Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 1036 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Annie Okie
 Jun 17, 2016

Just the look I wanted around my new Country look bed linen !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!
 Jun 14, 2016

This bedskirt fits my Queen size bed to a T. Looks real good with the Blooming Prairie Quilt that I had gotten to go with it!! Very satisfied !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedskirt
 Jun 14, 2016

nice material; not stiff like the cheap ones. detailed,high quality design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi
 Jun 11, 2016

Perfect, high quality at such an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess bedroom
 Jun 10, 2016

Lovely eyelet bed skirt just right to finish off the bedding for my grand daughters Princess Bedroom. Just enough fullness for a small bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 Jun 9, 2016

I purchased this to match the euro sham covers that I previously purchased. Really pulled it all together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy!!
 Jun 7, 2016

Finishes the bed with a good covering over the mattress and springs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
with Celia Quilt it is adorable on my bed
 Jun 4, 2016

nice looking bedding along with the Celia Quilt it is gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CeCe
 Jun 2, 2016

Beautiful white eyelet bedskirt. Excellent addition to my Phoebe Midnight quilt and shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 31, 2016

Still crisp and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 May 31, 2016

Beautiful. An the large side even after washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 May 28, 2016

Tore after 2 washes. Too fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retiree
 May 24, 2016

Very pretty lacy skirt for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 May 21, 2016

This bed skirt looks gorgeous with my quilt. It is long enough. The fabric is thick enough to look lux.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it but...
 May 19, 2016

Disappointingly, it doesn't have split corners which I thought it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 May 18, 2016

Very nice look for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 17, 2016

Fits perfect ..love the feel of the fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Eyelet Style
 May 17, 2016

I received this bedskirt just a couple days after ordering! I did wash it on gentle as I do with all fabric purchases. Tumble dryed on low, took no time at all, and came out basically wrinkle free. Unless you are picky, I saw no need to iron. Eyelet is nicely done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 16, 2016

This is well made and great for a girls room or cottage theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 May 16, 2016

very nice fits great good quality and easy to put on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 1036 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought