Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 649 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lauren Heirloom Ruffled Eyelet Bedskirt
 from Santa Ana, California,  Jun 10, 2014

This was the best find ever...the skirt is a full sheet to lay out on box springs. The skirt its self is a full eyelet lace ruffle. As a person who sews this is a great product and I would recommend it highly. Thank You Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tied the room together.
 from San Diego County, Ca,  Jun 10, 2014

Pulled the room together nicely. Very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the bed ruffle
 from Hatfield, PA,  Jun 10, 2014

Exceptionally good quality fits my bed perfectly. Also the price was right. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDSKIRT
 from CHURCH HILL TN,  Jun 6, 2014

ARRIVED ON TIME. THIS IS A VERY PRETTY BEDSKIRT JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR BUT UNABLE TO FIND IN THE LOCAL STORES. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BEDSKIRT TO ANYONE LOOKING TO FIND ONE.`

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dust ruffle
 from Northern New Hampshire,  Jun 5, 2014

This bed skirt is a perfect compliment to the coverlet I purchased on Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 5, 2014

Nice. Looks good and coordinated well. No complaints.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Jun 4, 2014

Nice Bedskirt. Just what I was looking for, and it fit perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok bedskrit for country bedroom
 from Southampton, NY,  May 7, 2014

Nice bedskirt for a whilte country bedroom. The fabric is not great but you cannot notice as a bedskirt is not at eye level. The lace was what i wanted and the price is good for what you get.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed skirt f
 from Destin, Florida,  May 7, 2014

This skirt looked amazing and I didn't even iron it before putting bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, exactly as shown in the picture
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 2, 2014

I love this eyelet bedskirt. I'm so pleased that it looks exactly like the picture, and the material is excellent, not flimsy as other linens I have ordered elsewhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bed Skirt
 from Discovery Bay, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

This is really pretty and soft looking. It will go nicely with any comforter or quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedskirt
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 15, 2014

This bedskirt is lovely. It freshens up the entire room. Quality fabric, beautiful design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect bedskirt
 from Noblesville, IN,  Apr 10, 2014

An eyelet bedskirt is hard to find. This one fit the bill and was a perfect fit. I purchased it after I purchased a quilt set because the quilt did not go to the floor. It gave it a much more finished look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle
 from Naples, fl,  Mar 25, 2014

Great product and is full size not just around edge for an entire fit. Quality excellent and looks just like picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough, but not that great
 from North Carolina,  Mar 24, 2014

I ordered this bedskirt for a room in our house that doesn't get used much, so it is fine, but I was unimpressed with it, overall. I notice this is often true of the fabled Ralph Lauren products.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right detail
 from South Grafton, MA,  Mar 12, 2014

The bed skirt shipped and arrived promptly. As the bed was being moved to another room, installation over the foundation was very easy and it has not slipped or shifted unevenly since installation (three weeks). The bed skirt adds a nice finished touch to the bed and covers the ugly gap between bed rail and floor. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Rock Hill SC,  Mar 8, 2014

Great quality and very nice design. Looks great on my bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this item!
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 2, 2014

The dust ruffle looks wonderful. It was a little hard to put on because the material is somewhat "slippery" so that when I tried to put the mattress on top of it, the ruffle would shift very easily. Took me a while to get it on, but it was worth the effort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 27, 2014

Looks great! It''s a bed skirt but still makes the bed put together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Pace,  Feb 25, 2014

Love it perfect for my bed-:) I been shopping a lot with overstock and everything I got is awesome

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 649 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top