Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 from Southern California,  Dec 12, 2013

I purchased a new Daybed set for Thanksgiving because several family members were coming for the weekend. This cover set was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are true to the image, the fabric is very nice, and the ties and fastenings give it a nice finishing touch. Very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition to visitors room
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Adds some needed color to the guest room used by graqndchildren when visiting. Qould recommend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 May 27, 2015

The color in the picture is accurate. I washed & dried it before putting it on the bed and it actually felt better after. It fits the bed nicely. I'm pleased with this purchase. I received it 2 days after I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 May 19, 2015

Fits perfect, nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set!
 Apr 28, 2015

colors and quality are excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great set... colors are perfect for a clean springtime look and accommodates the more luxurious mattress and bedding... fits well... great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dmccon
 Apr 24, 2015

I purchased this for a twin bed that I only use when my granddaughter visits, do I keep it pushed against a wall like a daybed. This set is perfect. The colors are true to the picture and the fabric is soft to the touch. It fits the bed well. I haven't laundered it yet, but so far I am very pleased. A very good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Apr 23, 2015

the bedskirt tore some kind of way that I am not sure so the fabric of the skirt is pretty fragile, otherwise it is a nice look for my daybed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CdMem
 Apr 21, 2015

Great item! Great fit, colors are true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom and wife
 Apr 21, 2015

I was very pleased with the quality and colors on the set. It fit perfectly and it got shipped so quickly. Big fan of Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had a hard time finding day bed quilt but found this one & have been very pleased. Good quality for price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Mar 27, 2015

I would definitely order from again. It was just as described and I got it fast! It was like a couple of days. I was pleasantly surprised that it came so fast! Hassle free shopping experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors and fabric were exactly as presented online. They washed up perfectly, fit the twin bed and created a great look in our 'bonus room/family office' for our teens to hang-out and do homework. The 'not too masculine or too girly' style suits this multi-purpose room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Feb 26, 2015

This set was just what it was advertised. It seems to be well made and looks really nice on our bed. It was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Feb 25, 2015

This was a great deal. It looks good and was inexpensive. It seems to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed set!
 Feb 17, 2015

This set is colorful, well made, washable and sturdy. What a combination! I get compliments on it whenever someone enters the room! I wanted something lively yet durable. I got just what I was looking for in this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I searched for something with just the right amount of color for my trundle and this fit the bill. I am very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so nice!
 Jan 26, 2015

This daybed cover looks nice in a beach house guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of these sets for regular twin beds in an efficiency apartment. The beds are up against the wall in an L shape pattern and will also be used for couches. These covers look so nice and what a good buy with bed skirts and 3 pillow shams. I would recommend these to anyone. They look so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 20, 2015

Very nice. Exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought