Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 716 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 1, 2015

This just makes the whole room nicer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am happy with this bedskirt. The quality is nice and it is bright white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This well-constructed cotton bedskirt arrived looking exactly like the photo, with measurements as described. What you see is what you get! I love the cozy hand-made look in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought this to go with the lilac quilt set and it looks lovely!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 Mar 26, 2015

Is excelente my bed is different now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 26, 2015

Fit and looks great on my bed and my daughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEWY'S MOM
 Mar 24, 2015

This looks awesome on my king size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wiseshopper
 Mar 22, 2015

i could'nt find a length to fit my bed since i have a low box spring,so i read some of the reviews and there was another person with the same problem she said she bought a full size to fit her queen size bed, so i did the same thing and it worked perfect.nice fit and it did not drag the floor and it looked very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

looks as good as the picture very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits fine on the full size mattress and looks nice and fresh. Not too long or short to the floor. I haven't washed it yet, but expect good results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO Pretty!
 Mar 17, 2015

It's just so pretty. It's just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my dust ruffle! I bought the Francesca quilt bedspread, but it was too short for my bed. This eyelet dust riffle did the trick. It is delicate, looks nice, and was a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dust ruffle
 Mar 3, 2015

Looks just like the picture on our beds. Washes and dries well. Perfect for hiding things under the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 27, 2015

This goes with the other pieces I bought from O and I love all of them. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 Feb 25, 2015

it's beautiful and fits the room perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, good price
 Feb 24, 2015

Just what I wanted. Very pretty eyelet design goes great with the quilt my mom made me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and white!
 Feb 23, 2015

King size white, eyelet bed ruffles are not easy to find, so I was really pleased to find this one.....and at a really good price! It looks so fresh and is a perfect compliment to our new pastel patchwork quilted bedding. Size is exactly as posted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 13, 2015

Had a crochet lace bedskirt for 20 years and time for a change. This eyelet is like I had long ago, didn't know they still made it, very very pretty and I didn't iron it before I put it on (moving day) and it 'hung out' withing 3 days. I got the off white color, went with my Blooming Prairie quilt beautifully and will go with all my others as I change quilt for season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 12, 2015

Would have given it 4 stars except I had really wanted one that had end at foot of bed divided to allow for a bed with a foot board. I will have to make slits and hem the edges. I realized this when I ordered it was probably going to realize this was probably be the case when I ordered it but wanted it anyway. I will probably order another one for my guest room. That bed doesn't have a foot board

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 11, 2015

This skirt is lovely. It is soft and flows nicely under the mattress. Wrinkles wahed right out from shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 716 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought