Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 666 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Prescott AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

Pleasantly surprised at the quality. I almost purchased the Ralph Lauren brand eyelet bedskirt but thought I would try this and am very glad I did. Looks great on my antique style queen bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect! I love the look!
 from IL,  Aug 6, 2014

I was afraid about the bed ruffle fitting correctly but it looks great! Very happy with it and it fit the king size bed perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Aug 5, 2014

Very nice bedskirt. Good quality and completed the bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and just want I wanted
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

I do wish that it had something to hold it in place but that's the case with all of these. I really like it and it's very pretty and adds to the bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt for the price
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jul 23, 2014

As expected - no surprises. Light cotton material - this is not a thick fabric.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 17, 2014

Already had the pillow shams. Ordered more and I discovered I needed the bed skirt as well. Was perfect. So soft looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the average ruffled bedskirt
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

Our guest room is looking very elegant with our new Lauren ruffled eyelet bedskirts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Eyelet Bedskirt
 from St George, UT,  Jul 12, 2014

Exactly as described, nice fabric which hangs well. Really sets off my comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Oregon Coast,  Jul 10, 2014

Looks good - fits good - priced right! What more can you want.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 1, 2014

I needed a bed skirt for the Laura Ashley quilt set that I bought to be used at a lake house. This is perfect. It is cute without being too cutesy and makes a really nice compliment to the quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great with quilts
 from oswego ny,  Jun 24, 2014

I bought one for myself and my girlfriend as it is just what we were looking for. Makes the bedroom so country.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Alabama,  Jun 22, 2014

The bedskirt is gorgeous and sets off our new quilt perfectly. Easy to put on the bed and stays put. Very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 20, 2014

This is a very nice bed skirt. After I ordered it I noticed it also came in an 18 inch. The 14 looks nice but my bed is high I could have used the 18 inch. I still love it though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner
 from NNY,  Jun 17, 2014

I love this bedskirt. It was just what I was looking for and a price that I liked. It looks great on my bed. I do wish it came in a 16" size. Make sure you measure your drop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heirloom Bedskirt
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 12, 2014

Good quality for the price could be longer. I would have given a a better rating but it is a little short....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Independence, MO,  Jun 12, 2014

Looks great! Fits perfectly over a full mattress and looks nice with a quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not easy to place.
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2014

I was hoping this was easier to place on the box springs without removing the mattress. Wrong. It is a very nice dust ruffle for our guest bedroom to use with a quilt. It is a pain in the neck to put on the bed since the cover attached to the dust ruffle goes all over the mattress. Trying to keep it straight while placing the mattress over it takes two people.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet Bedskirt
 from Santa Ana, California,  Jun 10, 2014

This was the best find ever...the skirt is a full sheet to lay out on box springs. The skirt its self is a full eyelet lace ruffle. As a person who sews this is a great product and I would recommend it highly. Thank You Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tied the room together.
 from San Diego County, Ca,  Jun 10, 2014

Pulled the room together nicely. Very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the bed ruffle
 from Hatfield, PA,  Jun 10, 2014

Exceptionally good quality fits my bed perfectly. Also the price was right. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 666 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top