Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 541-560 of 691 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is the second one I have ordered and I am pleased with the both of them, they are just right for my beds and look very nice, I will recomend them to other's, I couldn't find them in the stores and I like ordering and not having to look elsewhere for them, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedskirt was lovely, exactly as described, and I'm very happy with it. Also, the price was excellent, far less expensive than I would expect for such good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Ruffle
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jul 30, 2010

Great Buy. Love them. Good Price. I use with the Antique Chic quilt set I got from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet 14-In. Bedskirt
 from Cordova, TN,  Jul 28, 2010

Quality of material excellent...fit the bed perfectly...crisp and bright white...wrinkles fell out easily within a day...changed the entire appearance of the bed to look complete and fresh! This is a great-looking bedskirt and a terrific value...made the guest bedroom look even more inviting and the white coloring will work with any color comforter I choose to use on the bed. Really glad I purchased this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from FL,  Jul 28, 2010

I bought this for a guest bedroom bed and it's exactly what I was looking for! It's got a crisp, clean look and is very feminine looking. It's made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren bedskirt
 from South Shore,Massachusetts,  Jul 16, 2010

I haven't used it yet but it is definately not a Lauren bed skirt if that matters to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty and pretty eyelets
 from Flushing, NY,  Jul 14, 2010

Bought this in echru color and hardly shows if it has dust on it and I've not washed it for more than a year since I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IS IT REALLY RALPH LAUREN?
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jul 13, 2010

PACKAGING DOES NOT HAVE ANY RALPH LAUREN LOGO ON IT. NOT SURE IF IT IS OR NOT. SEEMS TO BE GOOD QUALITY THOUGH FOR THE PRICE. I ORDERED A TWIN AND A QUEEN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelt Lauren Ruffled Bedskirt
 from CA,  Jul 13, 2010

This is a great bedskirt, fits correctly, brightens up a room and goes with anything! Washed it before I put it on no shrinkage and I like the way the wrinkles came out didn't have to iron it. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from Shelton Washington,  Jul 10, 2010

This dust ruffle was made a lot better than i expected for the price, another happy overstock purchase!! Yes I ordered 6 things just this week, you've got a loyal customer here overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from CA,  Jul 6, 2010

The only problem with this product is it does not have openings on the corners for a bed post, but that was an extremely easy fix with a pair of scissors. I cut openings on the bottom two sides and you would never be able to tell. Looks great and very shabby chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt!!
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jul 6, 2010

Very nice bedskirt for the price. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a nice simple bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from oceanside,ca.,  Jul 3, 2010

i bought this a week and a half ago. it was delivered in a timely fashion and was just as i expected.it looks beautiful, as this is the first bedskirt i have purchased...i have purchased several items on overstock.com, and have been very satisfied with all of my purchases.... thank you overstock.com !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy in tn
 from east tn,  Jul 2, 2010

the bedskirt arrived today and it was just the proper weight of fabric, not to thin. the eyelet work is beautiful. the bedskirt also washes and drys with minimal wrinkling. matches my new quilt set beautifully. thanks again overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from bufalo NY,  Jul 2, 2010

great quailty, great price,washed and ironed like a dream , exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet bedskirt
 from NY,  Jun 29, 2010

I was quite surprised as to how well made these were. They washed and dried beautifully and look awesome on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet dust ruffle
 from Reading, PA,  Jun 25, 2010

I really like the dust ruffle. It ironed up beautifully. I have paired with a country quilt. They look great together. I recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelet Ruffled Bedskirt
 from Southwestern NY.,  Jun 14, 2010

First of all, I rec'd my order in only four days. Amazing! The bedskirt is of high quality fabric. The platform that goes onto the mattress is the same quality fabric, not that chintzy papery stuff that falls apart. Very beautiful product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet!
 from California,  Jun 8, 2010

Looks just as I wanted it to. Very pretty and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Ruffle
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  May 20, 2010

This bed ruffle is nice and full, and good quality. The fabric that sits on the box springs is also good quality, not just mesh like they sometimes are. It finished off the bed beautifully. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 541-560 of 691 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought