Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 674 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 20, 2014

This is a very nice bed skirt. After I ordered it I noticed it also came in an 18 inch. The 14 looks nice but my bed is high I could have used the 18 inch. I still love it though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner
 from NNY,  Jun 17, 2014

I love this bedskirt. It was just what I was looking for and a price that I liked. It looks great on my bed. I do wish it came in a 16" size. Make sure you measure your drop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heirloom Bedskirt
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 12, 2014

Good quality for the price could be longer. I would have given a a better rating but it is a little short....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Independence, MO,  Jun 12, 2014

Looks great! Fits perfectly over a full mattress and looks nice with a quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not easy to place.
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2014

I was hoping this was easier to place on the box springs without removing the mattress. Wrong. It is a very nice dust ruffle for our guest bedroom to use with a quilt. It is a pain in the neck to put on the bed since the cover attached to the dust ruffle goes all over the mattress. Trying to keep it straight while placing the mattress over it takes two people.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet Bedskirt
 from Santa Ana, California,  Jun 10, 2014

This was the best find ever...the skirt is a full sheet to lay out on box springs. The skirt its self is a full eyelet lace ruffle. As a person who sews this is a great product and I would recommend it highly. Thank You Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tied the room together.
 from San Diego County, Ca,  Jun 10, 2014

Pulled the room together nicely. Very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the bed ruffle
 from Hatfield, PA,  Jun 10, 2014

Exceptionally good quality fits my bed perfectly. Also the price was right. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDSKIRT
 from CHURCH HILL TN,  Jun 6, 2014

ARRIVED ON TIME. THIS IS A VERY PRETTY BEDSKIRT JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR BUT UNABLE TO FIND IN THE LOCAL STORES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BEDSKIRT TO ANYONE LOOKING TO FIND ONE.`

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dust ruffle
 from Northern New Hampshire,  Jun 5, 2014

This bed skirt is a perfect compliment to the coverlet I purchased on Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

Nice. Looks good and coordinated well. No complaints.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Jun 4, 2014

Nice Bedskirt. Just what I was looking for, and it fit perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok bedskrit for country bedroom
 from Southampton, NY,  May 7, 2014

Nice bedskirt for a whilte country bedroom. The fabric is not great but you cannot notice as a bedskirt is not at eye level. The lace was what i wanted and the price is good for what you get.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed skirt f
 from Destin, Florida,  May 7, 2014

This skirt looked amazing and I didn't even iron it before putting bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, exactly as shown in the picture
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 2, 2014

I love this eyelet bedskirt. I'm so pleased that it looks exactly like the picture, and the material is excellent, not flimsy as other linens I have ordered elsewhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bed Skirt
 from Discovery Bay, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

This is really pretty and soft looking. It will go nicely with any comforter or quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 15, 2014

This bedskirt is lovely. It freshens up the entire room. Quality fabric, beautiful design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bedskirt
 from Noblesville, IN,  Apr 10, 2014

An eyelet bedskirt is hard to find. This one fit the bill and was a perfect fit. I purchased it after I purchased a quilt set because the quilt did not go to the floor. It gave it a much more finished look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle
 from Naples, fl,  Mar 25, 2014

Great product and is full size not just around edge for an entire fit. Quality excellent and looks just like picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough, but not that great
 from North Carolina,  Mar 24, 2014

I ordered this bedskirt for a room in our house that doesn't get used much, so it is fine, but I was unimpressed with it, overall. I notice this is often true of the fabled Ralph Lauren products.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 674 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top