Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 581-600 of 1015 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 29 30 31 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Where's the material here?
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2012

The word "ruffled" should be left out of the name and description. The photo is very misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Nova Scotia, Canada,  Jun 20, 2012

I am very happy with the quality and colour of this bedskirt. This is not my first purchase from Overstock.com and it will not be my last. The service is great and the return policy is exceptional. I would recommend this site to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt is the best
 from Wausaukee WI,  Jun 20, 2012

looks beautiful and is good quality much better than I had seen in stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt center is of very good material.
 from Missouri,  Jun 19, 2012

Very good quality. Better center than other bedskirts I have purchased from other retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EYELET BEDSKIRT
 from Chicago suburb,  Jun 9, 2012

Just the right 'neutral' to go with a variety of bedspreads and quilts. Very versatile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Pittsburg, Kansas,  Jun 8, 2012

Beautiful skirt...goes great with my Greenland quilt. I have no complaint at all. I have always loved eyelet, and being a single woman, I can have whatever I want...I would certainly recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet dust ruffle for a double bed
 from New Orleans, La,  Jun 5, 2012

its fine, cheap and hides the storage under my bed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quailty & fit
 from Coastal Maine,  May 31, 2012

A great buy. Great quality & it fit my king beautifully. The underclothes wasn't cheaper or different than what shows (which is always a bad thing) . It launders well. Would buy another & just may :-)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Bedskirt
 from St. Augustine,Fl,  May 30, 2012

The bedskirt itself is nice quality but the measurement should read 13-inch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great review
 from Howell New Jersey,  May 30, 2012

This product fit perfectly. Color was true. Completes my room. Was here very quickly after ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from Hocking Hills area in Ohio,  May 28, 2012

This bedskirt is just what I was looking for and makes the bed in our guest room look so pretty and inviting. I placed my order on Tuesday and had the bedskirt washed on the bed on Thursday! Amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Massachusetts,  May 28, 2012

great from beginning of order, delivery, and product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled 14 in bedskirt
 from peoria il.,  May 15, 2012

very satisfied with product. would recommend this bedskirt to anyone. price good, fits bed good very pleased with product thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust ruffle was great
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 10, 2012

It fit great and looks great on the bed. Delivery was fast and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet 14" Bedskirt
 from Montana,  May 10, 2012

Nice product. Complements the quilt it was displayed with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product at a Great Price
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 10, 2012

The dust ruffle was lovely, good quality and received quickly and at a very good price. Other similar items would cost almost double (I checked!) and the shipping is about the lowest around. I have been happy with any purchase made with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Lauren Ruffled 14" Bedskirt
 from New Carlisle, OH,  May 10, 2012

This was exactly the thing I needed to touch off the look of my bedroom. Thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from shenandoah IA,  May 9, 2012

changed my room to black and white and this skirt did the trick. Adding that subtle touch of country, without being too feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Touch to Bed Ensemble!
 from Philadelphia,  May 4, 2012

This is a great bedskirt at a great price. Very pretty and stays positioned well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Laaaaz Vegas,  May 1, 2012

Very nice item, just as described and arrived quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 581-600 of 1015 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 29 30 31 ... 51 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought