Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 561-580 of 1037 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Ocala,Fl.,  Sep 13, 2012

This bedskirt is beautiful and really pretty on bed. Overstock you did it again. purchasers please buy do not pass this one up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Davenport, IA,  Sep 11, 2012

I bought this for my 4-year-old granddaughter's bed, as a finishing touch for her pink and purple princess comforter. It is so nice, that I just ordered the pillow shams. Both skirt and shams can remain, even as she leaves her princess stage behind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled bedskirt
 from Friendswood Texas,  Sep 11, 2012

item was a bit larger than I thought but easy to fix the problem.I have no complaints with the quality or item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt.
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Sep 9, 2012

After I purchased a new quilted coverlet set from your company, I needed a new bedskirt. I have paid a lot of money in the past at local bedding stores. I love eyelet and this is authentic. I read the reviews and some complained that it was very thin fabric. Not to my eye, it has plenty of fabric in the gathering and it is opague. It is on my bed for many months now and I still am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful beds,irt
 from South Carolina,  Sep 7, 2012

Product is excellent. Very high quality. Great value, very pretty. Would not hesitate to recommend. Shipping very prompt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Cape Cod,  Sep 4, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. It arrived very quickly & I will finally be putting on my bed this Sat since I bought it for my new place. Looks good to me & I would order again. In fact I have a guest room to decorate & 2 of these could be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from South Bend, IN,  Aug 28, 2012

The bed skirt is perfect! The picture doesn't do it justice. It only needed lite pressing and fits exactly right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 25, 2012

I ordered this bedskirt to go with my quilt set, also ordered from Overstock, and it is a great finishing touch. It was reasonable and well made and I would definately recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

I would buy this product again, quality was good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice with any quilt
 from Deerfield beach, florida,  Aug 23, 2012

The skirt does not come down as far as I anticipated, but is still nice quality. It does not wrinkle and the eyelets are very nice, has that battenburge look to it, and it goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt very nice.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 19, 2012

Bedskirts are harder to find than one thinks, especially in some basic colors, quality material (4/5 here), easy to care for, and at a reasonable price. This meets all those standards, so thumbs up here!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit bed well
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 15, 2012

the bedskirt is just long enough, I was worried about it being too long and dragging the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from cambridge, md,  Aug 14, 2012

after looking around on the internet for a bed skirt, i finally stumbled upon this. the others i had found that were even close were waaaaay more expensive. this bed skirt was exactly what i was looking for and the picture was a very accurate depiction of the actual product. love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Ideas Eyelet Lauren Ruffled 14-inch Bedskirt
 from Chicago,  Aug 11, 2012

Didn't fit my queen size bed and really didn't care for it either. I ended up returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from New Ipswich, NH,  Aug 9, 2012

I was looking for a dust ruffle that was feminine without being frilly - and this is just right! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from oro valley az,  Aug 1, 2012

Fabric is cheap. When washed stitching bunches up. Base is not a cotton. Not good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5*****
 from Moreno Valley, Ca,  Jul 31, 2012

This bed skirt was the best of all the skirt i've looked at on-line and in the store stock. The product presented itself well from the picture that was posted on the net. Get to shopping for this product, hurry, hurry, they got to be running out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING QUALITY FOR THE MONEY
 from Southern California,  Jul 31, 2012

Extremely please with this product from shipping to putting on my bed. length is accurate and eyelet bedskirt if full and lays perfectly on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedskirt!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

The bedskirt is very pretty and true to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Bedskirt
 from TN,  Jul 30, 2012

There is absolutely nothing wrong with this! It's made well, looks great, and fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 561-580 of 1037 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought