Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1497 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 75 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice bedskirt
 from Orland Park, Il,  Aug 25, 2014

The bed skirt fits nicely and has the perfect drop for the bed it is on. Sometimes the bed skirts come too big and then you are playing around with them so the lining part of the skirt doesn't show. Over all, a good value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple bedskirt is just right.
 from Utah,  Aug 22, 2014

I am happy with the color and look of the skirt- the fabric is just a little thin, but it turned out great with the comforter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from California,  Aug 20, 2014

just what i was looking for at an excellent price and arrived in time for a visit by relatives

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Tennessee,  Aug 16, 2014

Nice bedskirt. I didn't have to iron it so that was a plus for me. It stays put and looks good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NJ,  Aug 15, 2014

very nice & love that it is not too long that it touches floor. I need to get another now for my room :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt with spilt corners in good fabric.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

Bedskirt with split corners that is easy to iron and holds on well on bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from Calhoun, LA,  Aug 12, 2014

Bed skirt is of good quality material. It is very well made. I had read a few reviews about wrinkles not coming out but still decided to purchase. I did wash and iron before placing on the bed and some wrinkles do remain but are not noticeable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from ma.,  Aug 12, 2014

Good for the money. Does as expected. I chose the mocha color to match the taupe walls, and its just ok.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used for platform bed
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Aug 12, 2014

Nice product, but very thin, wrinkles easily. Color came out just as I wanted, only using for guest bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the guest bedroom
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2014

I purchased the tan/beige for a queen bed in the guest bedroom. Very nice skirt that covers the box spring. It matches the bedding great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white bed skirt
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

It washed and dried wonderfully, very few wrinkles. Fabric is a little thin. It hangs nicely and looks good!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match!!!
 from Selbyville, Delaware,  Aug 7, 2014

The product was exactly as described in the catalog. The color matched the other colors in the room and even pulled out similar colors in places I hadn't seen them. It was east to put on and fit as needed. Just another reason that Overstock is my go to site for online shopping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stitched up corners!
 from Three Rivers, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

These bed skirts are attractive, not frilly (which is a good thing), well made, wash very well....and best of all, the corners are stitched and concealed with a pleat. I purchased 3 for our vacation rental and so happy I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Aug 2, 2014

Perfect length and no wrinkles after washing and drying!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Aug 1, 2014

This bedskirt is as advertised. It ironed well and looks good on the bed. Very pleased for the price and quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit - well made
 from Florida,  Jul 27, 2014

This bed skirt is made with good heavy fabric and hangs nicely on the bed. It's a true navy color. Could get other bed skirts for the price but this a better quality than most at this price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tailored look
 from Estes Park Colorado,  Jul 27, 2014

IF you want a very tailored look this is great, not the ruffly kind you see most often. It looks very nice with a tailored quilt coverlet I also bought from O. I wish there were a larger selection of skirts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Meridian Idaho,  Jul 24, 2014

No the color I chose it more darker. Wrinkles easy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good spare bedskirt
 from Warrenton, va,  Jul 24, 2014

Good for a spare bed. Serves it's purpose...no frills. Fabric is nice and stiff.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, just like picture
 from Ruthie Falls, OR,  Jul 22, 2014

Excellent item, arrived just like picture. Even smelled very nice when opened! Great for my bed, and dimensions are as listed, No problems here, another amazing item from Overstock! Ready to re-decorate my whole house on-site here :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1497 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 75 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top