Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 683 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric but a flaw in the embroidery
 from Houston,  Oct 23, 2014

Perhaps I just was unlucky, but my bed skirt arrived with a notable flaw in the embroidery where it looked like the manufacturer had fallen asleep for a moment. Since the overall product worked well in the ensemble and I had already ironed out most of it, I decided to trim up the loose threads and hide the flaw in a fold. I can still see it, but I would bet no one else will notice. I'm disappointed in the quality control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt was made very nice.
 from Vero Beach, Fl,  Sep 30, 2014

The bedskirt was beautiful. I love the Eyelet design and looks really good with my quilt. It was made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine touch is just right
 from TX,  Sep 30, 2014

I needed a feminine touch instead of the tailored look for the quilted bedspread I purchased. This was exactly the right look. The stitching on the eyelet portion was a little darker than expected, but once on the bed, it actually enhances the eyelet look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust ruffle
 from Clermont, FL.,  Sep 27, 2014

The color is not white. Had to bleach it to make it work with the shams and quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed skirt
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 18, 2014

I purchased this to go with the Aloha quilt, also from Overstock. It fits my daughter's twin bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Queens NY,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice bed skirt. I also bought the pillows shams to match. Make the bed look very danity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from tx,  Sep 13, 2014

My daughter-in-law told me that my bedroom seems like a dream! This bedskirt certainly adds to the effect. Fits very nicely and easily. I put it on by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from California,  Sep 6, 2014

I really like this bedskirt! I bought the queen size for my guest bed and it is absolutelt true to size. It is not stiff so it habgs nicely to the floor ubderneath my coverlet. I love it everytime I walk past the room and see it. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from PA,  Aug 27, 2014

We got this to go with a beautiful lavender bedspread set we got at the same time and the two together are perfect for a delicate look. Not overpoweringly fru fru, yet still feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty skirt
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2014

Good value compared to what was available locally. Wish the corners were split.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh, simple
 from Russellville, AR,  Aug 21, 2014

The bedskirt was just what I needed. I wanted a simple, fresh, clean look under my comforter and this fit the bill. I did touch it up with a warm iron to get the wrinkles out(from shipping), but it looks like it will wash and dry well, with little or no ironing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet Bedskirt
 from Indiana,  Aug 16, 2014

I am very satisfied with the bedskirt. It is very good quality and easy to put on. I think I made a very good purchase at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted and more
 from Edgewater, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

The Bed Skirt is exactly what I needed to accentuate the Very Modern Comforter Set that I ordered from Overstock. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 14, 2014

Very nice. It was exactly as pictured and looks very nice on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from florida,  Aug 12, 2014

great item couldn't wait to put it on mybed there was something missing until I got my bed skirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedskirt
 from Gurnee, IL,  Aug 11, 2014

Exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt is super for the price.
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Aug 9, 2014

I ordered the wrong size but other than that it is an excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Prescott AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

Pleasantly surprised at the quality. I almost purchased the Ralph Lauren brand eyelet bedskirt but thought I would try this and am very glad I did. Looks great on my antique style queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect! I love the look!
 from IL,  Aug 6, 2014

I was afraid about the bed ruffle fitting correctly but it looks great! Very happy with it and it fit the king size bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Aug 5, 2014

Very nice bedskirt. Good quality and completed the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 683 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought