Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1523 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 77 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality, disappointed with the non fit
 from Layton utah,  Dec 12, 2014

It wasn't t wide enough for my bed even though it was the Correct size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp and nice quality
 from Traverse City, MI,  Dec 11, 2014

Washes up well, no need to iron if you put it right on the bed. Excellent fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 from Morristown, TN,  Dec 9, 2014

Bedskirt was nice quality and fit perfectly. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Paso Robles, Ca.,  Dec 4, 2014

The bedskirt arrived in good time, and did require a little touch with an iron because of being in the package. Looks great, and fits perfect. I think the quality is very good and I'm pleased wth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
👍👍👍👍
 from Mass,  Dec 4, 2014

This product was of high quality and well stitched gd construction gd material well made very soft and comfortable exactly what i was searching for - ver happy with purchase and i actually ord a 2nd one for snother room. Fanastic product very pleased & saved **$ compared to store prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Bedskirt
 from Orlando FL,  Dec 2, 2014

This product fits very well and looks classy only thing is that when washed it is hard to iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Bedskirt
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 23, 2014

The bed skirts is good quality at a fair price. Looks wonderful on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good for the money
 from Missouri,  Nov 21, 2014

This is very well made and good for the price. I ordered two of them for different beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice!
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Nov 20, 2014

These bedskirts are a great value and look very nice. I like the tailored look of the pleats and am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to iron
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2014

It can very wrinkled and hard to iron even after washing it twice -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 25, 2014

Exactly as presented in the picture. What a great value, especially for the king size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical bedskirt
 from New Yorlk, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

Simple bed skirt, doesn't wrinkle. Looks clean and fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was just right, I love it the color fabric
 from wasington State,  Oct 22, 2014

I love it the color and quality is perfect I would recommend it, it fits and hangs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin bedskirt is very nicely made . looks nice o
 from Seguin texas,  Oct 15, 2014

I bought the black bed skirt to use with the quilt set which is very nice It is sewn very good and is heavy weight .I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD
 from NY,  Oct 9, 2014

EVERY THING I EXPECTED FITTED VERY NICELY I WILL RECOMENDED TO FAMILIES AND FRIENDS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Bedskirt
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 7, 2014

Nice body; looks crisp and hangs perfectly. Would definitely buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from phoenix,  Oct 1, 2014

as advertised, nice finish and design,held up in wash so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but is a little short for the height ofmy bed
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2014

Bed skirt is fine but wish it was a little longer so it reached the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 18, 2014

They were wrinkled from being in the package. When I washed/dried them, all the wrinkles came out and they look great. Easy to put on and really gave that finished look to the beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifly crafted and fitted
 from Chantilly VA,  Sep 18, 2014

Because Poplin is a looser weave, I choose not to pre wash it before placing it on tne queen bed. The "stay" chemical used to make material look its best I choose to leave and just iron out wrinkles that don't fall out over time. Clean, crisp and new is appearance as I enter the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1523 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 77 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought