Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 674 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 25, 2009

i actually purchased this bedskirt in Full size for my Queen size - low profile box spring. And, IT WORKED!!The fabric is lightweight enough that it still drapes well. I am elated. Low-profile bedskirts are just not available and I am so glad I thought of this great idea.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt for Kingsize doesn't quite fit
 from Oregon,  Dec 16, 2008

I love the fabric, the quality. The appearance I would have given a 5 except that it does not fit my king bed even though I ordered it in King. It comes down about 1/3 of the way on one side! Thankfully that side is facing a wall and no one really can see it except for me when I get into bed. I kept it though as it looks good on the front and other side and too much work to get it back off, ha. I still recommend it as long as it fits right or you do not mind if it doesn't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from central ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

This is an Excellent product just as described!! The color is a nice off white to go with most colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality bedskirt at a good price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 21, 2011

We've been using a bedskirt that was too long. This one is a perfect fit, and the fabric is very nice. The bedskirt was also nicely packaged, so that there were far fewer wrinkles than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt
 from Toledo OH,  Dec 28, 2011

Something as simple as a new bedskirt made such a nice compliment to the bedroom (and it was super easy transaction with fast shipping A+).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Apex, NC,  Mar 30, 2013

This bed skirt is beautiful. The fabric to which the skirt is attached is sturdy enough that sliding a mattress across it and doing all the requisite tugging to get it adjusted resulted in no tears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 from Northern Arizona,  Mar 29, 2013

I accidently bought the ivory, when i meant to buy the white, however, I am surprised how well this color goes with everything. It is a nice touch with just about any comforter. My opinion of course.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qaulity bed skirt
 from Windsor, Ca,  Mar 7, 2013

Fits perfect. Washes and dries good. Quality great. Would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality.
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Blends beautifully with my guest room comforter which has light tones of yellow, sage green and rose. I bought the off white or beige bedskirt. Gives off a very feminine feel, with the pillow shams and all. I am very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and lovely
 from MA,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a little difficult to review because really, it's a bed skirt. It survived the wash with flying colours, as one would expect, and it fits our boxspring, exactly as I'd expect it to. Since then it's sort of just sat there, being a bed skirt. As I expect it to. What I can say about it is that it is a simple, lovely accent piece and its presence lends a nice touch to the entire bed ensemble I've chosen. And on the whole, I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet bedskirt
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 14, 2011

This item was exactly as I expected it to be. Bright white, all cotton, perfect fit, and feminine look. Fair price, too. Will probably get the matching pillows now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed skirt
 from East Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

was received as described in site. Wonderful item for the value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedskirt was made very nice.
 from Vero Beach, Fl,  Sep 30, 2014

The bedskirt was beautiful. I love the Eyelet design and looks really good with my quilt. It was made very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine touch is just right
 from TX,  Sep 30, 2014

I needed a feminine touch instead of the tailored look for the quilted bedspread I purchased. This was exactly the right look. The stitching on the eyelet portion was a little darker than expected, but once on the bed, it actually enhances the eyelet look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust ruffle
 from Clermont, FL.,  Sep 27, 2014

The color is not white. Had to bleach it to make it work with the shams and quilt.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed skirt
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 18, 2014

I purchased this to go with the Aloha quilt, also from Overstock. It fits my daughter's twin bed perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Queens NY,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice bed skirt. I also bought the pillows shams to match. Make the bed look very danity.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from tx,  Sep 13, 2014

My daughter-in-law told me that my bedroom seems like a dream! This bedskirt certainly adds to the effect. Fits very nicely and easily. I put it on by myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from California,  Sep 6, 2014

I really like this bedskirt! I bought the queen size for my guest bed and it is absolutelt true to size. It is not stiff so it habgs nicely to the floor ubderneath my coverlet. I love it everytime I walk past the room and see it. Thank you Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from PA,  Aug 27, 2014

We got this to go with a beautiful lavender bedspread set we got at the same time and the two together are perfect for a delicate look. Not overpoweringly fru fru, yet still feminine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 674 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top