Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New Hope, PA,  Oct 18, 2012

Great product - soft but durable - good price. Like that it comes with 6 - using 4 now and have 2 for back-up. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and perfect!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 12, 2012

These are just what I needed for my Hollywood Bungalows which are vacation and short term rentals. They are soft and not that hard crinkly feel that you get when buying cheap pillow protectors. The price was excellent and shipping was fast. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from Medford, Oregon,  Feb 22, 2012

I have many allergies and like to keep my pillows covered. Previous products I've used were noisy and the pillow cases would fall off hence my husband wasn't happy. These have been quiet, hold up, soft and decent fabric. I also like how they hold the pillow together to give it a fluffier shape than those squished pillows you see. Well, at least I see them all the time since my wonderful husband tends to scrunch and crumple his up into contorted positions. Have not seen stains on any of them and I've had for several months. I'd recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Excellent Product
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 12, 2012

I have ordered this item 3 times, some standard size, some king size, to use at our beach rental places. They are absolutely great! At the end of the season I just take them off, wash them w/bleach, dry them, and back on to the pillows they go. It keeps the pillows fresh and clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised, good value
 from Arkanasas,  Sep 26, 2012

Happy with the purchase. The quality is good. Would recommend to others

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem a bit thin
 from Erie PA,  May 16, 2012

These seem a bit thin, but zipper seems good quality. I'm sure there are better products on overstock for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fine for the price. Not all were the same size. Ironing is needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for rental property
 from VA,  Dec 10, 2013

Purchased for the new pillows in our rental property. They are much softer than most waterproof covers and protect from water stains

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 27, 2013

Great product for price. Not hypo-allergenic but great for keeping stains and dust from my pillows

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for keeping new pillows stain free
 from Boynton Beach, Florida.,  Mar 1, 2013

This is great for keeping sweaty heads of new pillow. It allows the pillow to stay clean and you can put a case over the top. I wash the covers say, once a month or so. Keeps new pillows form staining and smelling. Be careful with the zippers dont get them caught on the edge of the pillow, they can break. Also these sizes are for average size pillows, NOT king.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Ideas pillow protectors
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2012

I bought my first set of pillow protectors and i'm real happy with it. only one thing you people need to put them in different colors. other than that i'm very please. thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow but too full for me!
 from Fresno, CA,  Nov 18, 2012

I like this pillow for all the right reasons but I don't love it. I seem to require a pillow that conforms a bit more to my neck. It's a bit too full for my liking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top