast shipping
 Mar 5, 2015

The colors and fabric were exactly as presented online. They washed up perfectly, fit the twin bed and created a great look in our 'bonus room/family office' for our teens to hang-out and do homework. The 'not too masculine or too girly' style suits this multi-purpose room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed set!
 Feb 17, 2015

This set is colorful, well made, washable and sturdy. What a combination! I get compliments on it whenever someone enters the room! I wanted something lively yet durable. I got just what I was looking for in this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition to visitors room
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Adds some needed color to the guest room used by graqndchildren when visiting. Qould recommend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay.
 Feb 2, 2016

Wish the skirt was a bit longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using on Covered Porch
 Feb 2, 2016

Nice set, subtle pale colors. Not bright if you're looking for something with a lot of "pop or pizzaz" it's probably too neutral. Colors are soft and true to my monitor. Set works well. Quilting is stitched decently and feels and looks good quality. Has washed well but will shrink just slightly. Dry on low or hang dry. Nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jan 12, 2016

Fit the day bed perfectly! Looks exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little set
 Jan 8, 2016

I had purchased another duvet cover for triple the price from Bed bath. This cover was just slightly less quality. I like it equal to the other. We purchased this to be used as a rental bed spread. We were keeping the more expensive one for personal family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day bed cover
 Jan 5, 2016

Excellent for my color scheme Stays in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed cover
 Dec 26, 2015

Looks just like the picture. Description says turquoise but the color is blue, just like the picture! Looks great in my guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ileana
 Dec 20, 2015

I love the way it looks on my Daybed it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Dec 11, 2015

Just as I expected. Good quality. Fits perfectly on a twin with featherbed, otherwise it would be a tad too long on each end. We love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home
 Nov 29, 2015

Excellent for our guestroom for the Holidays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has held up well in a Summer beach rental
 Nov 26, 2015

I bought this daybed cover to match the twin quilts that I had in the same room. The beds are in a weekly summer rental that I own. They have held up well with multiple washing. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits in my "beachy" decor
 Nov 25, 2015

I have much enjoyed this daybed cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed covers
 Nov 9, 2015

Perfect fit...looks just beautiful...very happy with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic price and great quality
 Nov 5, 2015

I had this in my cart for a month. Thinking that I would find something prettier and better price. Not the case, I purchased it and it is great quality and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and 100% cotton
 Oct 29, 2015

I like this set. The price was good and it is all cotton. That is not a problem with the quilted parts but the one pillow that is not quilted and the dust ruffle do wrinkle a lot. I guess that is the price you pay for having a cotton fabric. Overall pleased so far. Have had it and used it for a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that good,
 Oct 4, 2015

This looks very good in picture. I use it for 2 month then sent it to Goodwill. Not such a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought