Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 541-560 of 989 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice with any quilt
 from Deerfield beach, florida,  Aug 23, 2012

The skirt does not come down as far as I anticipated, but is still nice quality. It does not wrinkle and the eyelets are very nice, has that battenburge look to it, and it goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt very nice.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 19, 2012

Bedskirts are harder to find than one thinks, especially in some basic colors, quality material (4/5 here), easy to care for, and at a reasonable price. This meets all those standards, so thumbs up here!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit bed well
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 15, 2012

the bedskirt is just long enough, I was worried about it being too long and dragging the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from cambridge, md,  Aug 14, 2012

after looking around on the internet for a bed skirt, i finally stumbled upon this. the others i had found that were even close were waaaaay more expensive. this bed skirt was exactly what i was looking for and the picture was a very accurate depiction of the actual product. love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Ideas Eyelet Lauren Ruffled 14-inch Bedskirt
 from Chicago,  Aug 11, 2012

Didn't fit my queen size bed and really didn't care for it either. I ended up returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from New Ipswich, NH,  Aug 9, 2012

I was looking for a dust ruffle that was feminine without being frilly - and this is just right! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from oro valley az,  Aug 1, 2012

Fabric is cheap. When washed stitching bunches up. Base is not a cotton. Not good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5*****
 from Moreno Valley, Ca,  Jul 31, 2012

This bed skirt was the best of all the skirt i've looked at on-line and in the store stock. The product presented itself well from the picture that was posted on the net. Get to shopping for this product, hurry, hurry, they got to be running out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING QUALITY FOR THE MONEY
 from Southern California,  Jul 31, 2012

Extremely please with this product from shipping to putting on my bed. length is accurate and eyelet bedskirt if full and lays perfectly on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedskirt!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

The bedskirt is very pretty and true to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Bedskirt
 from TN,  Jul 30, 2012

There is absolutely nothing wrong with this! It's made well, looks great, and fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As I Expected
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 27, 2012

This bedskirt was just as I expected. It arrived quickly and is a good quality product. After a quick ironing, I put it on the bed and it looks wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant bedskirt
 from Tullahoma, TN,  Jul 25, 2012

this bedskirt is well made and perfect to put underneath a pretty quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 19, 2012

The size is perfect. I measured the drop before I purchased it and it hits right at floor level. I am using it with the Blooming Prairie bedspread which was just a little short because of a mattress that is extra deep. I bought the ivory and it could not be a better match. When it arrived I put it in the dryer for about 10 minutes to remove the few wrinkles it had. I would highly recommmend this for that extra little touch. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Missouri,  Jul 18, 2012

Haven't got to use it yet but it looks very nice. I think it will look nice with my new quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedskirt
 from MA,  Jul 17, 2012

Got this for my daughter's room, to hide the box spring. She was concerned at first as she wasn't sure how the eyelet would look. As it turned out, the eyelet in person is even nicer than in the picture. She is delighted. It was easy to install and has plenty of fullness to accommodate footboard cross-pieces. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have not used it
 from Sydney,Australia,  Jul 12, 2012

I have to sell this to a friend as it is too short for my new bed but would have fitted the old bed so it is not the products falt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 12, 2012

I'm very happy with this purchase. It looks exactly like the picture on my bed. Fits well and ruffles nicely; fabric is stiff enough to hold the ruffles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality material
 from bartlett,oh,  Jul 12, 2012

has not shrunk when washed,filts well. color is just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jul 11, 2012

Excellent. It looks wonderful on my queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 541-560 of 989 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought