Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 541-560 of 683 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eyelt Lauren Ruffled Bedskirt
 from CA,  Jul 13, 2010

This is a great bedskirt, fits correctly, brightens up a room and goes with anything! Washed it before I put it on no shrinkage and I like the way the wrinkles came out didn't have to iron it. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from Shelton Washington,  Jul 10, 2010

This dust ruffle was made a lot better than i expected for the price, another happy overstock purchase!! Yes I ordered 6 things just this week, you've got a loyal customer here overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from CA,  Jul 6, 2010

The only problem with this product is it does not have openings on the corners for a bed post, but that was an extremely easy fix with a pair of scissors. I cut openings on the bottom two sides and you would never be able to tell. Looks great and very shabby chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt!!
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jul 6, 2010

Very nice bedskirt for the price. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice simple bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from oceanside,ca.,  Jul 3, 2010

i bought this a week and a half ago. it was delivered in a timely fashion and was just as i expected.it looks beautiful, as this is the first bedskirt i have purchased...i have purchased several items on overstock.com, and have been very satisfied with all of my purchases.... thank you overstock.com !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy in tn
 from east tn,  Jul 2, 2010

the bedskirt arrived today and it was just the proper weight of fabric, not to thin. the eyelet work is beautiful. the bedskirt also washes and drys with minimal wrinkling. matches my new quilt set beautifully. thanks again overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from bufalo NY,  Jul 2, 2010

great quailty, great price,washed and ironed like a dream , exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet bedskirt
 from NY,  Jun 29, 2010

I was quite surprised as to how well made these were. They washed and dried beautifully and look awesome on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet dust ruffle
 from Reading, PA,  Jun 25, 2010

I really like the dust ruffle. It ironed up beautifully. I have paired with a country quilt. They look great together. I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Ruffled Bedskirt
 from Southwestern NY.,  Jun 14, 2010

First of all, I rec'd my order in only four days. Amazing! The bedskirt is of high quality fabric. The platform that goes onto the mattress is the same quality fabric, not that chintzy papery stuff that falls apart. Very beautiful product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet!
 from California,  Jun 8, 2010

Looks just as I wanted it to. Very pretty and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Ruffle
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  May 20, 2010

This bed ruffle is nice and full, and good quality. The fabric that sits on the box springs is also good quality, not just mesh like they sometimes are. It finished off the bed beautifully. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 May 19, 2010

Fits well, bedskirt as described. White goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren Ruffle Bedskirt
 from Dallas, TX,  May 19, 2010

Beautiful product. Arrived in a dust protective pouch that will be helpful whenever I want to store it. Stitching, color and construction were very high-quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Bedskirt
 from Lincoln, CA,  May 12, 2010

I was very pleased with this purchase. It's fit is good and it works well with the Lauren duvet cover I already had. And the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture of this item does not accurately refelct the thickness of the pleats or the material itself. I actually had to put it on top of the other bedskirt I was hoping to replace just to cover the boxspring and bedframe. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedskirt
 from North Ga,  Mar 27, 2010

Bedskirt is made of quality fabric and it large enough to fit nicely on a king size bed. Price was great for the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedskirt is very nice quality and looks great. It is the proper length and washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Florence, SC,  Mar 25, 2010

This bedskirt was everything that I expected. The material is of good quality and fits perfect on my queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great redskirt
 from Revere, MA,  Mar 25, 2010

I had been looking for a 14"drop bedskirt for quite awhile. When I saw this one it was exactly what I was looking for. When I received it (in timely fashion) it was perfect. The fit was great, the style was just what I expected and the quality was right up there. I would absolutely recommend this skirt. Makes at lovely bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 541-560 of 683 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought