Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 683 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 25, 2009

i actually purchased this bedskirt in Full size for my Queen size - low profile box spring. And, IT WORKED!!The fabric is lightweight enough that it still drapes well. I am elated. Low-profile bedskirts are just not available and I am so glad I thought of this great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt for Kingsize doesn't quite fit
 from Oregon,  Dec 16, 2008

I love the fabric, the quality. The appearance I would have given a 5 except that it does not fit my king bed even though I ordered it in King. It comes down about 1/3 of the way on one side! Thankfully that side is facing a wall and no one really can see it except for me when I get into bed. I kept it though as it looks good on the front and other side and too much work to get it back off, ha. I still recommend it as long as it fits right or you do not mind if it doesn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from central ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

This is an Excellent product just as described!! The color is a nice off white to go with most colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality bedskirt at a good price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 21, 2011

We've been using a bedskirt that was too long. This one is a perfect fit, and the fabric is very nice. The bedskirt was also nicely packaged, so that there were far fewer wrinkles than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt
 from Toledo OH,  Dec 28, 2011

Something as simple as a new bedskirt made such a nice compliment to the bedroom (and it was super easy transaction with fast shipping A+).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Apex, NC,  Mar 30, 2013

This bed skirt is beautiful. The fabric to which the skirt is attached is sturdy enough that sliding a mattress across it and doing all the requisite tugging to get it adjusted resulted in no tears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 from Northern Arizona,  Mar 29, 2013

I accidently bought the ivory, when i meant to buy the white, however, I am surprised how well this color goes with everything. It is a nice touch with just about any comforter. My opinion of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qaulity bed skirt
 from Windsor, Ca,  Mar 7, 2013

Fits perfect. Washes and dries good. Quality great. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality.
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Blends beautifully with my guest room comforter which has light tones of yellow, sage green and rose. I bought the off white or beige bedskirt. Gives off a very feminine feel, with the pillow shams and all. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and lovely
 from MA,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a little difficult to review because really, it's a bed skirt. It survived the wash with flying colours, as one would expect, and it fits our boxspring, exactly as I'd expect it to. Since then it's sort of just sat there, being a bed skirt. As I expect it to. What I can say about it is that it is a simple, lovely accent piece and its presence lends a nice touch to the entire bed ensemble I've chosen. And on the whole, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet bedskirt
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 14, 2011

This item was exactly as I expected it to be. Bright white, all cotton, perfect fit, and feminine look. Fair price, too. Will probably get the matching pillows now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed skirt
 from East Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

was received as described in site. Wonderful item for the value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than what I expected
 from Ohio,  Dec 17, 2014

This is a great accompaniment to our comforter. I love it! High quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 Dec 16, 2014

good quality, fits well. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully made
 from somerdale nj,  Dec 11, 2014

Beautifully made and colors are true to pictures. It matches my room perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very full and beautiful. Exactly what I needed!
 from Bartlett, TN,  Dec 9, 2014

I was so surprised to get such a dainty bedskirt for the low price! I checked out other stores and this price and value could not be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect skirt.
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2014

Nice quality and a good look for the bed. It is not easy to find a skirt that fits a full size bed, but this one does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price!
 from new york, ny,  Nov 30, 2014

for $**, you can't go wrong. looks lovely in my daughter's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Feminine
 from North Central Texas,  Nov 27, 2014

I bought this for a queen brass bed. It fits perfectly and is a good buy. I thought it would look good with a brightly colored quilt that Overstock sells, as well...and it beat my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bedskirt!!
 from Akron, OH,  Nov 12, 2014

Thank you for filling my order so quickly! The bedskirt is lovely, and looks beautiful in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 683 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought