Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 561-580 of 758 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

I received the bedskirt today. I chose the ivory version and was a little surprised that only the stiching around the eyelets was ivory, the fabric itself was white. Not a big deal, but I don't think that was clear in the product description. Otherwise it's very pretty and although very feminine still discreet. The material feels like good quality and ironing didn't take very long. Glad i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Montana,  Feb 21, 2011

Good value, but doesn't seem to have high quality thread count in the material. Would shop around a little more before buying this again, however, I did keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Feb 19, 2011

It's beautiful and it goes perfectly with my antique white bedframe and county bedding. Fabric is high quality, delivery was as always from O on time. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Lauren
 from Addison,IL.,  Feb 18, 2011

I purchased the Fresh Ideas Lauren bedskirt & shams. They looked very fresh indeed. The ruffles on the shams will stay upright without being stiff.. The ruffled bedskirt is not as full as the picture looks, but suitable for what I wanted on a full size bed. Only complaint is I received them in 2 boxes where they would both fit in one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finish to new bed
 from Eastern Montana,  Feb 15, 2011

I received the eyelet bed ruffle in around a week. It was what I expected and no more. The ruffle will look just right once I add some color under it but I haven't decided yet what accent color I will be using. I will be adding a ruffle to the ruffle because a 14" ruffle is short and an 18" ruffle is too long. Hope to be refurbishing my bedroom this spring so am still trying to decide on an accent color but will be using this ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed skirt
 from orange county CA,  Feb 13, 2011

The picture of the bed skirt is just how it looks. I have it on my daughter's bed and it looks adorable. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14"ruffled bedskirt
 from Ocala, Florida,  Feb 8, 2011

I am very happy with the look & fit of the 14" Lauren ruffled eyelet bedskirt. The quality of the material is very good also. It washes well & irons up easily. After going to many local stores & not finding what I wanted in a bedskirt, I was delighted to see this advertised & was extremely happy when I finally got it on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dust ruffle/bed skirt
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 4, 2011

A nice eyelet pattern, but the fabric is on the thin side. This was bought to speedily furnish our Florida condo so I did not want to spend a bundle....I definitely cannot complain about the thin fabric because the price was right and it does work. For a primary residence I would go with something with a bit more oomph, It irons up nicely....also easy to iron. I feel a little guilty giving this a '3' but that is really the scoop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Jan 25, 2011

love this bedskirt! it's super cute and a great price for a king!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from indiana,  Jan 19, 2011

i love my bedskirt its nice fabric and a reasonable price.thanks fast shipping too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Bedskirt
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 12, 2011

This bedskirt looks great on my daughter's bed. After spending a fortune on her bedding at a popular retailer, I wanted a more affordable, simple bedskirt. I bought it to go with the Black Steel Mattress Bed Frame sold here on Overstock (the 14" size works perfectly with it). I'm so glad I went with the pretty eyelet. I spent a good 15 minutes ironing it when it came out of the package, and now it looks lovely. We have had it for almost a year and it has held up very nicely. I am about to order a second steel bed frame and eyelet bedskirt for my other little girl who is moving into a big girl bed. I am so pleased that Overstock still has the bedskirt so that they will match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 Jan 12, 2011

The Cal King bed skirt is about 7" too wide to be used with a low profile bed platform. I had to take it in in order to make it fit. It also wrinkles very easily, but once it was ironed and fitted, it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Bedskirt
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 9, 2011

Very nice quality and can't beat the price! Always, excellent service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Lauren 14-inch bedskirt
 from Rosemead, CA.,  Jan 7, 2011

The product is is of good quality and the color ivory is a good color. It is also a good length. I recommend it highly. It looks great in our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet bedskirt
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2011

I had been looking unsuccessfully in stores for a simple but feminine bedskirt at a reasonable price when my daughter recommended overstock.com. I am pleased with the quality of the bedskirt, and it looks terrific on the bed -- just what I had been looking for. If I could have wished for one thing better, I would have liked a 18" drop rather than a 14" drop. I'll look here first next time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 16, 2010

Received this order quickly as promised and I'm very happy with the appearance and quality. Ironed up easily and looks great with the blanket I had ordered previously from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 14, 2010

I'd ordered for myself last year and I loved it. This time I just ordered for my mom and she loved it too. Thanks you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from Midwest,  Dec 14, 2010

I purchased this for a spare bedroom bed and it sure looks nice and perks up the room. Quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Pottsville PA,  Dec 7, 2010

I am very satisfied with this item ! I looked all over for the bed skirt and found it on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from South Carolina,  Nov 16, 2010

I am very happy with this item. It is just as described in the listing, fits well and looks great on the bed, and promises to last a long time. What more could I ask?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 561-580 of 758 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 38 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought