Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1686 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 85 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect and neat
 Jul 3, 2015

This skirt after a quick steam, holds its corners and looks excellent with the Greenland Brisbane Blue Striped Quilt Set. The beige's match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Jul 3, 2015

maybe not the heaviest but this has served well in grandson's room. Looks fine and hangs and launders well. Dark navy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jul 2, 2015

The material is cheap and plastic feeling but it looks good from afar. Fine for a guest room. Wouldn't put it on my own bed though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very easy to put on, did not arrive all wrinkled like other brands, very sleek looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gets the job done! No issues so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and no iron.
 Jun 28, 2015

Sturdy material; wash and dries easily, and no ironing required. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jun 27, 2015

Looks good on our twin beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 26, 2015

I needed to buy a lot of bedding to furnish a cottage. This item fit the bill in terms of balancing price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered a cal king and it fit beautifully, looks great on the bed and adds a finished look to the room! Very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wasn't expecting that but it served the purpose after ironing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Jun 19, 2015

needs to be ironed after washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jun 17, 2015

Basic item well made. have ordered many of these in the past

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Jun 17, 2015

Price was excellent. Needed to finish off my quilt. Delivery, price, availability, and easy online purchasing makes it pleasure to use this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my Needs
 Jun 16, 2015

This is a very nice Bedskirt for the money. It compliments my bedspread and fits the bed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 Jun 16, 2015

Went will with my comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very wrinkly after first wash. Picture look better then what it appeared to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jun 12, 2015

Simple white bedskirt. Worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bedskirt is perfect for what we wanted. It did come wrinkled due to packaging, but once out it looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 8, 2015

Just what I was looking for and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 2, 2015

I got what I wanted. The material is nice and it covers pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1686 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 85 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought