Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 655 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good enough, but not that great
 from North Carolina,  Mar 24, 2014

I ordered this bedskirt for a room in our house that doesn't get used much, so it is fine, but I was unimpressed with it, overall. I notice this is often true of the fabled Ralph Lauren products.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right detail
 from South Grafton, MA,  Mar 12, 2014

The bed skirt shipped and arrived promptly. As the bed was being moved to another room, installation over the foundation was very easy and it has not slipped or shifted unevenly since installation (three weeks). The bed skirt adds a nice finished touch to the bed and covers the ugly gap between bed rail and floor. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Rock Hill SC,  Mar 8, 2014

Great quality and very nice design. Looks great on my bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this item!
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 2, 2014

The dust ruffle looks wonderful. It was a little hard to put on because the material is somewhat "slippery" so that when I tried to put the mattress on top of it, the ruffle would shift very easily. Took me a while to get it on, but it was worth the effort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 27, 2014

Looks great! It''s a bed skirt but still makes the bed put together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Pace,  Feb 25, 2014

Love it perfect for my bed-:) I been shopping a lot with overstock and everything I got is awesome

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have liked it to be a little longer
 from Highland, Ks,  Feb 21, 2014

I wanted to use it under the skirt that came with my comforter set and it was the same length. I just pinned them together and the eyelet shows under the plain one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!
 from Bristol, TN,  Feb 13, 2014

Ordered this bedskirt for my new bed. the ivory color is perfect and the skirt appears to be well made. the eyelet work is very nice with no exposed or unfinished edges. the only complaint is that it doesn't come it twin x-long so I ended up with an uncovered area at the headboard. other than that it is a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but picture is deceptive in length :(
 from North Carolina,  Feb 11, 2014

it is beautiful, but the picture is a little deceiving, it appears to be floor length, and yes I know it says 14 inches, but wasn't paying attention to that but going by picture which shows the ruffle at the floor, it does not come near the floor :( Otherwise, very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent
 from RI,  Feb 11, 2014

Good value. If you are looking for a nice accent, this is for you. Material is quality and irons easily. Size on my king size bed is perfect. Shopped before and after purchase and could not find anything comparable for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Rudyard, Mt.,  Feb 7, 2014

Perfect length, color and fit. Looks great with my Colors of Liliac quilt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ruffle
 from East Northport, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

This is a nicely made bed skirt for a fair price. I am glad that I chose to purchase this on Overstock rather than searching throughout department stores wasting time and gas and not finding what I wanted at the end.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedskirt
 from Maryland,  Feb 4, 2014

Just what we were looking for. Great quality, Fits our queen bed perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality bedskirt.
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2014

Excellent quality material, fits well to size as listed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the money
 from alabama,  Jan 28, 2014

the color was what i expected. the material was pretty thin but for the money it was worth it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit properly.
 from Utah,  Jan 25, 2014

Ordered this for my daughter's new queen bed but it is not long enough to cover the entire box springs. It's about 2 to 3 inches too short at the top. Already washed it so I can't return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT IN MY ROOM
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 24, 2014

THANK YOU OVERSTOCK YOU ALWAYS GIVE THE BEST FOR THE LEAST PRICE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute for a girl's room
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2014

The handfeel on this product is nice like cotton should. The drape is a tiny bit short for a standard boxspring (twin), but I'd prefer that to dragging on the ground. Overall very pleased with this product. Haven't washed it yet but I don't often launder this kind of bedskirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King bedskirt
 from Brighton, MI,  Jan 14, 2014

Ordering and paying for my purchase was very easy! I am very satisfied with the prompt processing and delivery! Good Job Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and exactly as pictured
 from RTP, NC,  Jan 7, 2014

very pretty and the drop is just right for a standard double bed with standard sized box springs

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 655 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top