Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 581-600 of 796 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 29 30 31 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The eyelet bedskirt is great.
 from Maple Grove, MN,  Apr 29, 2011

I am so pleased with this ruffle bedskirt. It is high quality for the money. It ironed beautifully and quickly from the packaging. I highly recommend this product because my bed is so beautiful with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color was exactly what I had been searching for.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is more than expected.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the description was on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item...as described
 from NY,  Apr 27, 2011

Nice full dust ruffle as described....quick ship...EXCELLENT price...was pricing ones on *** Teen and this seems just as nice and way less expensive.....coordinates very well with the *** Teen Paisley Pop duvet cover....of course it was a bit wrinkled taking out of package but since its a blend just touched it up super quick with iron!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I wanted and needed!
 from Beeville, TX,  Apr 26, 2011

I was replacing a skirt and wanted exactly what I had but in the California king size. This was the exact size and match and really helped to finish off the look in my bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was just what I wanted.
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks beautiful and matches picture exactly.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Onsite description was absolutely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit for low box springs
 from Portland OR,  Apr 25, 2011

This is what I wanted to put under a king size mattress with a low box spring. It fits perfect and is jut a bit off white. Could be a bit darker but is fine. I am pleased. And of course Overstock did not disappointment me in the timely shipping. All Good!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Ruffled Bedskirts
 from Corning, NY,  Apr 20, 2011

They are super. I just loved them and they are true to fit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? ture to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Thief River Falls, MN,  Apr 19, 2011

This bedskirt is beautiful, and fits our low profile king sized bed wonderfully!! The skirt is a little see through, which isn't a problem for us, as our box spring is a really light cream color with no other designs on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described.
 from WI,  Apr 15, 2011

Size, fit, quality and description just as expected. Shipping price was a plus.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty perfect bed skirt
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 13, 2011

It's exactly what I was looking for - something light, feminine and good quality. It's a bedskirt...I'm not quite what else to say, but it's perfect and right for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY happy here
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 1, 2011

NEVER dissatisfied with Overstock things. This bedskirt holds up WELL.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? WONDERFUL
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Bedskirt
 from Southern Utah,  Mar 29, 2011

This Bedskirt was exactly what I wanted for my Early American style Poster bed. It fits perfectly, has enough fullness for a nice ruffle and is the right touch for my quilt and shams. It is of good quality and the eyelet is beautiful..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Tennessee,  Mar 23, 2011

I ordered two Lauren ruffled bedskirts recently: one king size, one queen size. Both came within days of my order, and both have been very satisfactory. They fit the box springs perfectly, they hang well, and they look good. I would definitely order them again or recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant to the eye
 from Astoria OR,  Mar 18, 2011

I purchased this product because I wanted something that would add to the attractive bed, not detract from it. An eyelet bed skirt achieves exactly that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from TX,  Mar 18, 2011

Keeping it only because it's mostly underneath the bed or covered by my sleight bed frame, so it's not worth to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled 14 inch bedskirt
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 16, 2011

This bedskirt was very nice. It was the perfect length and the material was very nice. I just threw it in the washer & dryer and put it on the bed. I would highly recommend this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home maker
 from Iowa,  Mar 15, 2011

I was real impressed with the Eyelet Lauren Ruffled 14-inch bedskirt, it was very white, and looked just like what I was looking for.Would recommend this to anyone who needs it. The price was right, I may get another one for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Brewton AL,  Mar 15, 2011

A beautiful bedskirt and way cheaper than I could purchase anywhere else. Quality nice, washes beautifully and had compliments from friends....Would recommend this to anyone if they are looking for this type of bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dainty
 from Phenix City, AL,  Mar 14, 2011

I purchaes two of these bed skirts for my bed. I have two box springs and these completed the look! They are very dainty and girly....I love them! They are made well and fit my queen size bed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet bedskirt
 from North Carolina,  Mar 2, 2011

The bedskirt fits perfectly and looks great. The item pictured online is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

I received the bedskirt today. I chose the ivory version and was a little surprised that only the stiching around the eyelets was ivory, the fabric itself was white. Not a big deal, but I don't think that was clear in the product description. Otherwise it's very pretty and although very feminine still discreet. The material feels like good quality and ironing didn't take very long. Glad i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Montana,  Feb 21, 2011

Good value, but doesn't seem to have high quality thread count in the material. Would shop around a little more before buying this again, however, I did keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 581-600 of 796 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 29 30 31 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought